Dual Dirty Face of India

concern_paki

As there is a showoff religiously in India that COW is there mother and they worship COW and there is a hatred in between Hindu and Muslim even has crossed the limits of humanity and goes beyond torture. Just come thru a website, showing India is 4th largest exporter of Beef, dual dirty face of indian government.

https://beef2live.com/story-ranking-countries-export-beef-489-106903

and for cows leather also country ranked 4th largest exporter of cow leather in the world.

https://blog.bizvibe.com/blog/top-10-largest-leather-producing-countries

jakfh

As there is a showoff religiously in India that COW is there mother and they worship COW and there is a hatred in between Hindu and Muslim even has crossed the limits of humanity and goes beyond torture. Just come thru a website, showing India is 4th largest exporter of Beef, dual dirty face of indian government.

and for cows leather also country ranked 4th largest exporter of cow leather in the world.

o bhai awain randi rona ka koi faida nai hai .... indian muslim gandu hai .. us ki gaand mardi hindu nai magur majal hai jo spine deekhaye ho ... jis kai haat mai wazan us ki baat mai wazan.. yea baat jis din indian muslim ko samjh agai ussi time hindu cow ko bhi janwar manjayega and maa nahi bolay ga!

Okara

We Pakistani are not different than Indian. Alcohol is banned in Pakistan but we are manufacturing and also allowing sale of it to non Muslim?

Shan ALi AK 27

We Pakistani are not different than Indian. Alcohol is banned in Pakistan but we are manufacturing and also allowing sale of it to non Muslim?
Legally there is only one alcohol company, but I agree there is illegal consumption
but Its almost close to nothing I don't think alcohol is even a Issue you just brought it up.
. I don't drink being a Muslim of course and Condemn.
If you don't want to drink you can not drink in west but If you want you can make it at home.
India is a Hell t live in 100000 reasons beside Alcohol.

Shan ALi AK 27

India's own People are disowning their country. Did you hear a word from prominent so called Elite about the country in last few years? Nothing cs they have nothing good to say and they can't dare to say bad or disagree. They don't want to get attacked by Moodi's
goons.

Technically what India exports as beef is buffalo meat and not cow. Sorry not taking sides just providing information.