Dr Zakir Naik now banned from giving speeches anywhere in Malaysia

zagyy

Do not blame your father, it is a wish of your soul listen to your soul dear---- Go to a gay pride parade or a gay club you will find your Indian love there --- I recommend you to find some Tamil Indian they are loyal in relationship and got a Big BBC , you would enjoy fucking that!
Chunni Lal Look I told u that u are MF genious, you know everything. You know about Tamil Boys as well. There are genius boys like u in India thats why Endia Reached to Moon. Chunni Lal I live in a Village, no gay parade there, I have no choice, only u left behind. Come on Baby!!! ?

میں تو کہتا رہا کہ آپ سابقون الاولون پر بات کر لیں پر آپ مانے ہی نہیں . . . .اب جذباتی بلیک میل کرنے کا کیا فائدہ
میری مانیں تو آپ بھی حاصل بزنجو کی طرح کپڑے پھاڑ کر جنگلوں کو نکل لیں

میں تو مانتا ہوں مہاجرین میں سے بھی اور انصار میں سے بھی ہیں . جذبات نہیں قرآن مجید کے الفاظ ہیں

کپڑے پھاڑنے والے نیپال کے جنگلوں کے طرف نکل جاتے ہیں، شام کو واپس بھی آ جاتے ہیں

There is only 1

دوسرے تھریڈ پر بات کر لیں . اس تھریڈ پر انڈین ٹرول سیاپا ڈال رہے ہیں

میں تو مانتا ہوں مہاجرین میں سے بھی اور انصار میں سے بھی ہیں . جذبات نہیں قرآن مجید کے الفاظ ہیں

کپڑے پھاڑنے والے نیپال کے جنگلوں کے طرف نکل جاتے ہیں، شام کو واپس بھی آ جاتے ہیں

Steyn

And [remember, O Muhammad], when those who disbelieved plotted against you to restrain you or kill you or evict you [from Makkah]. But they plan, and Allah plans. And Allah is the best of planners.
- Surah Al Anfal 8:30

Keep planning Kuffar. You're only increasing our love for Dr Zakir Naik and proving him to be a true Muslim who doesn't stop from speaking against oppression even at personal expense.

May Allah give us the same courage to stand up against oppression and increase the ranks of Dr Zakir Naik and help him in his Jihad against Kufr and spreading the light of Islam. Ameen sum Ameen.

Come to Pakistan Dr Zakir Naik! We will love to host you and shower you with love!

Bubber Shair

آستانہ عالیہ بنی گالاماں شریف پر حاضری دے کر اپنے گزشتہ گناہوں پر شرمساری کا اظہار کرے تو پناہ مل سکتی ہے

Twister

he rejects 2 nation theory , he rejects idea of pakistan. spent his life proving loyalty to india. but still hearts of pakistani people are very big.
صحیح کہہ رہے ہیں مجھے وہ انٹر ویو بھی یاد ہے جب انہوں نے یہ باتیں کی تھی تب کافی افسوس ہوا تھا ۔

drkhan22

I am worried about him. He is a gem of Muslim Ummah, he is rooming around the world to find a place to live n do his work. What a shame for all Muslim nation.
2 ultimate destonations for him seem to be Saudia n Afghanistan if he really gets troubled. Pakistan has shias n brelvis who would cry out foul to see him here. His IRF will suffer in India if he ends up in Pakistan.
His problem is he would not stop speaking the truth. He is outspoken, bold n fearless. This will cost him a fortune in terms of his objectives. I pray n hope he adapts strategy of Hikmat.

The PM is correct he should not mess around with malay internal politics and watch what he says in that regard. That is being disrespectful of his generous hosts

lonewolf

he has enormous knowledge,jo loag khilaf thay ya india say jb inko niklna pra mien inki support krta tha but kuch to grbr hai k malaysia walon nien bhi ban kr dia hai

khalid100

As far as I know Malaysia has very strong presence of Chinese and Hindu communities. If his speeches are stirring up the things to create trouble, then ban is 100% right. He is lucky that only banned from speaking, otherwise could have easily been deported.

thinking

he rejects 2 nation theory , he rejects idea of pakistan. spent his life proving loyalty to india. but still hearts of pakistani people are very big.

So after these all kuffar amalls...how some body still quoting Quran verses for Dr.Zakir??I wounder..

thinking

I am worried about him. He is a gem of Muslim Ummah, he is rooming around the world to find a place to live n do his work. What a shame for all Muslim nation.
2 ultimate destonations for him seem to be Saudia n Afghanistan if he really gets troubled. Pakistan has shias n brelvis who would cry out foul to see him here. His IRF will suffer in India if he ends up in Pakistan.
His problem is he would not stop speaking the truth. He is outspoken, bold n fearless. This will cost him a fortune in terms of his objectives. I pray n hope he adapts strategy of Hikmat.

Did he accepted his and his forefathers mistake not support creation of Pakistan??Did he outspoken to tell the real face of Hindus..Modi..towards Muslims??
If he did..then I will support him ..

Humi

Good job Malaysia. If we see the problem in bigots in other countries claiming that Muslim civilians living there are disloyal then we should see a problem in Zakir Naik's statement as well.

saadkiakaray

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 20 — Authorities have now barred fugitive preacher Dr Zakir Naik from delivering public talks in all states in Malaysia.

This, said the police, was done in the interest of national security.

Malay Mail had previously received a tip-off on the existence of a circular detailing the order, to all police contingents nationwide.

Royal Malaysia Police Head of Corporate Communications Datuk Asmawati Ahmad confirmed the order when contacted by the Malay Mail.

"Yes. Such an order has been given to all police contingents, and this was done in the interest of national security and to preserve racial harmony,” she told Malay Mail last night.

The Star had on Sunday reported Melaka as joining six other states in barring Dr. Zakir from publicly speaking. The six are Johor, Selangor, Penang, Kedah, Perlis and Sarawak.

The Star reported that Kedah, Penang and Johor became the latest states to announce their objections to Dr. Zakir’s religious talks due to his combative style of propagating Islam.

Johor Religious Islamic Department (JAIJ) director Datuk Md Rofiki A. Shamsudin reportedly said the body never gave the Indian approval to hold talks in the state.
“Any religious preacher must get the necessary approval from JAIJ before they are allowed to conduct religious talks. This is to ensure these preachers do not say anything against our creed or aqidah,” he was quoted saying.

Next to bar him was Penang, with Deputy Chief Minister I Datuk Ahmad Zakiyuddin Abdul Rahman saying the state would not welcome Dr. Zakir to its shores to speak at any public event, a decision made six months ago.

Ahmad was reported to have told the evangelist that the content of his speeches or views “would not be suitable for” the highly multiracial state.

“When Zakir visited us, we discussed several things, including his wish to have talks here in Penang.
“But we immediately told him that we felt whatever he wanted to talk about would not be suitable," he said.

On Sunday, Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said that Dr Zakir had overstepped the line when he told ethnic Chinese to “go back” and questioned the loyalty of Malaysian-Indians in two separate instances, calling the Mumbai-born preacher’s words incendiary.

The Langkawi MP also said Dr Zakir had transgressed his privilege as a foreigner with PR status by issuing political statements, and that he backs police investigation against the Indian fugitive.

Dr Zakir provoked the full wrath of a government that was otherwise seen as sympathetic towards the popular evangelist when he was said to have questioned the loyalty of Malaysian-Indians at a talk delivered in Kelantan weeks ago.

Shortly after, the defiant preacher issued a statement aimed at the Malaysian-Chinese, saying they should “go back” first since they too are seen as “immigrants”.

Dr Zakir said the assertion was made in response to the community’s demand that he be deported back to India, where the preacher is facing charges for alleged money laundering and terrorism link.

He is now facing police investigation under Section 504 of the Penal Code for intentional insult with intent to provoke a breach of the peace after 115 public complaints were filed against him

Source
Makm

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 20 — Authorities have now barred fugitive preacher Dr Zakir Naik from delivering public talks in all states in Malaysia.

This, said the police, was done in the interest of national security.

Malay Mail had previously received a tip-off on the existence of a circular detailing the order, to all police contingents nationwide.

Royal Malaysia Police Head of Corporate Communications Datuk Asmawati Ahmad confirmed the order when contacted by the Malay Mail.

"Yes. Such an order has been given to all police contingents, and this was done in the interest of national security and to preserve racial harmony,” she told Malay Mail last night.

The Star had on Sunday reported Melaka as joining six other states in barring Dr. Zakir from publicly speaking. The six are Johor, Selangor, Penang, Kedah, Perlis and Sarawak.

The Star reported that Kedah, Penang and Johor became the latest states to announce their objections to Dr. Zakir’s religious talks due to his combative style of propagating Islam.

Johor Religious Islamic Department (JAIJ) director Datuk Md Rofiki A. Shamsudin reportedly said the body never gave the Indian approval to hold talks in the state.
“Any religious preacher must get the necessary approval from JAIJ before they are allowed to conduct religious talks. This is to ensure these preachers do not say anything against our creed or aqidah,” he was quoted saying.

Next to bar him was Penang, with Deputy Chief Minister I Datuk Ahmad Zakiyuddin Abdul Rahman saying the state would not welcome Dr. Zakir to its shores to speak at any public event, a decision made six months ago.

Ahmad was reported to have told the evangelist that the content of his speeches or views “would not be suitable for” the highly multiracial state.

“When Zakir visited us, we discussed several things, including his wish to have talks here in Penang.
“But we immediately told him that we felt whatever he wanted to talk about would not be suitable," he said.

On Sunday, Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said that Dr Zakir had overstepped the line when he told ethnic Chinese to “go back” and questioned the loyalty of Malaysian-Indians in two separate instances, calling the Mumbai-born preacher’s words incendiary.

The Langkawi MP also said Dr Zakir had transgressed his privilege as a foreigner with PR status by issuing political statements, and that he backs police investigation against the Indian fugitive.

Dr Zakir provoked the full wrath of a government that was otherwise seen as sympathetic towards the popular evangelist when he was said to have questioned the loyalty of Malaysian-Indians at a talk delivered in Kelantan weeks ago.

Shortly after, the defiant preacher issued a statement aimed at the Malaysian-Chinese, saying they should “go back” first since they too are seen as “immigrants”.

Dr Zakir said the assertion was made in response to the community’s demand that he be deported back to India, where the preacher is facing charges for alleged money laundering and terrorism link.

He is now facing police investigation under Section 504 of the Penal Code for intentional insult with intent to provoke a breach of the peace after 115 public complaints were filed against him

Source
Malaysia n like its other countries are like human beings but not completely as imran khan said "insan numa" they eat n dri k and sleep peace fully n happy that they are spending life! Although they are living like pet animals! With out any vision or sort of feeling to be a active part of world politics n situations. When anyone tries to awake them, they resist

Steyn

Don't worry. Kuffar and Munafiqeens plan but their plans will fail InshaAllah. Just like Indians failed to kill him.

Dr Zakir Naik can't be silenced because there's still Islam in this world and he's the lion of Muslim world today.

Just notice his haters. He has set the Kuffar and Munafiqeens enemies of Muslims asses on fire. Grab some popcorn and watch the lion of Islam destroy the Kuffar with just his speeches.

taban

once a terrorist always a terrorist .he should be sent to india and tried for his crimes .
naa he should move to AZAD KASHMIR and start his great work from there. would be very beneficial to MAQBOOZA KASHMIR