DG ISPR General Asif Ghafoor's befitting reply Sana Bucha on her taunt

stoic

Just to let you that these people get well rounded education and training and majority of them also receive foreign education. Their education and grooming is far superior to journalists in particular. Civil service trainees are attached with military units to fulfil the gaps in education and grooming ,colleges and universities around the globe never impart.
Hello friend, see my other post it was meant to be a sarcastic post. I know how well educated and groomed they are.

Pride.of.Pakistan

Keep making haram money, boy. Its the taxpayers money.
Do you guys have to do chores in army officers' houses as well, or you just write nonsense all the day long to lick the black leather 'made in China' boots?
Just because you are paid to post on social media doesn't mean that everyone else posting on online forums is also paid. I am proud of the fact that members of my family have served in the Army. Salute to our brave soldiers who spend their days and nights away form their families protecting us in some of the toughest weather conditions. You can never comprehend the love and affection people have for Pakistan Army because you are a paid keyboard warrior and that is all you will ever be.

kingQ

Just because you are paid to post on social media doesn't mean that everyone else posting on online forums is also paid. I am proud of the fact that members of my family have served in the Army. Salute to our brave soldiers who spend their days and nights away form their families protecting us in some of the toughest weather conditions. You can never comprehend the love and affection people have for Pakistan Army because you are a paid keyboard warrior and that is all you will ever be.
Since you have enjoyed the benefits out of taxpayers money, this is for sure not love and respect. People respect the milk giving cows because they are selfish and hate poop giving monkeys because they are sane

kingQ

When trying to act liberal, we forget sacrifices made by Pak Army. Every breath of freedom is owed to our sons of soil.
Army needs to first recognise the sacrifices made by the common man and learn to respect and honour him. Its the common man who is paying this army.

Nightcrawl

But the Whore house says she worked for them ?
Since this is hurting your ass, it seems you also work for the Whore house aka ISPR social media team.
Lol low life patwari of farrari cell die of shame along with your hoe family ?????

Pride.of.Pakistan

Since you have enjoyed the benefits out of taxpayers money, this is for sure not love and respect. People respect the milk giving cows because they are selfish and hate poop giving monkeys because they are sane
A human life has no price tag. People like you are only concerned about the cost rather than value. Those who put their lives on the line to defend our beloved homeland deserve our utmost respect. It's not a typical 9 to 5 job that they get paid for. By your rhetoric of using tax payers money there should be no police, no doctors, no civil service etc.

kingQ

A human life has no price tag. People like you are only concerned about the cost rather than value. Those who put their lives on the line to defend our beloved homeland deserve our utmost respect. It's not a typical 9 to 5 job that they get paid for. By your rhetoric of using tax payers money there should be no police, no doctors, no civil service etc.
You don't have any value when you turn a noble institution of armed forces into a plundering mafia.
You get poor soldiers killed 'in the line of duty' and enjoy your pathetic lives in name of martyrs.

Diesel

ye gashtiyan indian actors se chudwati hain aur idr apnay ko 7th asman ki horain samajti hain

Pride.of.Pakistan

You don't have any value when you turn a noble institution of armed forces into a plundering mafia.
You get poor soldiers killed 'in the line of duty' and enjoy your pathetic lives in name of martyrs.
Those who reach at the top come through a process. They are not handed over the positions on a plate just because their surname is Bhutto or Shareef.

Pride.of.Pakistan

Army is upset that Zardari and Sharifs didn't get a joint account with generals.
449165_31569491.jpg

Your puppet master is monitoring your performance. She must be really proud of you.

Asif Ghafoor is an Idiot and is very fond of making people ridicule him.
Sana Bucha taunted him because she probably knew the reality of ISPR and their social media trolls who are being paid out of the 'defence budget'. Which means this dirty lot which slanders mothers and sisters of Pakistanis belonging to PPP, PML(N) and all others who don't agree with them get paid from their victims.
In response Asif Ghafoor showed his teachings from some villager family who don't respect women and explore them in some cattle farm or wheat field. By trying to insult Sana Bucha, he has actually exposed himself and his institution to the world.
Yaar jhoot naa boeloe its so opposite to what you are saying you are bad