CJP forms seven-judge bench to hear Justice Qazi Faez Isa petition

peaceandjustice

ظاہر ھے جج صاحب کی فیملی نے اگر ملک سے باہر جائدادیں لیں ھیں تو ان کی فیملی کے پاس پراپرٹی جائدادیں خریدنے کے زرائے موجود ھونگے اور جج صاحب کورٹ میں باہر کے ممالک میں ان کے فیملی ممبران نے کیسے جائدادیں خریدیں کے ثبوت پیش کر کے ضرور سرخرو ھونگے۔

رسیدیں ہوتیں تو ریفرنس کی نوبت ہی نہ آتی

Is there a reason, why members of Supreme Judicial Council are not part of this bench?

کالے کلوٹے کوٹ مافیا کی بک بک سے بچنے کے لئیے . ادروائز بظاھر
کوئی قانونی قدغن تو نظر نہیں آتی

peaceandjustice

آپ اور ھم جانتے ہیں اور سارا میڈیا سارا پاکستان جانتا ھے کہ یہ جج صاحب بہت ایماندار ھیں اپنی فیملی سے ضرور پوچھیں گے کہ میرے اوپر ریفرنس بن گیا ھے اپنی انکم کی رسیدیں مجھے دے دو کہ آپ لوگوں نے یہ جائدادیں کیسے خریدی ھیں تاکہ میں یہ رسیدیں کورٹ میں پیش کر دوں۔

مجھے یقین ہے کہ جج عیسی اپنے بچوں کی جائیدادوں کے کاغذات بھی عدالت میں پیش کرے گا لیکن سب کی شلواریں کھلے عام اتارنے کے بعد ۔ اسکے بچے بالغ ہیں اور اپنی جائیدادوں کے خود ذمہ دار ہیں ۔

kkppmc

Yes similar to Jehangir Tareen, Allem Khan, Aleema kHAN and Faisal Wawda

Dunkin Donut

kia aj tak kissi Jarnail kay assets ki investigation hui ?

this judge is paying the price of exposing the Generals' role in engineering Imran Khan's dharna against an elected Govt !

jab tak jarnailo ki bawaseer khatam nahi hogi, yay mulq yoohi tabah hota rahay ga

Hate_Nooras

kia aj tak kissi Jarnail kay assets ki investigation hui ?

this judge is paying the price of exposing the Generals' role in engineering Imran Khan's dharna against an elected Govt !

jab tak jarnailo ki bawaseer khatam nahi hogi, yay mulq yoohi tabah hota rahay ga
Show the money trail and the case is over. Otherwise he is the Justice Qayyum and Malik but much more powerful.

kkppmc

You spent 5 years in govt, are you telling me that these guys have stolen money and you did nothing. Are you saying the Nooras didnt uphold the law?
Why this government is not upholding law? or they just believe in political Engineering . Youthia don't have any logic. They just don't have any defense keep talking about morality. On the other hard they don't have answer why no action is taking against the PTI guys.

kkppmc

Show the money trail and the case is over. Otherwise he is the Justice Qayyum and Malik but much more powerful.
Why no money trail for JTK , Aleema Khan, Pervez Khattak, Aleem Khan, Faisal Wawda and Khusro Bahktiar and list goes on and on....... Even your puppet judge Khosa is talking about political Engineering . Just pay heed to his words.

Hate_Nooras

Why this government is not upholding law? or they just believe in political Engineering . Youthia don't have any logic. They just don't have any defense keep talking about morality. On the other hard they don't have answer why no action is taking against the PTI guys.
Interesting when you had 5 years you did nothing except stand outside courts defending the Noora god and his daughter and sons and today you want cases with no merit to be filed. The courts are still open to and you can take it to court tomorrow. You and i know you have nothing, so keep screaming Noora boy.

kkppmc

Interesting when you had 5 years you did nothing except stand outside courts defending the Noora god and his daughter and sons and today you want cases with no merit to be filed. The courts are still open to and you can take it to court tomorrow. You and i know you have nothing, so keep screaming Noora boy.
Provide the money trail please ................. otherwise they are corrupt? Where is the mobey trail? Why no money trail provided by JTK , Aleema Khan, Pervez Khattak, Aleem Khan, Faisal Wawda and Khusro Bahktiar. Corrupt gang is destroying Pakistan. Puppet IK and his Master destroy this country. When our SELECTED PM take any action?

Hate_Nooras

Why no money trail for JTK , Aleema Khan, Pervez Khattak, Aleem Khan, Faisal Wawda and Khusro Bahktiar and list goes on and on....... Even your puppet judge Khosa is talking about political Engineering . Just pay heed to his words.
JTK has been disqualified for life and it was under your govt, if you had more evidences why not bring forth, Aleema evaded taxes under your govt but again no prosecutions from your govt, why not? Under IK she got fined, no cabinet Ministers standing and defending her as she isnt part of any govt, she can defend herself and if you have something stop hiding behind a keyboard and file a case and the same with others.

As most of the judges are your appoinments surely its not difficult to file a ref and get these people sent down. But you have nothing but blackmail like you did with BB but BB took revenge from her grave as the son of Zia got sent down by her evidences.

Hate_Nooras

Provide the money trail please ................. otherwise they are corrupt? Where is the mobey trail? Why no money trail provided by JTK , Aleema Khan, Pervez Khattak, Aleem Khan, Faisal Wawda and Khusro Bahktiar. Corrupt gang is destroying Pakistan. Puppet IK and his Master destroy this country. When our SELECTED PM take any action?
Yes dream on son. You had your chance but you only wanted to blackmail and play muk muka like you did with AZ. File a ref and take it court and get them to provide what you need, whose stopping you. The duffer aint coming out.