Chief Justice suo moto- how Jahangir Tareen & Khusro Bakhtyar made over 155 billion additional sugar profit

Because and Tareen and Khusro are in government. Khusro Bakhtiar is a minister, Tareen runs the entire party and ATM for Imran. Tareen was also a minister during Musharraf's tenure.

When N league was in power, I hated and criticized them unblike Youth!as. I must say, you are very sensitive to criticism of Tareen and Khusro.
Ask this joker why the subsidy is given to the sugar mills now ? Why the price of the sugar has increased ? Who is now in the Government ? JKT is a fucked up businessman who openly buys national assembly members by spending money . He is behind the sugar subsidy and price increase in last few months .

JK Tareen has only 4 sugar mills while Shareefs have more than 10 and Zardari has 18 but still J Tareen is sugar Baron?

Only Garbage filled brain can think that much wisely.

He was in PMLN,then joined PMLQ,joined PMLN again & is now in PTI.

Jehangir Tareen is a suger baron, and the main reason why you have suger crisis.

Jehangir Tareen was in Musharraf's cabinet, when Imran was fighting Musharraf in the streets.

Such Opportunists & Wannabes in Pakistani politics have zero credibility.

This is your ruling elite. This is the ruling elite that I many others rail against.

can u read english?
title of thread says tareen n khusro made 155 billions........
news says ALL mill owners n middlemen made 155 billions.........
ALL.........
so my simple question is y thread title says their names when others own n produce way more than them?

Only Zaradari and Shareefs own more 25 mills out of 80 mills in Pakistan, whereas Tareen has only 4 but still Tareen gets the most benefits from Sugar prices as per Potwari logic.

Reason

JK Tareen has only 4 sugar mills while Shareefs have more than 10 and Zardari has 18 but still J Tareen is sugar Baron?

Only Garbage filled brain can think that much wisely.

Oh poor Jehangir Tareen, only has 4 suger mills and a federal government.

Only Garbage filled brain can think much wisely.

Reason

Only Zaradari and Shareefs own more 25 mills out of 80 mills in Pakistan, whereas Tareen has only 4 but still Tareen gets the most benefits from Sugar prices as per Potwari logic.

Mr Youth!@, Jehangir Tareen's party governments has government's in two provinces and at federal level. Who is stopping him to take action against Sharifs and Zardari's suger mills.

And wtf kind of logic is Sharif is 10% corrupt and Jehangir Tareen is 4%?

At the end of the day, they both are corrupt @ssholes.

Reason

Ask this joker why the subsidy is given to the sugar mills now ? Why the price of the sugar has increased ? Who is now in the Government ? JKT is a fucked up businessman who openly buys national assembly members by spending money . He is behind the sugar subsidy and price increase in last few months .

You see their Youth!@ Coke head logic. JKT only has 4 suger mills whereas Sharif has 10. Somebody please help and donate to JKT so he could buy 6 more.

Xiggs

Yaar yeh loog fazool aur mun gharat posts kartay hain.
Hosakta hai ghalat ho, hosakta hai na ho. Lekin agar sahi haj to wohi hona chahiye jo mujrimo ke saath hota hai. Agar jhoot hai to jhooton ka muun kala kerke gadhay pe bethana chahiye.

Oh poor Jehangir Tareen, only has 4 suger mills and a federal government.

Only Garbage filled brain can think much wisely.

If you are not idiot you would understand the difference between 4 and 30 which nullifies your statement that JKT has got the highest amount of benefits from sugar prices.

And for your further burning, JKT and one other sugar mills give the full prices to sugarcane farmers. The rest pay Rs 20-30/50 kg less than govt prices. Which again proves your statement wrong.

Mr Youth!@, Jehangir Tareen's party governments has government's in two provinces and at federal level. Who is stopping him to take action against Sharifs and Zardari's suger mills.

And wtf kind of logic is Sharif is 10% corrupt and Jehangir Tareen is 4%?

At the end of the day, they both are corrupt @ssholes.

O donkey head, I was proving your statement wrong that JKT is less beneficial than Shareefs and Zardari but instead of writing their names too, you donkey head utter venom agains PTI supporters.

As you have no answer for it, you have started uttering irrelevant garbage as per your habit.