changing winds....Court unfreezes all assets of Hanif Abbasi

MainBaghiHon

lo ji karlo gal
Kahan hai woh beghairat jisney kha tha
"Jaan tu Allah kodeni hai magar Jhoot Niazi ka bolna hai"

Rana sanaullah bhi free
Hanif ephedrine abbassi bhi free?
Yeh Hoi Na Baat, Mithai tu Banti Hai, Pooray Forum Ko Bhai Barood Ki Janib Say Mithai.
Mithai bhi Us Halwai Ki Jis Nay Panama Case Kay Pehlay Faislay Main banai thi

Moula Jutt

back in the good old days, he was punished for loudly criticizing Shugal-e-Azam Imran Niazi just like Rana Sana............

but now time has changed and Shugale-e-Azam is now fighting for his own Shugal ?
اسی لئے تو کل کہا تھا رنڈی کوٹھے اور لوھار کورٹ میں سیم کاروبار ھوتا ھے جتنی اچھی قیمت اتنا مال اچھا۔ اور آپ لوگ غصہ کر گئے تھے کہ تمھاری آبائی بزنس پر حرف درازی کردی ھے۔

zeee_83

ofcourse he is not "selected" Prime Minister with 22 topain behind him who can receive certification of Sadiq aur Ameen from Supreme Court and request special favor from Chief Justice for his criminal sister.............for him it will be a gradual relief even if he is innocent?

Iftikhar Chaudhry's only crime was that he did not step aside when his only sons' case was presented in which his son was honey trapped by Malik Riaz

but Saqib Nisar will always be rememberd as the 2nd most black face Justice after Maulvi Mushtaq....both courtesy of Abpara
Selected kn sa nae tha can u name one plz?

Pakistani1947

If I am not wrong, Justice Sohail Nasir was appointed as Session Judge in 1999 By Musharaf Govt and again promoted as District Judge by Musharaf Govt in 2006.
http://pja.gov.pk/system/files/Biodata of Sohail Nasir.pdf

But, you are free to verify facts and if like continue to trust the conspiracy theories concocted by the conman who forced young girls in dharna for over 250 days all for a lie of 35 Puncture - Choice is Yours !

Onlypakistan
Tamerlane
Pakistani1947
Diesel
Did Musharaf made an agreement with Justice Sohail Nasir that once promoted he will not take any bribe from Dakoo Zardari and Dakoo Navaz?

The current system which is overloaded with corrupt judges and bureaucrats, will not work for Imran khan to fulfill his promises.

The only solution is to use ISI and FIA (using honest persons only) to determine all the corrupt people in Pakistani Judiciary, Bureaucracy, politics, Journalism, police, army Waderas, Jageerdars, Business. Determine all lands which are owned by these waderas and Jageerdars by licking the feet of British empire,

Declare emergency, dissolve all assemblies, use military courts to hang all criminals within one week, confiscate (ضبط) these lands and declare as Govenment property and give this land to Kisans for cultivation only and Kisan should take 60% of the corps where Govenment takes the 40% of the share. Kisan can only use the land for cultivation otherwise government should seize the Land and give it for cultivation whoever can do cultivation on it.

And then announce re-election.

Only Imran Khan can do it, no body else!

Worst case scenario, PTI will loose election. But Pakistan will be free of thousands of corrupt politicians and criminals who are sucking the blood of ordinary Pakistanis.

HSiddiqui

Pl don't call Patwarris brothers. They are Moodi and Indian supporters. They have sold the country and looted what they could
My dear brother, we are all the same and we need each other, we will live together. Yes some of us have limited visions or may be blinded due to their weaknesses. But they are our brothers, and we have to try to make them understand that Country should be dearer than any individual. Keep trying , we do not cut our arm if infected we treat it, unless it becomes a cancer and we have to take it out of our body like Nawaz and family & Group OR Asif and family & Group.Love Pakistan & Respect Pakistani

RealPeople

My dear brother, we are all the same and we need each other, we will live together. Yes some of us have limited visions or may be blinded due to their weaknesses. But they are our brothers, and we have to try to make them understand that Country should be dearer than any individual. Keep trying , we do not cut our arm if infected we treat it, unless it becomes a cancer and we have to take it out of our body like Nawaz and family & Group OR Asif and family & Group.Love Pakistan & Respect Pakistani

Yes, yes, yes you are right. They are cancers, gangrene, ischemic, dystrophic, degenerates. Take them out!

bl0u81

Yes, yes, yes you are right. They are cancers, gangrene, ischemic, dystrophic, degenerates. Take them out!
Problem is that your PTI sends such crooks abroad and don’t want to even bring them back or their looted wealth. But you want to abuse them. Does abusing them brings back the wealth? 200 Billion dollars promises were made but we don’t see any progress on that front

bl0u81

SO you call the days spent under these criminals a good days? May Allah help you my brother and make you feel the difference between a life full of dignity and a life under slavery of some criminals.
Replace “Good” with “Bad” but point still remains