#BoycottDollar has become top trend on Social Media

There is only 1

ڈالر کو شکست دینے کے لئے درامدات کم کرنا ہوں گی
درامدات کم کرنے کے لئے یہاں کی انڈسٹری چلانی ہو گی
انڈسٹری چلانے کے لئے میٹریل سستا کیا جائے (سٹیل مل چلائی جائے ) ، بجلی گیس سستی کی جائے اور بیرونی مصنوعات پر ٹیکس وصولی یقینی بنائی جائے
مطلب حکومت ایک بار انجینئرز کی رائے کے مطابق چلے اور پھر انجینئرز سے آوٹ پٹ بھی تن کے لے

Young_Blood

sara kuj ham awaam ne he karna hai to Govt kis cheaz ke? aakhir kab tak? hukmaraan aaein gay apni theak ya galat policies se pakistan ka sattya naas karein gay maal bnaein gay aur chup chaap chale jaein gay unhein koi nahi poochey ga bul k ham awaam per sara burden daal dia jaey ga jo k aik machis k box per b tax deti hai,,,, kitna khoon chooso gay iss awaam ka? kare koi bhare koi,,

islamabadi

I salute the brave nationalaist Pakistanis taking part in this....but the direction should have come from the government....when you have a leader like Erdogan ....he can rally the population....when you have a chooha like Imran Khan then you cant rally the population. PTI tamashai ban k baithi huwi hai....nobody trusts IK anymore....I do salute the brave Pakistanis who are trying to launch this boycott dollar movement but reality is we need new leadership now to come up ...much before the next elections

khipk

As said by others you need a leader to be in control for a movement like that to succeed. I personally dont like erdogan's politics, but his economic policies are really good and he is in control of his govt, unlike IK . IK is surrounded by touts and nincompoops, who bite turn around and bite him sooner or later.

disgusted

Erdogan has a proud and valiant nation behind him and he can look into the eyes of anyone without fear. Imran has a nation of ghulam-ibn-ghulam-ibn-ghulam behind him. Imran's nation can be bought with a plate of khota-biryani. Comparing Turkey with Pakistan is like comparing honey with shit

FreeCountry

Another drama by fools running this country. Only rich people are buying dollars. So what is the point of this appeal to masses?

Instead:

- Give 30 days to everyone to bring back dollar to open market. Order all money changers to shutdown on 30th day.
- All currency dealing should be at banks and all transactions of buyers should be reported to FBR.
- Make all 5000/1000/500 notes illlegal and give 90 days to everyone to deposit them in banks. Whoever doesn't deposit will lose all money on 91st day.

Sadly puppet Khan and establishment is kneeling down in front of corrupt and rich haramkhorz of this country. They are too scared to put hand on business mafia who is buying dollars and destroying our economy.

stargazer

Another drama by fools running this country. Only rich people are buying dollars. So what is the point of this appeal to masses?

Instead:

- Give 30 days to everyone to bring back dollar to open market. Order all money changers to shutdown on 30th day.
- All currency dealing should be at banks and all transactions of buyers should be reported to FBR.
- Make all 5000/1000/500 notes illlegal and give 90 days to everyone to deposit them in banks. Whoever doesn't deposit will lose all money on 91st day.

Sadly puppet Khan and establishment is kneeling down in front of corrupt and rich haramkhorz of this country. They are too scared to put hand on business mafia who is buying dollars and destroying our economy.
Maybe you should try for the post, politically of course!
What happened after Modi did similar things is already forgotten by many.

killerjatt

ye jamat e islami kahan khap gai hay..jab turkey pr dollar war start hui to ye siraj ul haq nay lira buy krnay ke apeal ke thi ab is munafiq ko maut pr gai hay ab ye rupay khareednay ke apeal kyoon nahi kr raha ..

Nikita Chaudhry

Unfortunately in Pakistan, those who started this trend on social media don't even have a Foreign currency account as most of them are under 18 year of age !

CANSUK

hopefully all parties should combine and work for pakistan not for party
Don’t worry about parties these goons are trying hard to clear their cases they are busy.
Educate masses, Pakistani people are patriots if they understand what those parties are doing then you’ll see people will kill them once for all. Nawazardari will get bail for ever, they should thru the hands of common men.

ZS_Devil

Don’t worry about parties these goons are trying hard to clear their cases they are busy.
Educate masses, Pakistani people are patriots if they understand what those parties are doing then you’ll see people will kill them once for all. Nawazardari will get bail for ever, they should thru the hands of common men.
bhai then what have pti had done they have taken the old buddies of nawazzardari and also musharaf era and those are actually ruling from 40 years in the country as well

CANSUK

bhai then what have pti had done they have taken the old buddies of nawazzardari and also musharaf era and those are actually ruling from 40 years in the country as well
No corruption yet, and if you kill Nawazardari then their hamnawa who mostly with Musharraf will get a lesson of their life time even if people kill them I’ve no problem.
BTW when NS got the majority then why he took all Musharraf’s ministers in his cabinet.

ZS_Devil

No corruption yet, and if you kill Nawazardari then their hamnawa who mostly with Musharraf will get a lesson of their life time even if people kill them I’ve no problem.
BTW when NS got the majority then why he took all Musharraf’s ministers in his cabinet.
btw i m saying that same thing those fucking people are in every govt but why only nawaz and zardari had only done corruption why no improvement by sitting there at there for more then two decades

Such slogans appeal to the common man. But the fact is that the common man doesnt use dollars anyway. This dollar hoarding is mostly being done by those who deal in $100 bill stacks...not $1 notes. Businessmen, politicians, Sharifs, Zardaris etc. They dont care about the country. One look at the way they have behaved over tye past 3 years is enough to know that

CANSUK

btw i m saying that same thing those fucking people are in every govt but why only nawaz and zardari had only done corruption why no improvement by sitting there at there for more then two decades

Nawazardari is the main beneficiary cause they were their since many years and on the top. The biggest culprit after those two, Shahbaz Sharif and Isabq dollor who run away in his very own govt. have you ever heard that Finance Minister runaway in his own govt.
those two I mean Nawazardari are your uncles why you are defending them ? I’m saying kill all those bastards but start with Nawazardari and you are not saying yes, you are also running here n’there
Death to Nawazardari first For better Pakistan.