Bilawal's 'selected' remark for Imran Khan has become his identity - Sherry Rehman

Iss Khusri Billo ki recognation Billo MORI bhi bnn chukki hai Jaisay Cinema Ticket Blackia ki recognition MR. 10 % aur Cinema Ticket Blackia aur Ayan Ali bnn chukki aur iss Aurtt ki Recognation Road Ke ooper Yusuf Raza Gilani saay haath phirwaana Jo pooray Pakistan naay daikha aur yeh aurtt Haath Pjirwaoo aurtt mashoor huwi

hans271270

this juthi aurat is not moral politician as politicians they some who have no grass root support or lose election bypass and come on selected women seat and they became putlas of thir aqas and god knows what they do for their aqas
she has became a putli for the zardari bilawal family and she has no brain of her self and is a taperecorder which can only happens in pakistan as unelected ladies come to the national assembley and they maintain a holier than thou atitude for their masters and some go above that and became slave girls who dance to their masters tune in a metaphoric term ie agree and defend all political demands right or wrong

HimSar

this juthi aurat is not moral politician as politicians they some who have no grass root support or lose election bypass and come on selected women seat and they became putlas of thir aqas and god knows what they do for their aqas
she has became a putli for the zardari bilawal family and she has no brain of her self and is a taperecorder which can only happens in pakistan as unelected ladies come to the national assembley and they maintain a holier than thou atitude for their masters and some go above that and became slave girls who dance to their masters tune in a metaphoric term ie agree and defend all political demands right or wrong
You're right about special seats, in govt organisation's, for both men and women. Who needs mandate, when you can-date.
Metaphorically of course.

Use of the world 'selected' is an insult to the 15+ million voters who voted for IK. And on the same token, if one person is selected, so is everyone else in the assembly. If anyone knows how to insult their voters, its PPP.
They should work hard to fix their defective leader first before talking about IK.

jani1

الیکٹڈ یا سیلیکٹڈ۔۔۔
65478719_2341630505893871_8210234524978642944_n.png

Selected Prime Minister.. What a home run by Bilawal. I think Bongi khan gets irritated by this word, that is why he doesn't want to sit in National Assembly . I remember even Bongi khan was applauding Bilawal when he first time used that word . ? .

HSiddiqui

Sheri Rehman, the time , the position couldn't change you a bit. You couldn't ignore you blood and raising.
Imran Khan doesn't need to change any thing that useless , worth less people like you or your every day changing masters say, the time will change it, it has already started showing the change.

ninetykman

Selected Prime Minister.. What a home run by Bilawal. I think Bongi khan gets irritated by this word, that is why he doesn't want to sit in National Assembly . I remember even Bongi khan was applauding Bilawal when he first time used that word . ? .

The Nutfa products of Ayub daddy, Zia and Musharrah NRO can continue to bark..haha