BBC Claim Pakistan 'supports Taliban' - Western Propaganda against Pakistan

Re: PAKISTANIS be MINDFUL: FULL SCALE PROPAGANDA HAS STARTED AGAINST PAKISTAN ON BBC

Ground is being leveled for a false flag attack. A dirty bomb is predicted to explode in London Olympic 2012. It will be blaimed on Pakistan. UN will pass immediate resolution giving powers NATO/US to attack Pakistan hourbour terrorist santuaries.

freshnkool

Re: PAKISTANIS be MINDFUL: FULL SCALE PROPAGANDA HAS STARTED AGAINST PAKISTAN ON BBC

its not good idea k ankheen bund kar ky her cheez per koo kahy k yee propoganda hai

here are some historical and proven facts

pakistan created talban , gen. nasir ullah babar admitted it in interview

pakistan did not deny contacts with haqani network , in some shape they have

pakistani army personals had contacts with extremists and so much is discussed on pakistani media that GHQ AND MAHRAN BASE was inside job

same way its not a surprise if its some pak army officers have contacts with talban even today and helping them in one way or the other.

patriotism does not mean that a person close their eyes or TOTAY KI TRAH HER CHEEZ KOO JHOOT JHOOT KAH KAR GARDAN SHROO KAR DY

IT NEVER MEANS THAT WHAT IS SAID IN MEDIA IS 100 PERCENT RIGHT NO ITS NOT THE CASE ALWAYS, BUT MANY TIMES THEY MIX SOME TRUTH WITH SOME LIES

BUT I AM INTERESTED IN THAT SOME TRUTH

its the policy of our militry estalishment which it supported extremist and killer gangs on name of religion that as result 35000 people were blown in blasts and thousands other who died on name of sectrian killing .

mulak say mohabat karoo magar eska matlab yee nahi k fooj yaa kesi siasat daan ki glat or ghatya policy koo protect karoo

TRUTH AND HONEST IS BEST EVEN IF IT GOES AGAINST YOUR OWN RELATIVES OR YOUR FAMILY

REGARDS,

I think most of the world now recognizes what we have been saying for a long time. I think Pakistani army will continue to support terrorists from around the globe they see them as freedom fighters.

babadeena

Re: Taliban commanders say Pakistan intelligence helps them

so cat is out of bag now:lol:
i knew this and on the other hand you people cry hard(clap)
Hi,
Remember Muktee Bhanee. If you are so young or can not understand
take the help of some elders. Sheep-skinned wolves policy should not be
adopted.

I don't know if you guys are married or not, but I am and I want to stay married.:lol::lol:
My wife was waiting for "Frozen Planet" for weeks. If I didn't let her watch that, Divorce would have been a real possibility.[hilar][hilar]

I am so glad that you cleared this up I was under the assumption that Frozen Planet some how fits into your theories. Did it?

simple_and_peacefull

i can only say....

چور کی داڑھی میں تنکہ۔۔۔۔

usmanakbar

ISI arming and training us, claim Taliban commanders

LONDON: Amidst a fresh intrusion by Nato helicopters into Pakistani territory, purported Taliban commanders said on Wednesday that they get weapons and training from Pakistani military spy agency to fight foreign troops in Afghanistan.

Notwithstanding a quick denial from the Pakistani military, the allegations could potentially worsen the normalising ties between Pakistan and the US following months of political rhetoric and belligerent statements from US officials.
A number of middle-ranking Taliban commanders revealed the extent of Pakistani support in interviews for a BBC Two documentary series Secret Pakistan the first part of which was broadcast on Wednesday.
One Taliban commander, Mullah Qaseem, told the BBC that the important things for a fighter were supplies and a hiding place. Pakistan plays a significant role. First they support us by providing a place to hide which is really important. Secondly, they provide us with weapons, he said, according to excerpts provided by the BBC.
Other Taliban commanders described how they and their fighters were, and are, trained in a network of camps on Pakistani soil.
According to a commander using the name Mullah Azizullah, the experts running the training are either members of the ISI or have close links to it.
They are all ISI men. They are the ones who run the training. First they train us about bombs; then they give us practical guidance, he said.
Another Taliban fighter, known as Commander Najib, said al Qaeda trainers also operated in the camps, talent spotting possible suicide bombers.
I was in the camp for a month They were giving us practical training in whatever weapons we specialised in suicide bombers were taken to a different section and kept apart from us. Those who were taught to be suicide bombers were there, he said.
A former head of Afghan intelligence told the BBC Afghan officials gave former president Pervez Musharraf information in 2006 suggesting Bin Laden was hiding in Mansehra, a town just 20 kilometres from Abbottabad, but that the information was not acted upon.
Amrullah Saleh, head of the Afghan intelligence from 2004 to 2010, said Syed Akbar, a Pakistani believed to be smuggling guns to the Taliban, told the Afghan intelligence he had escorted Bin Laden from one location to another.
The information we had was suggesting Mansehra was the town where Bin Laden was hiding after so many years, it turns out that Bin Laden was about 12 miles from that location, he said.
Saleh and Afghan President Hamid Karzai took the evidence to Musharraf who, according to Saleh, reacted angrily.
He [Musharraf] banged the table and looked at President Karzai and said, am I president of a banana republic? If not, then how can you tell me Bin Laden is hiding in a settled area of Pakistan? I said well, this is the information so you can go and check it, Saleh said.
The BBC said Pakistan strongly denied the allegations made in the programme.
The chief military spokesperson, Maj-Gen Athar Abbas, told the BBC: To say that these militant groups were being supported by the state with the organised camps in these areas I think nothing could be further from the truth.
The US is ratcheting up pressure on Pakistan asking the country to squeeze the militants in their safe havens in the tribal regions. In an apparent move to bludgeon Islamabad into compliance, thousands of Nato and Afghan troops amassed on the border with North Waziristan.
On Wednesday Pakistani officials accused Nato helicopters of violating Pakistans air space over the North Waziristan Agency.
Two helicopters intruded several kilometres inside Pakistani territory in Datta Khel town around 2:00 am, an unnamed military official told AFP.
The helicopters flew in from the Afghan province of Paktia and circled the border village of Zoi Nara for more than five minutes, the official in Peshawar said.
But a spokesman for Natos US-led International Security Assistance Force (Isaf) told AFP that their operational reporting showed that no Isaf helicopter crossed the border, which is unmarked in many places.
A Pakistani military official said the choppers left after warning shots were fired by Pakistani troops. Officials said they were not attack helicopters.
Published in The Express Tribune, October 27[SUP]th[/SUP], 2011
source:
http://tribune.com.pk/story/283051/isi-arming-and-training-us-claim-taliban-commanders/

mehar

Re: ISI arming and training us, claim Taliban commanders

jo boya hai wohi katna ho ga . ISI walon nay jo b kia, is ka injaam tou hum pakistanio ko hi bharna ho ga .

ISI ki misal aik aisay na-farman bachay ki hai jiss nay apnay maa baap kay naak main dum kar rakha hai . laikin maa baap b majbor hain keh jo b ho apni aolaad ko maar tou nahi saktay

TruPakistani

Re: ISI arming and training us, claim Taliban commanders

[hilar][hilar] at least the CIA should come with a story which "could be" believed. They have been fighting the "ISI" for the last 10 years in Afghanistan and they still don't have proofs for showing to the world. 2 Afghans come on TV and claim to be taliban trained by the ISI is what they come up with in 10 years.

And if for the sake of discussion, we agree to the fact that ISI is behind the whole Afghan war, then whats CIA or NATO doing spending billions of dollars in Afghanistan.

The fact is the US had invaded a sovereign country which is not allowed in any circumstances and the people of that country are willing to die rather than sit and watch their country burn.

digitalzygot

Hmmm BBC kn ows all WAIT but WEST created Taliban and NATO &US admitted they are in touch with them cuzz they are being beaten horribly and NOW they realise there's only one soultion that's to talk to them SO I THINK THEY ARE TRYING TO SAVE THEIR FACE AND USE PAKISTAN AS SCAPEGOAT

SHAMEFUL & PATHETIC, west should accept defeat gracefully but WAIT they are arrogant and their lawmakers have their head in their arses and ENDIANS are happy and jumping in their dippers whenever they see/do/get any chance to defame Pakistan.

BBC is propaganda of their secret agencies. We are very well aware of the part of british secret agencies behind terrorist activities in Pakistan, this is to be discussed and answered.

Not ISI but British, US, Israeli and Raw has connections with terrorists organizations.

Countries like UK should not underestimate Pakistani reaction if such bullshit from their news chanells continues further.

student

Re: Secrete Pakistan -- BBC

They can use any mean to achieve their goals.. they are conspiring against us day and night and our government? what are they doing...hmmmmmmmm let me think.. they are doinng something.. hmmmmmmmm
because we are begha,,,,,,irat qoum humera saath to iss bhi bura hona chahiyaa jaisi awam waisey humeray leader

stephen

secret Pakistan

hello brothers, if you guys can get the BBC iplayer there is a programme on Pakistan please watch Il be interested to see what people have to say. Hope everyone is well , Stephen