Badshah aur Jogi ka Waqia by Maulana Tariq Jameel

Messag Islamictv Pakistan

Badshah aur Jogi ka Waqia by Maulana Tariq Jameel بادشاہ اور جوگی کی دلچسپ کہانی

مولانا رومؒ کی حکایت ، ایک بادشاہ اور جوگی کی دلچسپ کہانی جو سونا بنانے کا علم جانتا تھا ، مولانا طارق جمیل کی زبانی

Res1Pect

molana there is no science tat converts metals to gold. Please do not tell fake stories.

Can your 'great science' tell why the embryo starts moving in the womb of a mother after about 120 days?
Can your 'great science' define death precisely?

Don't base your religion on science, instead try to get into science to discover the beautiful Work of God... A muslim cannot afford to have faith only in those things which are proved or provable by science.

Res1Pect

Masha Allah... Excellent lesson in this short story.

Baa adab, ba muraad..... Bay Adab, bay muraad.

NCP123

molana our religion is not stories. Teach us religion not stories.
Religion is for every one, if you can spend time on siasaat.pk you can also read Quran and Life of Prophet (SAW). Why you need Tariq Jameel for teaching ?????

Khan Sab

molana there is no science tat converts metals to gold. Please do not tell fake stories.

Dear Hikayat ka matlab hota ha k Us bat men koi Lesson ha, Hikayat haqeeqat nai hoti. Thats y Maulana ne kaha bhi "ye hikayat ha,Sona koi nai bana sakta"

bigfoot

Can your 'great science' tell why the embryo starts moving in the womb of a mother after about 120 days?
Can your 'great science' define death precisely?

Don't base your religion on science, instead try to get into science to discover the beautiful Work of God... A muslim cannot afford to have faith only in those things which are proved or provable by science.
All you have aske are discovered and proved in medical science. Read medical science to understand it.

Please do not confuse religion with interesting jokes like conversion of metals in to gold

bigfoot

Religion is for every one, if you can spend time on siasaat.pk you can also read Quran and Life of Prophet (SAW). Why you need Tariq Jameel for teaching ?????
my comment based on Quran and hadees. Not based on jokes of Molan Tariq Jameel.

Res1Pect

All you have aske are discovered and proved in medical science. Read medical science to understand it.

Please do not confuse religion with interesting jokes like conversion of metals in to gold

Did you listen to him? He himself said it's just a 'HIKAYAH' which is a mere story made to convey a lesson.