Bad News : No offshore reserves found in Pakistan from Kekra-1

jani1

All this exploration cost is considered as sunk cost ...invested by oil exploration companies..... there is not a single penny which govt. spend on it.
مجھے اس سوال کا جواب معلوم تھا۔۔
اس لیئے میں ان بے دماغ گدھوں سے پوچھ رہا تھا۔۔مگر آپ نے بتادیا۔۔۔

مجھے اس سوال کا جواب معلوم تھا۔۔
اس لیئے میں ان بے دماغ گدھوں سے پوچھ رہا تھا۔۔مگر آپ نے بتادیا۔۔۔

The cost of the drilling was 15 Billion rupee.Half of which will be paid by the Government. Ask fake news master if it true or not .

100 Million dollars wasted on a new Bongi . Allah reham karay her shakh per Illu Baitha Hai, Anjam E Gulistan Kya Hoga .

Khoote, this was planned well before PTI came in to power. You should zip it. It is a bad news for the whole nation, not limited to a party.

jani1

100 Million dollars wasted
lol, it cost 100 mil usd for this one
Hahaha. There is no such thing as free lunch anywhere.
جب کچھ پتہ نہ ہو تو آدمی منہ بند رکھتا ہے۔۔۔اسی میں عزت رہتی ہے۔۔۔
ذرہ پتہ کرو پی پی ایل کیا بلا ہے۔۔جو عراق تک میں ڈرلنگ کررہی ہے۔
تیل کی کمپنیاں کس حساب سے تیل یا گیس نکالتی ہیں۔۔اس پر بھی خود کو ایجوکیٹ کرو۔۔

اس پروجیکٹ میں وفاق نے روپیہ بھی نہیں دیا۔۔۔
سارا خرچہ ان چار کمپنیوں نے اٹھایا۔۔۔

ذرہ پتہ کرو پی پی ایل کیا بلا ہے۔۔۔
اور تیل کی کمپنیاں کس حساب سے تیل یا گیس نکالتی ہیں۔۔۔

You must have been living in another planet. wait till you be briefed by Bani Ghala since that is the only reliable place for you.

jani1

You must have been living in another planet. wait till you be briefed by Bani Ghala since that is the only reliable place for you.
تم ہی بتا دو۔۔۔اور یہ بھی کہ تیل کی کمپنیاں کس حساب سے دنیا بھر میں ڈرلنگ کرتی ہیں۔۔

میں اس پر اس لیئے بات کررہا ہوں کہ۔۔میرا بہت خاص بچپن کا لنگوٹیا یار پی پی ایل میں انیسویں گریڈ پر لگا ہوا ہے۔۔میکینکل اینجینیئر ہونے کی وجہ سے۔۔
Meri batt per tumhain yaqeen nahi hai. let the dust settle down and when you will come to know how much was paid. Even today, lots of media reports mentioning how much the cost was for Government. Remember, one thing , it was a shared project and the cost was shared.No foreign company will come and do free exploration for you with their initial cost.

jani1

Meri batt per tumhain yaqeen nahi hai. let the dust settle down and when you will come to know how much was paid. Even today, lots of media reports mentioning how much the cost was for Government. Remember, one thing , it was a shared project and the cost was shared.
cost was shared by 4 companies...not 4 countries...

Aslan

Yes, if the wishes were horses , the beggars would ride. I am asking was there a need to start beating the drums and propping up the chest before finding out if it is true. Half of the cost of exploration was paid by the Government.
A lot of hype was created by the media and the government.There was no need for it. You can't complain about the cost.Exploration is not cheap,it costs money .It is a risky business but rewards are very high as well.Discovery of one big oil field can offset the costs,that is why big oil companies are willing to explore in ultra deep waters.The cost of exploration on land is far less than offshore.

jani1

A lot of hype was created by the media and the government.There was no need for it. You can't complain about the cost.Exploration is not cheap,it costs money .It is a risky business but rewards are very high as well.Discovery of one big oil field can offset the costs,that is why big oil companies are willing to explore in ultra deep waters.The cost of exploration on land is far less than offshore.
ایسے بندے سے بحث کا فائدہ۔۔جسے یہ بھی نہیں پتہ کہ تیل کی کمپنیاں کس حساب سے کھدائیاں کرتی ہیں۔۔

Islamabadiya

ذرہ پتہ کرو پی پی ایل کیا بلا ہے۔۔جو عراق تک میں ڈرلنگ کررہی ہے۔
تیل کی کمپنیاں کس حساب سے تیل یا گیس نکالتی ہیں۔۔اس پر بھی خود کو ایجوکیٹ کرو۔۔

o bhae thats not the discussion here
discussion is dont open your mouth before you know what you are talking about
in desperation of showing some sort of positive news and there was hardly any, imran khan stupidly raised the hopes of nation prematurely

jani1

o bhae thats not the discussion here
discussion is dont open your mouth before you know what you are talking about
in desperation of showing some sort of positive news and there was hardly any, imran khan stupidly raised the hopes of nation prematurely

yes..how stupid the gunja bros were..???.
D63u_JaXYAECYXY.jpg