Australian Senator Fraser Anning blames Muslims for New Zealand mosque shooting

Bilal Raza

D1rWUPYUwAAiQ5v.jpg:large

Sydney: Australian Senator Fraser Anning has blamed Muslims for the mosque shooting that killed over 40 people on Friday.

In what appeared to be the worst attack against Muslims in a western country, witnesses spoke of victims being shot at close range, with women and children believed to be among those killed.

Related Story: Christchurch Shooting: Horrifying video of New Zealand mosque attack live streamed on Facebook

While condemning the incident, the Senator said the shooting highlights the growing fear in Australia and New Zealand of increasing Muslim Population.

The lawmaker also criticized the immigration program which he said allowed Muslim fanatics to enter New Zealand.

According to reports the shooter was identified as Brenton Tarrant, an Australian national who live streamed the audacious attack on the Muslim worshipers on Facebook with a camera fitted to his helmet.

Speaking to the media, New Zealand Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern said the attack appeared to have been well planned.

Truth matters

Let's now see if this fascist will be arrested or they will call it freedom of speech .Allah SWT is exposing these terrorists and hypocrites and this paid mainstream media and their governments .Wakeup people.Know the enemy and get back to your Deen more strongly and be United.We are peaceful till you attack us.Be prepared noone else will defend you.

P4K12TANI

https://twitter.com/x/status/1106470860011917312 بنگلہ دیشی کرکٹر شکیب الحسن کی ٹوئٹ پڑھ کر بھی مجھے اتنا ہی غصہ آیا تھا جتنا اس سینیٹر کی کونڈمنیشن پڑھ کر آیا ہے۔
یہ تو نان مسلم ہے اس کی نفرت کا کوئی جواز ہو گا۔ شکیب تو مسلمان ہے اس سے اتنی سنگ دلی اور خود غرضی کی امید نہیں تھی۔

sawan1

گورا مسلمان کو مارے حملہ آور
مسلمان کسی کے خلاف بات کرے تو شدت پسند اور دہشت گرد

ali_786

https://twitter.com/x/status/1106470860011917312 بنگلہ دیشی کرکٹر شکیب الحسن کی ٹوئٹ پڑھ کر بھی مجھے اتنا ہی غصہ آیا تھا جتنا اس سینیٹر کی کونڈمنیشن پڑھ کر آیا ہے۔
یہ تو نان مسلم ہے اس کی نفرت کا کوئی جواز ہو گا۔ شکیب تو مسلمان ہے اس سے اتنی سنگ دلی اور خود غرضی کی امید نہیں تھی۔

Jitnay phattu aur bharrway bangladeshi hain dunya main aur koi bhi itni buzdil nation nahi hay .

pkpatriot

That is disadvantage of living in a remote less populated country with less diversity. Poor senator can't see can't think

PakGem

This Senator needs to correct his Facts right. It's not Muslims killing but getting killed in Afghanistan, Syria, Iraq, Palestine and Kashmir.

Just in a Decade, they have killed a Million of Muslims. They keep killing and keep Crying.

It's our Muslims fault that we are not united and don't have our priorities right that they are able to take us for granted.

Steyn

Both aistralia and new zealand are crap countries. I dont know why some of my friends are applying for immigration there

They're not crap countries. They are a million times better than Pakistan and any sane human would try to go there.

As for this senators comments, there are extremists everywhere.

Pakistanis played a vital role in helping this senators narrative when we helped America with Afghan Soviets war and then 9/11.

America couldn't have done it if Pakistan hadn't trained those terrorists in Karachi.

Anyway, this senator doesn't matter. His comments are just useless and he's already getting the heat for it.

Truth matters

They're not crap countries. They are a million times better than Pakistan and any sane human would try to go there.

Pakistanis played a vital role in helping this senators narrative when we helped America with Afghan Soviets war and then 9/11.

America couldn't have done it if Pakistan hadn't trained those terrorists in Karachi.

Anyway, this senator doesn't matter. His comments are just useless and he's already getting the heat for it.
Australia has one of the highest rates of reported sexual assault in the world, at almost 92 people per 100,000 of the population, according to the United Nations. Another survey has quoted the Australian rate at more than double the global average.

Nightcrawl

Pak is much better than them we just need to end corruption our people are tolerant and much better than these white criminals Australia and New Zealand both were formed by criminals

Truth matters

Australia has one of the highest rates of reported sexual assault in the world, at almost 92 people per 100,000 of the population, according to the United Nations. Another survey has quoted the Australian rate at more than double the global average.
I have lived in east Auckland from 1998 to 2008

It is sad because it borders with south auckland which is just a area infested with crime. the east is normally quite a safe area but south aucklanders travel to do their low life crimes in the east.

The city is also one of the most disappointing CBDs in the developed countries. It is literally the one of the scariest places to be at night, it IS NOT SAFE AT ALL.

I had friends telling me they would be scared to eat in the CBD macdonalds because they get their phone snatched if they put it on the table while eating.

There are alot of racists as well driving in their cars yelling racial insults.

Compared with other economically developed cities in the oceania region such as Sydney/Singapore or even Wellington, Auckland is just a mess. Disgusting, to be frank.
From my colleague who lived there.

Truth matters

So please all the people that think West is heaven stop this nonsense when you have not even lived there.Start appreciating what Allah gives you and start improving yourself and your communities.

zoraym

D1rWUPYUwAAiQ5v.jpg:large

Sydney: Australian Senator Fraser Anning has blamed Muslims for the mosque shooting that killed over 40 people on Friday.

In what appeared to be the worst attack against Muslims in a western country, witnesses spoke of victims being shot at close range, with women and children believed to be among those killed.

Related Story: Christchurch Shooting: Horrifying video of New Zealand mosque attack live streamed on Facebook

While condemning the incident, the Senator said the shooting highlights the growing fear in Australia and New Zealand of increasing Muslim Population.

The lawmaker also criticized the immigration program which he said allowed Muslim fanatics to enter New Zealand.

According to reports the shooter was identified as Brenton Tarrant, an Australian national who live streamed the audacious attack on the Muslim worshipers on Facebook with a camera fitted to his helmet.

Speaking to the media, New Zealand Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern said the attack appeared to have been well planned.

Thank you senator, you gave the answer to the world. It is people like you who infuriate by not saying wrong to the wrongdoers. Seems you have read the bible but did not understand properly. Killing for any reason is not communicated. Same is in the quran, killing of one human is like killing the whole humanity, Shame on you

kayawish

Both aistralia and new zealand are crap countries. I dont know why some of my friends are applying for immigration there
jitna bhi crap hai per Living standard Pakistan se phir bee bohot behtar hai thats why ur friends applying there.No country is safe in this word even if you go to Antartica its not safe.If you dont die with bullet then u will die of cold.