Australian Muslim newscaster's emotional message on Christchurch mosque attacks gets worldwide appreciation

kakamuna420

We all let the old men, women and kids to die while the young ran away. This is time for soul searching

Liberal 000

He is Waleed Aly. He is not a newscaster but a writer and a media presenter.
I want a ban on Facebook right now,enough is enough,Facebook is promoting violence
We all let the old men, women and kids to die while the young ran away. This is time for soul searching
Everything I was thinking since morning is confined in this message.
He spoke his/ours heart out.
He is Waleed Aly. He is not a newscaster but a writer and a media presenter.
Very well said Sir

In West, Muslims are propagating Judophobia and Jews are propagating Islamophobia.

There is something wrong in the political thinking of these people!

If they claim Israel, Iran and Saudi Arabia are Jewish and Islamic regimes , then they should not get angry when someone calls them Fascists plus these people make fun of other religions and clap but when someone make fun of them they start crying Blasphemy!

By saying Saudi Arabia and Iran does not represent us is not enough , we need to stand against these regimes in the same way as we stand against any fault we find in West

Even there are fascist laws in Pakistan enshrined in our constitution

We should think about reforming ourselves instead of blaming others!

In West, Muslims are propagating Judophobia and Jews are propagating Islamophobia.

If they claim Israel, Iran and Saudi Arabia are Jewish and Islamic regimes , then they should not get angry when someone calls them Fascists plus these people make fun of other religions and clap but when someone make fun of them they start crying Blasphemy!

By saying Saudi Arabia and Iran does not represent us is not enough , we need to stand against these regimes in the same way as we stand against any fault we find in West

there are times when a persons cloros come out in the open and everyone can recognize a hypocrite. you just showed yourself and not sure what you promote yourself as but I can only see hypocricy in your tone

Liberal 000

there are times when a persons cloros come out in the open and everyone can recognize a hypocrite. you just showed yourself and not sure what you promote yourself as but I can only see hypocricy in your tone

If you are not a hypocrite then say Saudi and Iranian regime, ISIS, Mullah Umar and Talibans are also terrorists and Fascists

Wake Up Pakistan

OEY LAAANTI TOU PHIR AGAYA HAI

JAAB MARAY GA CHAWAL HE MARAY GA

KOI KETAAB PAR LIA KAR

AWEIN NET SAY SEARCH KAR KAY IDHER BONGING NA MARA KAR

daddan

you terrorists are in open and showing your true colours .

AWAITED

I have unfortunately seen the video. All the victims were sitting ducks and lying down on floor scared he was just shooting down.
Time to educate people how to react if anything like this may happen

jeelu

We Muslims should be better prepared for such incidents than becoming defenseless when it actually happens...
Kya matlab ub juma parhtay jatay waqt sath ak47 le k jaein?
Violence is never the answer rather this is what they want they want us to portray as demons which they have been successfully doing because guess what? Because some of us lack the sense of knowing that we are being played

Dream Seller

Kya matlab ub juma parhtay jatay waqt sath ak47 le k jaein?
Violence is never the answer rather this is what they want they want us to portray as demons which they have been successfully doing because guess what? Because some of us lack the sense of knowing that we are being played
Oh bhai def defense isn’t violence. At least you should be aware of some techniques like they teach sisters here in TX...that’s not violence but builds confidence in such situations