Atta Ul Haq Qasmi son Yasir Pirzada Bakwas on Ertugul | Ghandi is his hero

Diabetes

He is mostly right...billions of rupeees have been invested to somehow disconnect the people of this country from its land and its history... the result is you have a new generation with a disconnect to their land...who is born without heros....so what do they do? They steal heros from Turks...Afghans ...persians...and arabs and try to make them their own. If today an iraqi gets on a boat and arrives on the shores of Karachi with an army of 8000 of their co-religionists these millions of people would welcome him as a hero the same way they welcomed his grea grea grea grandad the famous rapist/serial killer bin Qasim. You have no heros because the people in charge of your madarsa/schools are feeding u garbage and have disconnected you from your land. My identity is Pakistan FIRST.....there always has been a civilisation living along the indus for thousands of years which was distinct from the east (ganges civilisation) the west (Persians/arabs) and north (Chinese/central asian) The most glorius proof of our past is the kalash people. I was reading an articl on DNA analysis....according to which the kalash people were far more widespread and are part of the original population of the north of this land for more than 11,000 years. Ye hai hamari history.....no a freaking turk/arab or the berber bin zyad
I think you threw a stone in a mud. All South Asian Muslim's have been brain washed specially Pakistani Muslims by our "Mutalaya e Pakistan." Whatever truth you will right here, they all will troll you. They will say to you that your hero's are Cow Urin Drinker, but they don't know, arabs, who they are proud of, are camel urin drinker.

Imran Siddiqi

پاکستانی عوام تاریخ سے نابلد ہے، ان کو صرف اسلام کا ستو گھول گھول کر پلایا جاتا ہے اور یہ ہر اسلامی طالع آزما کو اپنا ہیرو بنا لیتے ہیں۔ ارطغرل ترک تھا اس کا برصغیر کے مسلمانوں سے کیا تعلق؟ اگر صرف مسلمان ہونے کی وجہ سے اس کو اپنا ہیرو بنایا ہوا ہے تو پھر عربوں اور ترکوں کی لڑائی میں کس کو ہیرو قرار دو گے؟ دونوں طرف مسلمان تھے اور موجودہ سعودی عرب ابن سعود نے عثمانی ترکوں کے ساتھ جنگیں لڑکر ان کے غاصبانہ قبضے سے آزاد کروایا تھا۔۔۔
Yeh hi Wajah Hai keh In Saudi Hukmarano ko koe Hero Naheen Samajhta. Yeh Bikaoo maal thay aur hain.

Imran Siddiqi

He is mostly right...billions of rupeees have been invested to somehow disconnect the people of this country from its land and its history... the result is you have a new generation with a disconnect to their land...who is born without heros....so what do they do? They steal heros from Turks...Afghans ...persians...and arabs and try to make them their own. If today an iraqi gets on a boat and arrives on the shores of Karachi with an army of 8000 of their co-religionists these millions of people would welcome him as a hero the same way they welcomed his grea grea grea grandad the famous rapist/serial killer bin Qasim. You have no heros because the people in charge of your madarsa/schools are feeding u garbage and have disconnected you from your land. My identity is Pakistan FIRST.....there always has been a civilisation living along the indus for thousands of years which was distinct from the east (ganges civilisation) the west (Persians/arabs) and north (Chinese/central asian) The most glorius proof of our past is the kalash people. I was reading an articl on DNA analysis....according to which the kalash people were far more widespread and are part of the original population of the north of this land for more than 11,000 years. Ye hai hamari history.....no a freaking turk/arab or the berber bin zyad
You are mostly right but this country has not been run by Madrasa Maulvis. This country is run mainly by Remains of British Colonists called Jageerdars that are in charge of every political party. Even in PTI they are not incharge but enjoy significant Influence. Every Muslim who is following Islam and accomplishes something of Value should be admired and should be considered a Hero. Division of Muslim Ummah in 56 Countries is the Legacy of Colonialism that the west wants to perpetuate in our Muslim Lands and Ertugrul Hits it on the head. That is why it is being criticized using peti issues like us vs them. We are All Muslims First we should remember that.

Xiggs

A lot of interesting comments. who will replace moon-sighting committee you fools?
Totaly ignorant sh-its commenting here
At least you made yourself ineligible for the job...man! You just shot yourself in the foot.

islamabadi

Your versions of history based on Urine drinkers views, My HINDU terrorist Endian TROLL.

Keep bleaching, can't take out the UGLY Kalee Maa in you.

May ALLAH grant Junnah to Mohammed Bin Qasim. And current Sultan Erdogan of Turkey.
Your muuhammad bin qasim is lying in the bottom pit of hell....and im sure you are ready to join him....wadda aya ummah ki aulaad...

Salazar67

Your muuhammad bin qasim is lying in the bottom pit of hell....and im sure you are ready to join him....wadda aya ummah ki aulaad...
A URINE drinker and his envy of Bin Qasim. Delhi Wala Gay Nehro key AULAD... Read Babar Nama..

He describes the Ugly Hindoo Bunya of the time.. Dhoti.. Tay Ree Maa D.

Salazar67

A URINE drinker and his envy of Bin Qasim. Delhi Wala Gay Nehro key AULAD... Read Babar Nama..

Tit4Tat

You want to get banned again ? If you come to a discussion forum, why can’t your write in a civil manner.

Salazar67

You want to get banned again ? If you come to a discussion forum, why can’t your write in a civil manner.
Only sissy trolls from Hindustan run and complain to their mommies.. Vile creature.. Go ahead and try to ban me. TROLL.