Ary Feeling the heat - Fawad Chaudhry strongly condemns the social media war against ARY News

As for the thread, yes I agree Fawad Ch should have also mentioned that media's job is to report but also not to do one sided smear campaigns and disregard the concerned party's narrative all toghter and to harass their spokespersons.

Anuuge67

Pimps and Prostitutes are the opinion makers? In THEIR dreams.. Maggot RAW funded MEDIA thinks we will vote based on Rauf, the RAT, Arshad THE three times mutta marriages, and that wanker Mir Jaffer of Jew O NEWS and the rest of the criminal lefafa anchor PIG clowns.

Maggots, you better paying attention to the AWAM the owner of Pakistan.

Otherwise DEATH awaits all of YOU traitors. We know who you people are.. Tell the TRUTH..
Otherwise F Off.

Ahmad2015

;)لو جی فواد چوہدری بھی بک گیا - ساڈا اپنا پٹواری

Are you 5 yr old that you will believe whatever media say, NO, listen to everyone,s point of view and then draw your own conclusion to see who is right

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Crazy boy , don't understand the joke even....:D

wahreh

Are you sure about that Adeel? Then how come people who expressed view point against PTI kept getting banned to the point that they left this forum. You know full well they were good writers who were able articulate without swearing. What left here is a bunch of low intellects who cannot concote two sentences together without swearing on their mothers. If this is a free forum then could you explain why Imran's interview with BBC's Zain Badawi was immediately removed from this site where IK's poor english and sub par communication abilities were fully exposed. Or why the posts by some reasonable PTIians against Malik Riaz and army keep getting deleted to the point that they are barred from commenting. I tend to believe Rehan Khan when she says that this forum is funded by army under the guise of Tareen.

Siasat.pk is just a platform where people are free to express themselves

Iss hisaab se twitter or facebook ko bhi block karna chahye?
Siasat.pk is just a platform where people are free to express themselves

Iss hisaab se twitter or facebook ko bhi block karna chahye?

Are you sure about that Adeel? Then how come people who expressed view point against PTI kept getting banned to the point that they left this forum. You know full well they were good writers who were able articulate without swearing. What left here is a bunch of low intellects who cannot concote two sentences together without swearing on their mothers. If this is a free forum then could you explain why Imran's interview with BBC's Zain Badawi was immediately removed from this site where IK's poor english and sub par communication abilities were fully exposed. Or why the posts by some reasonable PTIians against Malik Riaz and army keep getting deleted to the point that they are barred from commenting. I tend to believe Rehan Khan when she says that this forum is funded by army under the guise of Tareen.

It wasn’t removed

It was posted like 10 times. So all the reposts get merged
https://www.siasat.pk/forums/threads/imran-khans-interview-in-bbc-hardtalk.629227/

Anonymous Paki

Oye angraiz ki aulaad, abb araam hai?

It wasn’t removed

It was posted like 10 times. So all the reposts get merged
https://www.siasat.pk/forums/threads/imran-khans-interview-in-bbc-hardtalk.629227/