===> Again MQM Haters Ka Maun Kala <===

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_60ED9hX1qE[/video]
7-27-2009_77357_1.gif

syed_nd

to phir 12 may wakeelo ko zinda jalanay 92 operation main ahim or kabil fakhar karkardagee anjam denay walo ko shaheed karnay or woh tammam bhatta jo aaj tak altaf ki ayashee par kharch hooa inn tamam cheezo par altaf bhee qaum say maafi mangay or goverment main hotay hooay kisi say iqbal e jurm kara laina koi karnama nahi aisay kahi iqbal jurm to khud mutahida kaay dehshat gard bhee kar chukkay or ccpo khi ka bayan bhee record par hai

TRUTH

When you were writing this ''===> Again MQM Haters Ka Maun Kala <==='' I am sure you were standing in front of a mirror...You are really mean, a** hole.!

syed_nd said:
to phir 12 may wakeelo ko zinda jalanay 92 operation main ahim or kabil fakhar karkardagee anjam denay walo ko shaheed karnay or woh tammam bhatta jo aaj tak altaf ki ayashee par kharch hooa inn tamam cheezo par altaf bhee qaum say maafi mangay or goverment main hotay hooay kisi say iqbal e jurm kara laina koi karnama nahi aisay kahi iqbal jurm to khud mutahida kaay dehshat gard bhee kar chukkay or ccpo khi ka bayan bhee record par hai

:lol: :lol: :lol: SYED AA GAYA MAIDAN MEIN :lol: :lol: :lol:
BHAI LOGO TAYYAR HOJAO AB SAREY DIN BAKWAS SUNNE KE LIYE.
ABHI TAZA, TAZA, JAMAT KE TRAINING SESSION SE HO KER AYA HAI.

BECHARA TEEN AGER KESE JAMAT KE HATHON MEIN BARBAD HORAHA HAI :lol: :lol: :lol:

SYED:
I KNOW HOW YOU WILL REACT, SORRY KID.

syed_nd

well saying a kid to ur father its a tradition of mqm like now a days u people call to zia but y dnt u answere the real issues

syed_nd said:
well saying a kid to ur father its a tradition of mqm like now a days u people call to zia but y dnt u answere the real issues

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Sorry Kid, I upset you.

MHASHMI

The billion of rupees of hard working peoples money they lavishly spent on the so-called mega projects which were carried out to benefit the privileged classes.
The Nazim allocated these projects without proper tendering and the quality of work we know. Everyone including the Peer of London get his big shares from it.
They never carried out any study to determine the real cause of traffic congestion or the transportation issues, but advocated un-necessary bridges and so-called signal free corridors by wasting billions of the poor nation and getting a big share in kick backs. They never went for the environmental assessment for these projects.

All these bridges they constructed are only facilities 5 % peoples who own cars but they never think or spent any money on the public transportation system. The traffic congestion issues were only resolved by the modern world by establishing an efficient public transportation system which serves to majority of the population.

Another fraud and destroying the environment by The MQM with celebration of Nazim is the illegal allotment of the parks and getting a big money. In this way they did not only destroyed the environment but the main cause of the present day heat waves and increase in the temperature of Karachi.

The following link will clearly elaborate this great conspiracy by the MQM to achieve their sole aim of getting money and depriving peoples from their money spent to establish the parks in Karachi.

http://www.shehri.org/encroachments.pdf

syed_nd

ur ( khushee is deedni)watchfull) it should be after all after so many years u found ur real father but im so sad about it that my sperms(nutfa) ends up in the form of pak patriot

digitalzygot

Murderer, hundreds of families have lost their loved ones I don't believe it this guy is still on the run and coward living outside the country, why do we even bother to debate about MQM, it's a frigging terrorist organisation, it has got blood on it's hands, sad story of a sad country 'Gunday, qatil, loteray aur badmash ajj kal tele or forums main glorify hoo rahay hain' it's just pathetic

G

Junoon123 said:
Have you seen Altaf bhais face? Aus ka moon kaala

?????? ?????
???? ????? ? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ????
???? ????
?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????
???? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ???
?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ???? ??

G

???? ?? ???
????? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ???????? ?? ????* ?? ???? ???
?????? ????? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ????

???? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??
??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???

The billion of rupees of hard working peoples money they lavishly spent on the (1) so-called mega projects which were carried out to benefit the privileged classes.
The Nazim allocated these . Everyone including the Peer of London get his big shares from it.projects (2) without proper tendering and the quality of work we know. They never carried out any study to determine the real cause of traffic congestion or the transportation issues, but advocated un-necessary bridges and so-called signal free corridors by wasting billions of the poor nation and getting a big share in kick backs. They never went for the environmental assessment for these projects.

(3) All these bridges they constructed are only facilities 5 % peoples who own cars but they never think or spent any money on the public transportation system. (4) The traffic congestion issues were only resolved by the modern world by establishing an efficient public transportation system which serves to majority of the population.

Another fraud and destroying the environment by The MQM with celebration of Nazim is the (5) illegal allotment of the parks and getting a big money. In this way they did not only (6) destroyed the environment but the main cause of the present day heat waves and increase in the temperature of Karachi.

The following link will clearly elaborate this great conspiracy by the MQM to achieve their sole aim of getting money and depriving peoples from their money spent to establish the parks in Karachi.

http://www.shehri.org/encroachments.pdf
[/quote]

(1)
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYfDAwStcaU[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xMeehdfdBg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tuaVLTQfPg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzBnvt-gVrc[/video]
(2)

ISO%20400%20res.jpg

Quality Control CCIS Process Flow Chart
Chart.jpg

1100338922-1.jpg

iso.gif

25-jan-Mirriot%20A.jpg

(3)
Daily in Karachi, thousands of people save there time, money, by using flyovers, under bypasses, good wide roads, signal free corridors. Either, they are on the Luxury vehicles, motor bikes, buses, vans, rickshaws. And, not only MQM supporters can enjoy these developments. People from different cast, creed, religion daily enjoy development bestow.

(4)

Although, CNG buses are not the solution. It is just the part of the solution. Karachi need mass transit system. Which is an expensive affair. All the mass transit system of the world made with the help of FEDERAL GOVT. Even in NEW YORK, LONDON, SINGAPORE, etc. feasibility report has been made on that. It is up to federal govt.
1100650273-1.gif

(5)
Believe me, if this report is right, you'll be given gold medal by PPP & ANP, who daily face embarrassment because of MQM's hue and cry over land grabbing.

Now you have sent a link in which you wanted to say encroachment is being done by CDGK under MUSTAFA KAMAL. Encroachment, Land grabbing are illegal. But, as it is mentioned in your link, CDGK pass the bill in the city council, So, it is not illegal at all. The money which is coming after selling the land is in the CDGK pocket not MQM or MUSTAFA KAMAL. And since, news on the link saying, almost all the grounds have been sold out. So this is not true at all. Lots of ground are still in making process. So many talk shows daily come on TV. Why not you people raise this issue, if this is illegal? Why not with the help of JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, ANP, PPP, raise this issue, who will love to support this cause because of MQM factor. Especially, ANP and PPP people, who daily feel embarrassment because of MQM hue and cry on LAND MAFIA. your document would be look authentic if you involve the land grabbing on SOHRAB GOTH, GADAP TOWN, ABUL HASSAN ISPHANI ROAD.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPeCNPoCkNA&feature=channel_page[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIIYDH8JkD0&feature=channel_page[/video]
So many parks have been made in 4 years. The 130 acres of BAGH IBNE QASIM in which 70% was encroached, has been made in MUSTAFA KAMAL era.

(6)

The land which was selling by CDGK is not the land of RAIN FOREST, due to which Karachi is facing raise in temperature. All the world facing this problem.

1100482499-1.jpg

1100482499-2.gif

Gutter Press only publish to use in buying PAKODA and stuff like that.
Below is the true pic.
26-july-09%20Kiraj%20Tahseen%20AL.jpg

G

@ Jury

[attachment=0:2rdkzhtq]pin-the-tail-on-the-donkey-4.gif[/attachment:2rdkzhtq]

syed_nd said:

1) As far as lie about lawyers burnt. Watch the video, it was accepted that lawyers were not, it was MQM workers which burnt.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VyOeTtosfP4[/video]

2) Dead workers list of MQM on 12th May, 2007, was published within 48 hours. But it was more than 2 years, not a single
party has published list of there dead workers, yet. Almost all the parties were crying at that time, that, there workers dead.

List Of MQM Dead Workers.

(i) Rizwan Shamim s/o Shamim-Ullah [Urdu Speaking]

H. No.1/754 Shah Faisal, Colony No.1, Karachi

(ii) Babar Changazee s/o Jamil Khan [Urdu Speaking]

F. No. B-31 Cosmos Plaza, Block16, F.B.Area, Karachi

(iii) Umar Rehma s/o Gul Faraz [Pushto Speaking]

UC-1, Muzaffar Colony, Landhi, Karachi,

Mohall Kandogey, P.O. Dist Deer, NWFP

(iv) Sayda Khan s/o Qader Khan [Pushto Speaking]

B-485, Muzaffar Colony, Landhi, Karachi

Village Jummo, Shahi Khel, Dist, Kohat, NWFP

(v) Irshan Khan Malang s/o Abdul Malook [Pushto Speaking]

D Area, Street 19 Future, Colony Landhi, Karachi

Village Ajmera, P.O. Dist, Budgram, NWFP

(vi) Jahanzaib s/o Iftikhar Ahmed [Urdu Speaking]

H. No. D-2/18, Saud Abad, Malir Tanki Market, Karachi

(vii) Shahbaz Khan s/o Ghulam Mustafa [Pushto Speaking]

H. No. RZ-108 Al-Hayder , Society Alnoor Pakwan, Centre Drig Road, Karachi

Hari Pur Hazara

(viii) Aslam Pervez s/o Habib [Urdu Speaking]

H. No. 93, Sector 7-C, Orangi Town, Karachi

(ix) Ghulam Sarwer s/o Yar Mohammad [Panjabi Speaking]

Chodhry Mohammad Din, Village, Pangriyo, Badin

(x) Sakhi Rehman s/o Darvesh Khan [Pushto Speaking]

H. No. D-324, Pahar Gang, Q-North Nazimabad, Karachi

(xi) Raja M. Altaf s/o Noor Ullah [Kashmiri Speaking]

F. No. Q-510, Iqra, B-17, Complex Gulistan-e-Johar

Village Behri, Muzaffarabad

(xii) Mansoor Ahmed s/o Saeed Ahmed [Urdu Speaking]

K-180, Qasba Colony UC8, Site Town, Karachi

(xiii) Abdul Ghafoor s/o Abdul Hamid [Pushto Speaking]

H.No. 10, Street 14, Jamali, Village, Gadap Town. Khi

Quetta, Balochistan

3)
You're forgeting the news of previous week.

Musthaq Khaskheli Cheif of Thatta Chapter of JSQM and an attacker killed in cross firing near Safora Goth Karachi.[/b]

Attempt to kill JSQM Chairman Bashir Qureshi failed when MQM Haqiqis Worker Syed Mustafa Zahid killed in retaliatory firing by JSQM workers.

According to local media reports 4 persons on two motorcycles open fired on the car of JSQM Chairman Bashir Qureshi when he was leading a rally in protest against killing of their worker. The tactic was similar to those used in target killing incidents in the city which cost more than 50 lives so far.

JSQM workers recovered cards of an Intelligence agency from both the attackers.

The dead assailant Syed Mustafa Zaida was arrested along with Chairman Haqiqi Afaq Ahmed back in 2004 and was a member of Haqiqi Liaquatabad Sector Committee that time. He was released on bail after eight months.
The Haqiqi faction was introduced in Karachi at the time of Operation against MQM in Karachi by Intelligence Agencies.