Actor Mohsin Abbas Haider's wife accuses him of domestic abuse, beating her during pregnancy

bhaibarood

whatever political differences but we should call spade a spade. we should be with the disgruntled woman.
Sir jee meri tu koi political diff bhi nahi!
Main tu NS ko chor aur Niazi ko showda munfiq samahta hon.
Thanks for standing up for victim

pkpatriot

Sir jee meri tu koi political diff bhi nahi!
Main tu NS ko chor aur Niazi ko showda munfiq samahta hon.
Thanks for standing up for victim

Really??
But your most of posts are like below the belt against Imran Khan and anyone who waant him to succeed for Pakistan. And you supports and praise Blind followers of NZ, Zardari , Iltaf etc.
Just re visit 99% of your posts.
So don't try to be a nice neutral guy

Anyways on this subject you are right. No obvious reason to speak against victim this guy do cheap stuff from day 1.

bhaibarood

Really??
But your most of posts are like below the belt against Imran Khan and anyone who waant him to succeed for Pakistan. And you supports and praise Blind followers of NZ, Zardari , Iltaf etc.
So don't try to be a nice neutral guy

Anyways on this subject you are right. No obvious reason to speak against victim this guy do cheap stuff from day 1.
There is a reason for anti Niazi stand thats Munafiqat and GHQ support for PTI, but as you are supporter you wont see the difference

pkpatriot

There is a reason for anti Niazi stand thats Munafiqat and GHQ support for PTI, but as you are supporter you wont see the difference
"Munafiqat and GHQ support"??? each and every politician (right or left wing) have this, had this and want this more. But they are better actors. Anyways
I didn't say why are you against Ik definitely anyone can have his own views in this delusional era.

I Just said
"You go to any extent for criticising ik and anyone who want him to succeed for Pakistan. And you supports and praise Blind followers of NZ, Zardari , Iltaf etc.
So don't try to be a nice neutral guy"

Anyways thread isn't about it.

خاتون کی سٹوری سچ کی طرف کم لگتی ہی یہ خاتون کوئی ظلم برداشت کرنے والی لگتی نہیں ہیں
کورٹ سوشل میڈیا پر نہیں ہے کورٹ جائیں
why she would lie when everything is good and they just had their first baby

Don't trust female. Look at the Raza Bugti/Samreen and Meesha Shafi case.

They are playing the Aurat card alot these days. Cannot be trusted.
boree baat not every female is misa shafi dost, we have sisters female cousin in our families think that way
why this lady do this if everything is fine and first baby, cheating kurtae pukraa gayaa I heared

Humi

"Clearly Pakistan is the best country for women and most women accusing their husbands of violence are spinning conspiracies" - brought to you by hypocrtically toxic Pakistani men who will believe any conspiracy posted online without a shred of evidence

Jazbaati

What incentive will his wife have to fabricate such a story against her own Husband (and father of her child)?

This jeopardise the future for them as a family. This isn’t the same scenario as Meesha Shafi.

Most likely she refrained from publicising it until she knew there was no hope for a reconciliation. Most people do not go this route until relationship is finished.

Nobi

we should wait for mohsin's response before jumping into conclusions I am not saying this because I am a fan of him or against her it's just is not right & we being a nation should really think before we respond to any such thing might remind you johnny depp & amber heard case which was similar to this & people bashed him without knowing his side of story & after a year the outcome was amber was the real abuser so please just don't jump on conclusions if he is what fatima is saying he must be punished according to the law