A serving Pak Army Major walks into a school & beats a 3rd grade child.

Incase he is from Urdu speaking community will you still demand punishment?
Yes demand Double Punishment
Waisey on lighter note
Urdu Speaking Aisi Haiwany Harkat Kar Nahi Sakta
Ever you heard in Musharraf era any Army punishments any Army court sentences. He avoided to do that as he was civilised.

Among Pakistani cultures Urdu Speaking peoples are most civilised and mannered.
Unfortunately it couldn’t transfuse well to rest particularly our rural population.
Cultures definitely affect one another. Urdu culture built by best of poets, writers and scholars.
It should not taken as prestige or jealousy, we are all one we should improve the things.
In Sindh most of political Waderas and Baluchistan specifically I must mentioned Nawab Akber Bugti always hired Urdu teachers for their children education.
On Political ground they were opposing Urdu? Akber Bughti used to say I will not talk Urdu . I will express myself in English or Baluchi.

Charaghdin

https://twitter.com/x/status/1117358655291240448
https://twitter.com/x/status/1117274376431382529 https://twitter.com/x/status/1117275092965371904 https://twitter.com/x/status/1117275110166212608 https://twitter.com/x/status/1117275126486245376 https://twitter.com/x/status/1117355320521764864
D4GkwhrXsAEmBXu

D4Gkw3NX4AA6aLM

D4GkxCgXkAAFbjw
Common scene in Pakistan.

Scholar1

Poster of the thread is a known bjp media cell worker doing propoganda against army , you can read his previous posts
There are many paid bjp media cell workers here like

expert analysis, katwa, PIND-WALA,
bhaibarood, Pappuchikna,Shah
Shatranj,Shaikh,Sohraabtarzanafridi, Fat Amigo, SaRashid, kingQ, shyam thapa, , islamabadi, ShazI Ji, kakamuna420, Tony Tony, babulal, Lord Botta, kayawish, rtabasum2, jimpack, Muhammad Jibran,

stargazer

Bad behavior if there is any truth to it, which I highly doubt.
Having said that Nikita take note:
Lahore key bakery per ghareeb salesman per hamla yaad hai?
Model town 14 katal yaad hai?
Supreme court per hamla kernay valay MNA's thay yad hai?

IM SHAH

WE ALL LOVE PAKISTAN ARMY BUT IT DOES NOT GIVE THIS MAJOR A RIGHT TO GO TO SCHOOL AND ASSAULT A CHILD.....
KIDS ARE KIDS REGARDLESS IF THEY ARE MAJOR'S KIDS OR JUST A POOR CIVILIAN'S ONE.
THIS MAJOR MUST BE PUNISHED... AND PUNISHED SEVERELY....
LAKH DEE LANAT ON HIS WIFE AS WELL.

bahadur

Poster of the thread is a known bjp media cell worker doing propoganda against army , you can read his previous posts

Shatranj,Shaikh,Sohraabtarzanafridi, Fat Amigo, SaRashid, kingQ, shyam thapa, , islamabadi, ShazI Ji, kakamuna420, Tony Tony, babulal, Lord Botta, kayawish, rtabasum2, jimpack, Muhammad Jibran,
Idiot you are defending a criminal.

Jack Squire

Good work starting a list of these bjp/Maryam paid puppets....