300 Prados booked for Saudi crown prince’s visit to Pakistan

insouciant

BC isiliye kehte hein patwaarion thori si taleem le lo. Ghar k halaat bhi shaid ache hojaein.

Ek visit pe gari rent karana sirf pooray saal ki drivers ki tankhwa daine + maintainance se 99% sasti hai! :tensionfemale::tensionfemale::tensionfemale:

ek taraf PM house ki cars bech di.....dossri taraf 300 prados rent p le li for few days........ye hai gaddhon ki hakuumat.......how stupid are these people.....lagta hai saudis ko please karne k liye ye kuch bhi kar saktey hen.......inkey mai baap hen lagta hai
kingQ

saadi038

BTW, PTI trolls used to say that Nawaz offers Ferrari to these Arabs.

Now should I ask if these Prados are pink?:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Yeah they’re pink and MNS written all over the and Arabs will ride it for two nights

Nebula

This is great to host the best Friend. Make this visit feel Pak is a second home for him and our doors are open for anything Kingdom needs...Ask the leadership to do charity in our Education and health system with the other business initiative. We have Lower class ghareeb people which need help. JazakALLAH.

kingQ

This is great to host the best Friend. Make this visit feel Pak is a second home for him and our doors are open for anything Kingdom needs...Ask the leadership to do charity in our Education and health system with the other business initiative. We have Lower class ghareeb people which need help. JazakALLAH.
Yes please, ask him to build 10 to 15 shaukat khanam niazi cancer hospitals in various cities. 20 to 30 orphanage in the name of Baba Farid saeen and Bushra kabootri

saadi038

But some Saudis are gay, they want imran niazi and aleema the transgender baji with murad saeed.
Don’t know about aleema but Miami won’t mind because he’s niazi but what about you how do you know that these guys are gay?
You have warmth their beds haaaan?????????? Wink wink wink

Muhammad Jibran

First of all he is not abandoned by the world, secondly even if he is we shouldn't care.
India tried its best to isolate Pakistan, many countries showed some attitudes before 2018, but Saudi never become their partner.
Well come the Royal Prince, the prince from Saudi Arabia, the prince from the family of the custodians of the holy Mosques
The problem is that we don't know how great nations are formed.... We think by begging or pretending to be lower class in front of a sheikh we can prosper..... But that is far from reality.
We need system reform, abandoned this british slave oriented system. Try to create a system that facilitates growth justice education and industry....

Muhammad Jibran

BTW, PTI trolls used to say that Nawaz offers Ferrari to these Arabs.

Now should I ask if these Prados are pink?:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
They are shameless souls :) they used to say their shouldn't be any personal relationships , now they are selling that imran has personal relationship with UAE and Saudi sheikhs, that's why they are helping us lol

kingQ

They are shameless souls :) they used to say their shouldn't be any personal relationships , now they are selling that imran has personal relationship with UAE and Saudi sheikhs, that's why they are helping us lol
Bedroom relations?
Aleema baji sewing bedsheets of Saudis with her magical machine.

HSiddiqui

The problem is that we don't know how great nations are formed.... We think by begging or pretending to be lower class in front of a sheikh we can prosper..... But that is far from reality.
We need system reform, abandoned this british slave oriented system. Try to create a system that facilitates growth justice education and industry....
These newly business and economical development relations between Pakistan and any other country starting from 2018 are all on the basis of bilateral respects , equal gives and takes.
And we must value this, we thank the world to realize that we are not how we were profiled by our previous leaders and neighboring enemy country from 2 and half or three decades.
If there is any thing in any deal with any country that can be seen at a glance is Equal Terms, Respects , and equal interests, no pressures from either sides and that's how the great nations deal and rise.

Imran the legend

Another U-Turn by puppet Khan.

Now he will use same PM house and eat his own words.

Lantee Besharam Dramabaz Admi. Looter looting us on daily basis and giving discounts and tax breaks to big corporations and big businesses.
You kotay ka putar patwari yiu wiukd way Nawaz sharif corrupt shit if he asked you. Haraami group