یہ ویڈیو دیکھ کر فیصلہ کریں بطور قوم پاکستانی کس قدر بے حس اور بے رحم ہو چکے ہیں ۔ سیالکوٹ میں ایک امیر بزرگ مزدور پر کس طرح تشدد کر رہا ہے۔

Desienglishman

this is basically a representation of the combined degeneration of a society.
this was done behind closed doors. if this was done in public, onlookers would be making videos instead of stepping forward to help. hamari society bunyadi taur pey laanti hai.
It’s a disgrace but your statement is very valid.
Ya Allah deploy your just punishment to these inhuman creatures.

tansarbh

I don't agree with you bro.
What you are saying is the exact reflection of the West. If one guy blows up a building, the whole ummah is terrorist. This is totally wrong.
Here, in this video, this is act of one individual.
You tell me, if it was you with this elderly person, would you have done the same? No right?
Have you posted regarding Eidhi and said, we all are like him?

So, please look at the bright side as well and don't try to blame the whole community based on act of one guy.

Galaxy

These mu-gals were very low cost people before the partion .They use to work in the homes of land owners,doing small mechanical jobs.After the partion they started small scale mechanical factories and slowly went up and today they dont even call themselves Mugals,they call them selves Sathe. Like sathe Taufail,Sathe Abad.

Galaxy

Hence the mentality is still in the blood.It will take many generation to change that mentality.You compare that with the Americans.It doesn't matter how rich a american is ,when you go to his business place and tell the receptionist ,you want to see the owner,he will come down and sit with you and talk to you on your level. You try that in Pakistan.

bigfoot

THIS IS A POLICE CASE AND THE MAN SHOULD GO TO POLICE OR MAGISTRATE TO LODGE FIR IF HE HAS COURAGE. FORWARDING CAN DO NOTHING ESPECIALLY WHEN NO ONE KNOWS WHERE AND WHEN THIS INCIDENT HAPPENED. WHO IS THE CULPRIT. WHAT IS HIS ADDRESS. AND WHAT IS THE NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE PERSON (MR AMAL- I GUESS AMAL IS YOUR PEN NAME- NO ONE HAS YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS) WHO POSTED THE THREAD TO CONFIRM VALIDITY OF THE POST. THERE IS NO DETAIL OF THE LOCATION. YOU JUST MENTIONED SIALKOT. SIALKOT IS A BIG TOWN. SO MANY THINGS ARE HIDDEN. IT COULD BE A DRAMA REHEARAL SHOOT OUT. THERE IS LEGAL WAY TO NULLIFY ALL THIS. THE POSTING IS A SHORT CUT ONLY TO SOLVE A PROBLEM.

Desienglishman

I don't agree with you bro.
What you are saying is the exact reflection of the West. If one guy blows up a building, the whole ummah is terrorist. This is totally wrong.
Here, in this video, this is act of one individual.
You tell me, if it was you with this elderly person, would you have done the same? No right?
Have you posted regarding Eidhi and said, we all are like him?

So, please look at the bright side as well and don't try to blame the whole community based
It’s not about the one who is performing this inhuman act, but the lack of reaction from others.

yankee babu

Hence the mentality is still in the blood.It will take many generation to change that mentality.You compare that with the Americans.It doesn't matter how rich a american is ,when you go to his business place and tell the receptionist ,you want to see the owner,he will come down and sit with you and talk to you on your level. You try that in Pakistan.
100% Right that's why they have succeed

BrotherKantu

اس کا مطلب ہے اپ ہی پولس اپ ہی جج اور اپ ہی دلال بن جاؤ.
قانون کے بارے میں قوم کا نظریہ ہی غلط ہو چکا ہے.
کسی پر تشدد کرنے کی کوئی دلیل نہیں ہو سکتی.

لوگ قانون کو اپنے ہاتھ میں اس لئے لیتے ہیں کہ پولس سواۓ بدمعاشی کے اور کوئی کام نہیں جانتی.

پاکستان کو آج پولس ریفارم کی انتہائی ضرورت ہے ورنہ خان صاھب بھی باقی چوروں کی طرح ضلالت کی لائن میں لگ جائیں گے.

bhaibarood

oss ka tu pata nahi han nawaz ky bachon ki shahadat haroon rasheed dety han !
Shahadat tu Reham khan bhi deti hain Apkey Niazi ki chars aur Muraad full body wax sandwich ki! Jis jis baat pe pardah dalogey?
NS tu chor hai magar Niazi se bara koi munafiq nahi! Khair apkey teriyan apko mubarak ho.

Amal

Shahadat tu Reham khan bhi deti hain Apkey Niazi ki chars aur Muraad full body wax sandwich ki! Jis jis baat pe pardah dalogey?
NS tu chor hai magar Niazi se bara koi munafiq nahi! Khair apkey teriyan apko mubarak ho.

oraet ki shahadat aadhee hoi