کتنی رشوت دوں؟

muhammadadeel

c40cd2c24ec2908a36d325e671e2.jpeg

پاکستان نظام کیونکہ رشوت پر چلتا ہے۔
میرا خیال سے اب وقت آ گیا ہے کہ ہم رشوت پر ٹیکس لگا دیں۔ اس طرح جج، آفسر شاہی، أئرپورٹ اور بہت سے محکمات اگر اپنا ریٹ آن لائن کسی جگہ پر ڈال دیں تو شاید عام پاکستانی خوش ہو جائے گا۔

وجہ
اگر مجھے پتا ہو کہ ائرپورٹ پر رشوت کس چیز کے لیے کتنی دینے کی ضرورت ہے تو شاید عام پاکستانی کے لیے درامد و برامد میں بہتر سہولت ملے گے۔

اس تمام کا فائدہ کے ۲۰ سال کے مقدامات کو ۲۰ دن میں اس طرح حل کیا جا سکتا ہے کہ جج کو ۱۰ یا بیس لاکھ کی رشوت یا اس کا کچھ اور نام جیسا کے ھدیا رکھ دیا جائے تو عام پاکستانی تمام طبقے سے اس میں دن رات فائدہ اٹھانے کے لیے تیار ہو جائیں گے۔

میں مانتا ہوں کے عدالتی انصاف ہمارے اس نظام میں جہاں وکیل کے ساتھ جج کیے بغیر ممکن نہیں اس لیے ہمیں رشوت کو قانونی حیثیت دے دینی چاہیے، کیونکہ پیر کامل عمران خان مد زل الی سال تک اس قوم کو کتا کر چکے ہیں ابھی بھی ہم باہر سے بھیک اور اندورنی سسٹم کے رونے رو رہے ہیں۔

نوٹ
یہ آرٹیکل ایک مزاح کے طور پر تصنیف کیا گیا ہے جو حقیقت کا محض ایک رخ پیش کرتا ہے۔ حقیقیتاََ میرا ماننا ہے کہ بغیر رسولﷺ کے نظام کے جہاں چور کے ہاتھ اور قاتل
کا سر اوردہشت گردوں کا سیدھا قتل کے بغیر کوئی اور راستہ نہیں۔

ورنہ
یہ شکل تمہیں کیا یاد نہیں یا ان کے کرتوت

pic_1552473187.jpg

Justice-Mian-Saqib-Nisar-e1530939213561-696x471.jpg

shafali

Even if this article is meant to be funny, it is shameful to mention Imran Khan's name in it, rather than the names of corruption kings Nawaz Sharif and Zardari.

muhammadadeel

Even if this article is meant to be funny, it is shameful to mention Imran Khan's name in it, rather than the names of corruption kings Nawaz Sharif and Zardari.
Tehreef-e-Insaf - 22 years only talking about justice, and where is that justice. The way I have mentioned his name is not to demean him but criticise his incompetence.

angryoldman

Everything is winding up by establishment. they destroyed MQM, PMLN ,PPP ,PMLQ, JI, TLP and now its PTI's turn. its as easy as mqm because of 1man show.
Islamic presidential system is toxic for establishment itself. for sure they don't go for that they go in between and that will create more k-OS. because who will be able to do accountability of both these establishment and judiciary?

Abdullah9

Tehreef-e-Insaf - 22 years only talking about justice, and where is that justice. The way I have mentioned his name is not to demean him but criticise his incompetence.
where is justice??? because people like you and your leaders are sitting glued on its dhakkan to protect it. when this main hole will be blast your asses going to be teared in pieces and it is very near now. But you cant read the written on the wall.

muhammadadeel

where is justice??? because people like you and your leaders are sitting glued on its dhakkan to protect it. when this main hole will be blast your asses going to be teared in pieces and it is very near now. But you cant read the written on the wall.

with this kind of PTI intellect, God Damn u for the lies u promised and God Damn the PPP and PML-N for their lies that have abused Pakistan since day 1.

WatanDost

٣٠ سال باغ اجاڑنے والے ہر اجڑے درخت کے بدلے کانٹے بوتے رہے .. اور تم سوتے رہے
٨ ماہ میں کانٹوں کا ٣٠ سالہ جنگل بھی کٹ جاے اور تمہیں جھولیاں بھر بھر دینے والے ... تناور درخت بھی
لگ جائیں

٥ سال وڑھ جاؤ وہیں جہاں ٣٠ سال گھاس چر کر سوتے رہے

Wake Up Pakistan

ADEEL BHAI AGAR INSAAF SIRF 1-2 SAAL KEE GOVT. MAI naHEE MILAY GA

22 SAAL KA LAMBHA SAFAR HOU GAYA AAB 10-20 KA AUR HAI

HAI YAHA BOHAT SEE TAKLEEFAIN AANEE HAI

WE ALL HAVE TO WORK MORE HARDER FOR JUSTICE

muhammadadeel

ADEEL BHAI AGAR INSAAF SIRF 1-2 SAAL KEE GOVT. MAI naHEE MILAY GA

22 SAAL KA LAMBHA SAFAR HOU GAYA AAB 10-20 KA AUR HAI

HAI YAHA BOHAT SEE TAKLEEFAIN AANEE HAI

WE ALL HAVE TO WORK MORE HARDER FOR JUSTICE

If PTI has some solution we wud have seen justice, but we have seen bribes been asked at Airports, Police shooting civilians, Lawyers shooting in public spaces ...

PTI has continuously been crying out loud for last year blaming like PPP, PML-N before them, we shudn't tolerate that.

Wake Up Pakistan

If PTI has some solution we wud have seen justice, but we have seen bribes been asked at Airports, Police shooting civilians, Lawyers shooting in public spaces ...

PTI has continuously been crying out loud for last year blaming like PPP, PML-N before them, we shudn't tolerate that.

WE SHOULD KEEP PTI UNDER PRESSURE SO THEY COULD WORK MORE HARDER THATS RIGHT

BIT THEY NEED TIME MAY BE AFTER 3 YEARS WE WILL GET SOME RESULTS

muhammadadeel

WE SHOULD KEEP PTI UNDER PRESSURE SO THEY COULD WORK MORE HARDER THATS RIGHT

BIT THEY NEED TIME MAY BE AFTER 3 YEARS WE WILL GET SOME RESULTS
True, but we need to see some competence as well from PTI otherwise after 3 years we'll still be debating. Don't forgot PPP, PML-N will pay masses, feed them khota biryani for the next elections, vigilance now will solve a lot of problems later.