چلو تھوڑا آرام کر لو عمرانیو - کرنٹ اکاونٹ کی ڈگ ڈگی ذرا بند ہو گی ہے

Sonya Khan

In 2016 Deer pencil makers were worried because manufacturing pencils in Pakistan costed more then importing from China ...... Due to artificially low dollar .....
Yes you heard it right ...... Pencils .....
Your leader Sharif has destroyed Pakistan industry so completely......
That is why 2023 tak sabr karein balke 2023 ke baad bhi sabr karein ...... as we are going to elect IK again in sha Allah so that this Sharif Khandaan never sees power corridors again .....

Maybe you are talking about yourself .....
So let’s ask pertinent questions from you
Just write CAD here yearwise from 2013 -2020 ....
If you read the text of this thread. You will notice I have explained the reason of CAD imbalance. It just needs a little sense to understand.
But you are one of the facebooky insafis. --- Also mentioned above.

Sonya Khan

If you read the text of this thread. You will notice I have explained the reason of CAD imbalance. It just needs a little sense to understand.
But you are one of the facebooky insafis. --- Also mentioned above.
Typical aaein baaein shaaein of a patwari .....
You were asked a question ....
Write yearly CAD from yr 2013 to 2020 here ....
Is it too much of a task ???? ...
Let’s see what sense of understanding of CAD you have in the first place .....

KKR

میں کتنے ہی معاملات پر ہمیشہ ڈگ ڈگی پر ناچنے والی عمرانی مخلوق سے ھمدردی میں کہتا رہتا ہوں کہ نہ تھکاؤ اپنے آپ کو - انہی میں ایک قصہ کرنٹ اکونٹ کا بھی ہے - عمرانی مجھ پر ہمیشہ کرنٹ اکاونٹ کا چھتر استمعال کرتے تھے اور میں ہمیشہ ان سے کہتا تھا کہ عظیم لیڈر کی لیڈری کے صدقے ہماری ایکونومیکل رفتار رک گی ہے جس وجہ سے ملک میں امورٹس بند ہیں اس لئے ھمارا کرنٹ اکاونٹ پلس میں ہے - شروع شروع میں تو میں یہ بات اوپرلی نسل کے عمرانیوں سے کہتا تھا - پھر آہستہ آہستہ فیس بکی للو پنجو بھی میری اس چھتر پریڈ میں شامل ہو گئے - کیوں کہ کسی ہے فیس بک پر بھی یہ پوسٹ کر دیا - اس کے بعد میری ہمت جواب دے گئی

اس فورم پر موجود (میری نظر میں) سب سے زیادہ تعلیم یافتہ اور سمجھدار انصافی جناب شاہد عباسی صاحب سے اسی بحث میں میں نے آخر تنگ آ کر پوچھا تھا کہ "شاہد صاحب اپ کی نظر میں اس سارے تیل، دھات، کیمیکلز وغیرہ کو ہم کھاتے تھے - کیا کرتے تھے ہم جو ہمارا امپورٹ بلینس اتنا اوپر تھا ؟" تو شاہد صاحب ناراض ہو گئے - اور شاید ابھی تک ناراض ہیں

تو جناب پچھلے تین چار مہینے سے ہم نے یہ سارے گند مند زیادہ امپورٹ نہیں کئے بلکہ صاف ستھری صحت افزاء اصلی کھانے والی چیز گندم اور چینی ہی صرف امپورٹ کی ہے اور اس سے ھماری کرنٹ اکاونٹ کی ڈگ ڈگی کا پیندا پھٹ گیا - چلو اب ڈگ ڈگی پر ناچنے والی مخلوق کو تھوڑا سا تو آرام ملے گا

ذیلی بات یہ تھی کہ جب چورں نے کرنٹ اکونٹ مائنس کیا ہوا تھا اس وقت ہمارے پاس گندم سمبھالنے کی جگہ نہیں ہوتی تھی - اور چینی بھی فالتو ہوتی تھے - چور صرف وہ گندی مندی چیزیں امپورٹ کرتے تھے جن سے ہماری انڈسٹری چلتی تھی
Janab, its OK to import if you have dollars. Since CHORS didn't leave us any dollars so we cant have luxury of un-checked imports. Otherwise, it is a simple solution to boost economy for IK, simply allow more imports and have a consumption based economic growth to appease voters. But a honest and brave leaders wont do that, he will take the criticism but do the right thing, and that's exactly what IK is doing. SO, please check your facts and opinions. We paid 13 billion dollars last year alone for debt servicing coz of the loans taken by NS and his crooked partners from IMF. He himself was paying 5 bn dollars a year in debt servicing but left IK in the trap of 13bn dollars a year. If these extra 8 bn dollars were available for IK , he would definitively could allow to import more and boost up the economy.

Umar_LA

میں کتنے ہی معاملات پر ہمیشہ ڈگ ڈگی پر ناچنے والی عمرانی مخلوق سے ھمدردی میں کہتا رہتا ہوں کہ نہ تھکاؤ اپنے آپ کو - انہی میں ایک قصہ کرنٹ اکونٹ کا بھی ہے - عمرانی مجھ پر ہمیشہ کرنٹ اکاونٹ کا چھتر استمعال کرتے تھے اور میں ہمیشہ ان سے کہتا تھا کہ عظیم لیڈر کی لیڈری کے صدقے ہماری ایکونومیکل رفتار رک گی ہے جس وجہ سے ملک میں امورٹس بند ہیں اس لئے ھمارا کرنٹ اکاونٹ پلس میں ہے - شروع شروع میں تو میں یہ بات اوپرلی نسل کے عمرانیوں سے کہتا تھا - پھر آہستہ آہستہ فیس بکی للو پنجو بھی میری اس چھتر پریڈ میں شامل ہو گئے - کیوں کہ کسی ہے فیس بک پر بھی یہ پوسٹ کر دیا - اس کے بعد میری ہمت جواب دے گئی

اس فورم پر موجود (میری نظر میں) سب سے زیادہ تعلیم یافتہ اور سمجھدار انصافی جناب شاہد عباسی صاحب سے اسی بحث میں میں نے آخر تنگ آ کر پوچھا تھا کہ "شاہد صاحب اپ کی نظر میں اس سارے تیل، دھات، کیمیکلز وغیرہ کو ہم کھاتے تھے - کیا کرتے تھے ہم جو ہمارا امپورٹ بلینس اتنا اوپر تھا ؟" تو شاہد صاحب ناراض ہو گئے - اور شاید ابھی تک ناراض ہیں

تو جناب پچھلے تین چار مہینے سے ہم نے یہ سارے گند مند زیادہ امپورٹ نہیں کئے بلکہ صاف ستھری صحت افزاء اصلی کھانے والی چیز گندم اور چینی ہی صرف امپورٹ کی ہے اور اس سے ھماری کرنٹ اکاونٹ کی ڈگ ڈگی کا پیندا پھٹ گیا - چلو اب ڈگ ڈگی پر ناچنے والی مخلوق کو تھوڑا سا تو آرام ملے گا

ذیلی بات یہ تھی کہ جب چورں نے کرنٹ اکونٹ مائنس کیا ہوا تھا اس وقت ہمارے پاس گندم سمبھالنے کی جگہ نہیں ہوتی تھی - اور چینی بھی فالتو ہوتی تھے - چور صرف وہ گندی مندی چیزیں امپورٹ کرتے تھے جن سے ہماری انڈسٹری چلتی تھی
tea zahni ghulam partwarea youthea kabhe nahi sughdarain gy, yea apna deen aaman chand rupo main baych chukay hain, afsoos hota hy , yea maryum safdar / sawqaz / disel ky payrole pr palny walay palto hain , ain sy or kia umeed ke ja skte hy, theek hy bhai tum bhe apna shook pura kr lo

Janab, its OK to import if you have dollars. Since CHORS didn't leave us any dollars so we cant have luxury of un-checked imports. Otherwise, it is a simple solution to boost economy for IK, simply allow more imports and have a consumption based economic growth to appease voters. But a honest and brave leaders wont do that, he will take the criticism but do the right thing, and that's exactly what IK is doing. SO, please check your facts and opinions. We paid 13 billion dollars last year alone for debt servicing coz of the loans taken by NS and his crooked partners from IMF. He himself was paying 5 bn dollars a year in debt servicing but left IK in the trap of 13bn dollars a year. If these extra 8 bn dollars were available for IK , he would definitively could allow to import more and boost up the economy.
Typical aaein baaein shaaein of a patwari .....
You were asked a question ....
Write yearly CAD from yr 2013 to 2020 here ....
Is it too much of a task ???? ...
Let’s see what sense of understanding of CAD you have in the first place .....
You guys are extremely Idiot and short memory patients. You don't remember that The fastest development phase was on countries History in terms of Infrastructure and in terms of the power generation projects.
Your Donkey is not dancing on the surplus power and for the first time we are out of the trap of the IPPs blackmailing due to surplus generation. You Idiots forgot that we used to live in the dark just before the current account deficit went up. You should be ashamed if you remember what was actually happening at that time which skyrocketed our imports bill.
Now your Ghaddar decapitated and incompetent Donkey is stalling the CPEC as well.

KKR

You guys are extremely Idiot and short memory patients. You don't remember that The fastest development phase was on countries History in terms of Infrastructure and in terms of the power generation projects.
Your Donkey is not dancing on the surplus power and for the first time we are out of the trap of the IPPs blackmailing due to surplus generation. You Idiots forgot that we used to live in the dark just before the current account deficit went up. You should be ashamed if you remember what was actually happening at that time which skyrocketed our imports bill.
Now your Ghaddar decapitated and incompetent Donkey is stalling the CPEC as well.
Take it easy.....no matter what...lot of infrastructure might have been built...but end result is import bill sky rocketed....we were short of dollars and whole economy collapsed as the growth model was not sustainable. We spent lots of dollars on energy projects without planning...result is we have extra energy and no dollars left.....tragic combination...tells us a lot about bad planning... Kuch economy basics seekh lo bhai...

ChulBul

I think it's better to call u EU disinfo lab

CANSUK

ميں نے تو لکھا تھا پچھلی ايسی ہی پوسٹ پر ۔۔۔

اس راجے نے خواب ميں لفافہ لينے کے بعد مريم کی چارپائی
کے نيچے سے نکل کر دھڑ ادھڑ پوسٹيں ڈالنی شروع کر ديں ہيں

بچارے کو اکانومی کا کچھ پتہ نہيں کوئی ايک اُلٹی سيدھی خبر پڑھ کر تھريڈ بنا ديتا ہے​

s.shahid

Take it easy.....no matter what...lot of infrastructure might have been built...but end result is import bill sky rocketed....we were short of dollars and whole economy collapsed as the growth model was not sustainable. We spent lots of dollars on energy projects without planning...result is we have extra energy and no dollars left.....tragic combination...tells us a lot about bad planning... Kuch economy basics seekh lo bhai...
Most expensive power projects in the region and agreements of criminal nature with IPPs were made. Even after selling electricity at 30% higher than regional price we cannot breakeven. World over a sell sustainable project is initiated with loan, here we were starting infrastructure project and are giving susidity of billions on those project.

Current account deficit was not because of power projects, rather Deficit of 20 billion dollar was because we had kept rupees artificially against the dollar, which made it cheaper to import than to manufacture locally. Industries were closing down their units and importing goods. No business would produce an item for Rs. 100, when it can be imported for Rs. 90 instead. To top it up no initiated was taken to increase export, rather genuine demands of export industries were not fulfilled.

In short stagnant exports of 22-24 billion dollar a year for more than a decade and exponential rise in imports have left us in a debt trap, and there isn't an easy way out.

In nutshell, the most stupid decision on the economic front in past 15 years was Dar's ego to maintain dollar around 105.

s.shahid

BTW Before any gaja maja tries to take credit for CPEC, record needs to be set straight. CPEC is a flagship project of China trillion dollar belt and road project. China was going to invest in Pakistan for its own benefit no matter who governed in Pakistan.

Raja Farooq

I really respect you but you always forget to mention that YOUR RADIO PAKISTAN is under loan, your MOTORWAYS are under loan, you PTCL is in the hand Arab company who is even not paying the money which they suppose to pay, your JUDGES are corrupt, your TEACHERS are on fake degrees, your heavy INDUSTRY is under loans, your DOCTORS are not allowed now in Europe and Arab states, THESE ARE FAULTS OF IMRAN KAHN, am I right?
U forget to tell him that iz IMRAN KHAN was ruling this country from last 40 years? Jab saary Haramzaady mulk ko doono hathon sy looot rhy thy woo roads pr dhaky kha rha tha
Shayd saary nooro orr katuroon ky pedaish ka zimadar by imran hy

KKR

Most expensive power projects in the region and agreements of criminal nature with IPPs were made. Even after selling electricity at 30% higher than regional price we cannot breakeven. World over a sell sustainable project is initiated with loan, here we were starting infrastructure project and are giving susidity of billions on those project.

Current account deficit was not because of power projects, rather Deficit of 20 billion dollar was because we had kept rupees artificially against the dollar, which made it cheaper to import than to manufacture locally. Industries were closing down their units and importing goods. No business would produce an item for Rs. 100, when it can be imported for Rs. 90 instead. To top it up no initiated was taken to increase export, rather genuine demands of export industries were not fulfilled.

In short stagnant exports of 22-24 billion dollar a year for more than a decade and exponential rise in imports have left us in a debt trap, and there isn't an easy way out.

In nutshell, the most stupid decision on the economic front in past 15 years was Dar's ego to maintain dollar around 105.
Main reasons for the economic disaster....expensive infrastructure projects with foreign loans, over valued rupee, trading based economy instead of manufacturing, expensive power projects, and negative growth in exports....

You just keep talking on the surface. Being my bread and butter I can tell you that Every country keep a surplus pool for electricity. This caters for the preventive maintenance and it helps meet the needs in the high demand times. For every country there is a variety of electricity sources. They always chose to use the cheaper sources to keep up with demand and the cost.
You have two state of the RLNG plants which can produce ways more cheaper electricity compared to furnace oil IPPS. So much so that Saudi and Qatries are both trying to buy those plants make profit form them and your Donkey is waiting to make lots of money from that sale.
Instead of running those high-efficiency plants, The criminal is producing the electricity from the Furnace oil --- do you know about that or it is not on the Facebook photoshop yet.

s.shahid

You just keep talking on the surface. Being my bread and butter I can tell you that Every country keep a surplus pool for electricity. This caters for the preventive maintenance and it helps meet the needs in the high demand times. For every country there is a variety of electricity sources. They always chose to use the cheaper sources to keep up with demand and the cost.
You have two state of the RLNG plants which can produce ways more cheaper electricity compared to furnace oil IPPS. So much so that Saudi and Qatries are both trying to buy those plants make profit form them and your Donkey is waiting to make lots of money from that sale.
Instead of running those high-efficiency plants, The criminal is producing the electricity from the Furnace oil --- do you know about that or it is not on the Facebook photoshop yet.
Obviously when facts cannot be disputed, you'll post empty words like taking on the surface. It means nothing, like a wise man once said, its just air coming out of the mouth, means nothing.

No one disputed about producing surplus electricity, but either you didn't read the post or its not your bread and butter. Anyways thanks for contradicting yourself and exposing nawaz further, how many cheap energy project nawaz government untook in its 5 years in centre and 10 years in province? Instead they focused on much higher than regional power projects. And even after selling at 30% higher than region we still cannot breakeven. Word over self sustainable projects are funded from loans.