پی ٹی آئی حکومت نے پنجاب اور کے پی کو بھی تھر جیسا بنا دیا ہے،حبیب اکرم

Bubber Shair

تھر والے خوش قسمت ہیں وہاں کوڑے کے ڈھیر نہیں ہیں
لاہور تو کوڑا گاہ بن چکا ہے اور اگلے ڈھای سال میں کوڑے کے پہاڑوں میں سے لاہور تلاش کرنے والے کو بڑا انعام دیا جاے گا
اسی کوڑے میں وزیراعلی پھسدار کا مزار بھی ہوگا جس پر ہر روز سو من کوڑے کی بلی چڑھای جاے گی

Kam

No dear, they have every right to complain but what he has said is totally wrong and exaggerated.
1. Prices of regular use have gone up.
2. Unemployment is there.
3. Even basic ground level works are not being done which could have been done to keep people intact.
4. Even roads and utilities are being not being managed.
5. DC/AC are doing nothing.
6. No waste management system is being developed.
7. You are transferring money to lower end, but where it is going, no one knows.

Basics need to be fixed on City, Towns and village level in order. But nothing is happening.
You must focus on major but there is no one to manage at lower level.
Please add teams to monitor at lower level. To monitor at lower level is not Khan job but there should be someone who has faith in his leader and spends all his authority, and time to make things better at lower level.

PTI is loosing middle and poor class.

Okara

Habib Akram Sahib
Please give 30+ years to PTI and then if not satisfied we will change Mr Buzdar and Mahmood Khan. We knowingly made them CM that won't do anything.
Thanks

Hussain1967

Habib Akram Sahib
Please give 30+ years to PTI and then if not satisfied we will change Mr Buzdar and Mahmood Khan. We knowingly made them CM that won't do anything.
Thanks
Do you know that Usman Buzdar is Wasim Akram plus and Mehmood Khan is Waqar Younus plus? It’s another matter that both Wasim and Waqar proved their worth during the first year of their selection, whereas Buzdar and Mehmood will take about 50 years to prove their talent? Aik Peerni kay amliaat ( plus Ahsan Jameel Gujjar) say bar’amad howa hai aur doosra Pervez khattak ki pocket say nikla hai.

Okara

Do you know that Usman Buzdar is Wasim Akram plus and Mehmood Khan is Waqar Younus plus? It’s another matter that both Wasim and Waqar proved their worth during the first year of their selection, whereas Buzdar and Mehmood will take about 50 years to prove their talent? Aik Peerni kay amliaat ( plus Ahsan Jameel Gujjar) say bar’amad howa hai aur doosra Pervez khattak ki pocket say nikla hai.
Both are selection of my leader Imran Khan.

Hussain1967

One can go on and on to point fingers at Punjab’s bureaucracy and LHC, one should also think, may be only once, that there might be something wrong with Punjab’s CM and some of his cabinet members.

We listened following sentences from IK time and again from 2011 to 2018.

1. Fish rots from the top
2. Buck stops at the top

Can we apply these two rules to governance in Punjab?

Okara

Yes, final stamp was put by IK but I told you the process through which they were selected.
In the past we saw only one great politician Sir Nawaz Shareef who never took a dictation to make decisions and agree with u IK has no brain and he is selecting people either on her wife's advice or khattak.

Shan ALi AK 27

This guy is a Joke seriously he is a real Old (I mean backward, I respect old people)
mind in kind of younger body.
??