پاکستانی پاسپورٹ ورلڈ پاسپورٹ انڈیکس پر 104 نمبر پر۔ پاکستا کے بعد صرف یمن، صومالیہ اور شام ہیں۔

Factually Incorrect

2015 had the worst ranking
screenshot-www-henleypassportindex-com-2020-01-09-16-48-24.png

Source
Best era was Musharraf era
PK Passport n PKR were at best.
Thousands time best then these failed corrupts
Nawaz Zardari n Khan
Now there is no Choon n Chara statics is there .
Abhi Eik Jahil ka Comment Aayega
Yaar Americans help Kar Rahey the Musharraf ko aur Hamey Jootey Maartey hain.

Inshallah yeh bhi behter hoga, aab ek IK ya ek time per kitnay mahaz khol ke bhet sakta hai. Phele to is galay sarde huway system to theek kerna hai.

First we have to bring things to normal once on a even platform only they we can start to go up, right now we are in the negative but slowly but surely moving towards positve

The same nation was there in 2000-2007 but on top an honest leader was there , within very short time PKR Pakistani Passport started going up.
Only difference between him n theseidiots were that
He was capable n these are duffers plus Corrupts .

P@triot

عمران خان کے باقی دعووں کیطرح سبز پاسپورٹ کی عزت والا دعوی بھی کھوکھلا نکلا۔

پاکستانی پاسپورٹ تاریخ کی بدترین نچلی سطح پر۔ جہاں عمران خان کی حکومت
کے بعد پاسپورٹ کو عزت ملنی تھی وہیں یہ دعوی بھی دھرا کے دھرا رہ گیا۔

526963_85720563.jpg

(Web Desk) – The Pakistani passport has been ranked at 104th position - the fourth worst passport - for international travel, as reported by Henley Passport Index.

The Henley Passport Index, which periodically measures the world’s most travel-friendly passports, has released its first report of the new decade. It has placed Pakistan on the fourth worst-place with Somalia in the Henley Passport Index which has mentioned a total of 107 countries. It now fares better than the passports of only three other countries: Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan. Pakistani passport holders still enjoy visa-free access to 32 countries.

Last year the Pakistani passport had been ranked as the fifth worst passport to hold.

Japan is now top of the leaderboard, offering visa-free or visa-on-arrival access to an incredible 191 destinations around the world.

Asia dominates the top of the list, with Singapore in second place (with a score of 190) and South Korea tying with Germany in third place (with a score of 189).

European countries have a strong showing in the rest of the top ten, with Finland and Spain at No.4, Spain, Luxembourg and Denmark coming fifth, and Sweden and France sitting at No. 6.

The United States dropped two places two eighth, sharing the spot with United Kingdom, Norway, Green and Belgium. Meanwhile, Canada ranked ninth.

The United Arab Emirates also climbed up 47 places to sit in 18th place, with a visa-free or visa-on-arrival score of 171.

Here are the 10 most powerful passports in the world:

1. Japan (191 destinations)
2. Singapore (190)
3. South Korea, Germany (189)
4. Italy, Finland (188)
5. Spain, Luxembourg, Denmark (187)
6. Sweden, France (186)
7. Switzerland, Portugal, Netherlands, Ireland, Austria (185)
8. United States, United Kingdom, Norway, Greece, Belgium (184)
9. New Zealand, Malta, Czech Republic, Canada, Australia (183)
10. Slovakia, Lithuania, Hungary (181)

Here are the five least powerful passports in the world:

1. Afghanistan (26)
2. Iraq (28)
3. Syria (29)
4. Pakistan, Somalia (32)
5. Yemen (33)

The Henley Passport Index is the most rigorous and sophisticated measure of global access. It goes beyond a simple ranking of passports to provide you with an in-depth picture of your travel freedom, including which countries you can access with which type of visa, how your passport has changed over the last 14 years, how your passport compares to other passports, why your passport has the level of access it does, and which additional passports would improve your mobility.

The Henley Passport Index is the only passport index that is based on IATA data, enhanced by extensive in-house research, supported by expert commentary, and updated regularly throughout the year, making it the most robust, credible, and reliable index of its kind.

Btw...how come afghanistani, iranian and syrian passports are top of the list where Paskitani passport has more destinations??

Allah tmhay Jhoot aur Propaganday say panaah, jabkay Sach bolnay aur pelaanay ki hidayat day.

Tit4Tat

Bahar say kafee log naukri lainay Pakistan a chukay hain, zulfi Bukhari etc
So pls let’s not accuse Imran khan,

wasiqjaved

NAME THIS FORUM
SIASAT.PTI
INSTEAD

SIASAT.PK
Or ... SIASAT.ZAVIYA

Not every thing has to revolve around your presented logic or ideology. Fact of the matter is ... Imran has not completed his tenure so far. Those who have completed their tenures and spoiled your passport's ranking, you should have been criticizing them. You want to criticize Imran, be my guest. It's your democratic right!

It takes no time to spoil things, however it takes time to repair damages. Learn to perform extensive research before making content. It took me literally less than 5 minutes to question your "facts".

Khilai Makhlooq

Or ... SIASAT.ZAVIYA

Not every thing has to revolve around your presented logic or ideology. Fact of the matter is ... Imran has not completed his tenure so far.

wasiqjaved

no democratically elected Prime Minister of Pakistan has ever been able to complete his/her 05 year tenure in history of Pakistan except Zulfiqar Bhuttu who at the end of his tenure was hanged by a Metric Pass.

We are only concerned who performed how to Pakistan.
The worst to Pakistani Passport n PKR started in Bhutto - Benazir-Sharif-Zardari era, it is historical undeniable of facts.
There is nothing to hide.
Yes different reasoning why these corrupts failed?
They mess up Pakistan.

wasiqjaved

wasiqjaved

no democratically elected Prime Minister of Pakistan has ever been able to complete his/her 05 year tenure in history of Pakistan except Zulfiqar Bhuttu who at the end of his tenure was hanged by a Metric Pass.
Yeah... Maybe no Prime Minister, however in last two tenures, both parties completed their full terms and transitions. Hence, you can criticize their entire party.

Pakistan lost the most in these last two tenures than in its entire history. They have taken mega loans. 2008 was PPP's era when Gilani was PM with help of PMLN. Both parties formed coalition govt on 21st Feb 2008. In 2013, PMLN won elections and Nawaz took incharge of this country in his 3rd attempt with clear majority. Both parties completed their terms and replaced their 2nd in line PM's. Nawaz was PM for over 4 years and last 10 months was covered by LNG scammer Shahid Khaqan.
IMF-LOANS-SDR-2.jpg

Yeah... Maybe no Prime Minister, however in last two tenures, both parties completed their full terms and transitions. Hence, you can criticize their entire party.

Pakistan lost the most in these last two tenures than in its entire history. They have taken mega loans. 2008 was PPP's era when Gilani was PM with help of PMLN. Both parties formed coalition govt on 21st Feb 2008. In 2013, PMLN won elections and Nawaz took incharge of this country in his 3rd attempt with clear majority. Both parties completed their terms and replaced their 2nd in line PM's. Nawaz was PM for over 4 years and last 10 months was covered by LNG scammer Shahid Khaqan.
IMF-LOANS-SDR-2.jpg
Your answers are quite authentic well documented by statics.
Majority in this forum so called pseudo intellectuals don’t understand or try to not talk on that.
Statics ko kaun Jhottla Sakta hai?
But these foolish try to do that.
Hope you will not disappointed by these Jahils n leave the forum.

razian97

السلام عليكم ۔
محترم بھائیو
میں انگلینڈ 15 سال سے رہ رہا ہوں حقیقت یہ ہے ہمارے عمل اور کام ہی ایسے ہیں کہ ہم پورے انگلیند دنیا میں بدنام ہیں اور تو اور یہان میں دوسرے مسلمان ممالک کے لوگ بھی ہم پے ٹرسٹ نہیں کرتے ۔
دنیا جہاں کے سارے فراڈ ہم کرتے ہیں اور بدنام سیاست دانوں کو کرتے ہیں ۔
ہم سب اپنے آپ کو ٹھیک کریں اور اللّه تعالیٰ کو ہم جواب دہ ہوں گے ۔
سیاست دان اللّه تعالیٰ اللّه کو اپنا جواب دیں گے ۔
اپنی آخرت کی فکر کرو بھائیو اللّه تعالیٰ کو راضی کر لو یہ دنیا عارضی ہے ۔
والسّلام