ُPakistan has Overcome India & America in Flying Technology ||Air Marshal (R) Shahid Lateef

Waqar_H

Your comments are pathetic....
Really? Why you think so?

Its obvious and common fact based knowledge that Americans are at a different level at technological innovation. They are working on 5th/6th generation stealth fighter jets, where as Shahid latif is bragging about a much smaller and simpler JF17 jet. This is obviously a laughable act to fool gullible dumb Pak Awam like yourself.

Now either refute it with fact based logical arguments or refrain from your dumb half wit statements!

tahirkheli74

Really? Why you think so?

Its obvious and common fact based knowledge that Americans are at a different level at technological innovation. They are working on 5th/6th generation stealth fighter jets, where as Shahid latif is bragging about a much smaller and simpler JF17 jet. This is obviously a laughable act to fool gullible dumb Pak Awam like yourself.

Now either refute it with fact based logical arguments or refrain from your dumb half wit statements!
you are acting like dick at the moment...why are you bent upon proving your almighty American to be the supreme beings when it comes down to technology especially aeronautics...i have been watching their so called technological miracles for quite some time....they always brag about being the the superior most ones but why are they and have been failing in every single senseless war they have waged against weaker opponents like Vietnam and the likes...in the same war their superior so called fighter F-4 phantom had only 17% success rate in terms of air to air missile/shootdown. Their so called 5th generation stealth fighter F-22 Raptor had an oxygen issues that nearly killed its own elite pilots..Apart from this I can give you more numerous examples...check this report....
its quite obvious that if Americans had been so successful and mastermind they would have won the wars against weaker Vietnam. So is happening to them even today in Afghanistan..16 years of shame, embarassment and humiliation in the Afghanistan on the part of Americans is actually a slap in your stupid face.......Asshole.....is this enough or i should spank you even more........Fuck off

tahirkheli74

Aqal k Andho se baat karna hi waste of time hai.

I could ve replied to you in your own language BUT then what would be the difference between you and me!
Who said, "Now either refute it with fact based logical arguments or refrain from your dumb half wit statements! "....Attributing someone's intelligence/info/intellect to "Dumb half wit statatements"...is morality in your perception...is it??The most painful thing to do in one's life is to come down to the level people want you to.....I had to do the same in your case.....You better watch your mouth next time you opine.....

Waqar_H

Everything that you said in reply is half witt and equally dumb as your first post. If you can’t see that yourself, there isn’t much point in trying to enlighten you. Stay on your imaginary cloud#9 along with Shaid Lateefa.

As for coming down to others standard, you need to ve some standard in the first place. Mentally retarded, Low life like yourself is only a waste of time.

tahirkheli74

Everything that you said in reply is half witt and equally dumb as your first post. If you can’t see that yourself, there isn’t much point in trying to enlighten you. Stay on your imaginary cloud#9 along with Shaid Lateefa.

As for coming down to others standard, you need to ve some standard in the first place. Mentally retarded, Low life like yourself is only a waste of time.
Fuck off and keep looking down upon your disgusting self.....Scumbag ...You dont exist....

aftab818

Ye Shahid Latif aik number nalaiq choroo hay . How can you compare Rafale with JF7 ??? Tatti khana isko kehthay hain . If Pak want to compete we need Latest Russian jets . Apnay ameee ul momineen IK ko koi bathaye ke international politics ki bethoqeeri se behthar hay Pakistan ki khidmat karay , atleast start with arrangements for Putin visit to Pakistan.Pakistan should stop relying on these low quality chinese weapons.

hawkinthesky111

Ye Shahid Latif aik number nalaiq choroo hay . How can you compare Rafale with JF7 ??? Tatti khana isko kehthay hain . If Pak want to compete we need Latest Russian jets . Apnay ameee ul momineen IK ko koi bathaye ke international politics ki bethoqeeri se behthar hay Pakistan ki khidmat karay , atleast start with arrangements for Putin visit to Pakistan.Pakistan should stop relying on these low quality chinese weapons.
LOL
27 Feb ko tumahray SU 30 ki bhi gaand maari thi JF 17 nay..
agli dafa Rafael ki bhi maar dain gay..

tension na lay lala ji

zahid.sadiq

You are 2 number chootiya..........he is the founder of JF-17 project. tu ne kon sa rocket bana liya hai jo pakistan should stop relying on chinese weapons? its not your business, bas tu typing kerta ja.

Waqar_H

Like all other Chinese planes, JF17 is a clone of other fighter jets (namely mig21), it has much simpler avionics and even the engines are supplied by Russia. Its mainly the assembly that happens in Pakistan.

Ignorance is NOT a bliss and if we are to compete with India, we need to accept the reality first. Then procure newer jets (5th Generation) from sources other than the US. We cant keep on harping about the outdated F16s either.

All of this should be known to Shahid Lateefa but he thinks that the whole Pakistani awam is gullible and dumb. To call him an expert on “anything” is an overstatement.

On the contrary it makes one doubt the real competence of those incharge of PAF.