نواز شریف تیرے اصولوں سے جلتا ہے زمانہ

I support Pak army not Musharraf type dictators whose policies killed thousands of Pakistanis. I support Gen Raheel & Gen Bajwa type brave Generals who crushed enemies of Pakistan & who are not power hungry like Musharraf.
Your leader Noora is a product of dictator Zia who was his spiritual daddy.
Noora was pampered by Gen Jilani & then brought up by Gen Zia otherwise Noora type dumbos are not even worthy of a clerk job.
Carry on licking corrupts arse
So, you are in the buffet where you pick and chose what you like and what you don't. Musharraf has not been disowned by the Harami generals of GHQ. They are protecting him and has been protecting him ever since he became their big source of making American Dollars. Bongi khan is known licker of Musharraf. He was not only defending the bastard but also took part in his referendum chotia making campaign. H elikes to lick his balls even now so much that he allowed a real Mf like Ejaz Shah and Naseem Ferogh in to his Cabinet. Not only that , he included another big harami Shada Tilly who served Musharraf and took part in opening up brothels in Pakistan during Musharraf time, as his personal secretary. General Raheel allowed Musharraf to fled the country and provided him the protection from facing Justice in the courts against those who got killed in drone attacks. You can lick Raheel all you want , but he will still be filthy as he was born .

Modest

So, you are in the buffet where you pick and chose what you like and what you don't. Musharraf has not been disowned by the Harami generals of GHQ. They are protecting him and has been protecting him ever since he became their big source of making American Dollars. Bongi khan is known licker of Musharraf. He was not only defending the bastard but also took part in his referendum chotia making campaign. H elikes to lick his balls even now so much that he allowed a real Mf like Ejaz Shah and Naseem Ferogh in to his Cabinet. Not only that , he included another big harami Shada Tilly who served Musharraf and took part in opening up brothels in Pakistan during Musharraf time, as his personal secretary. General Raheel allowed Musharraf to fled the country and provided him the protection from facing Justice in the courts against those who got killed in drone attacks. You can lick Raheel all you want , but he will still be filthy as he was born .
PMLN ministers took oath from Musharraf. If Noonis were that brave then why didn’t they refuse to do so? Imran didn’t take any oath or ministry from Musharraf. Many comrades of Musharraf were happily accepted by Noora in his government.
General Raheel didn’t let Musharraf go from the country, it was the PMLN & PPP governments who let him go.
Salay paid Patwari you shameless creatures have dangar mentality

PMLN ministers took oath from Musharraf. If Noonis were that brave then why didn’t they refuse to do so? Imran didn’t take any oath or ministry from Musharraf. Many comrades of Musharraf were happily accepted by Noora in his government.
General Raheel didn’t let Musharraf go from the country, it was the PMLN & PPP governments who let him go.
Salay paid Patwari you shameless creatures have dangar mentality
yeah, Bastard Musharraf wasn't going anywhere and was strong as pig in his uniform at that time. Had Benazir not conned him to allowing them to come to Pakistan , then Bongi wouldn't be sitting here enjoying licking Boots now. You need not to be smrt enough to read Musharraf own statement that Raheel helped him run away from the courts. You are keen to blame PMLN for the crimes committed by Raheel . Happy licking . What mentality you have ? Licking Boots no matter how filthy it could be ?

Modest

yeah, Bastard Musharraf wasn't going anywhere and was strong as pig in his uniform at that time. Had Benazir not conned him to allowing them to come to Pakistan , then Bongi wouldn't be sitting here enjoying licking Boots now. You need not to be smrt enough to read Musharraf own statement that Raheel helped him run away from the courts. You are keen to blame PMLN for the crimes committed by Raheel . Happy licking . What mentality you have ? Licking Boots no matter how filthy it could be ?
You can cry like a baby but you can’t deny this fact that Musharraf left the country when PPP & PMLN were in power not General Raheel or Imran Khan.
The lawyers movement weakened Musharraf not Benazir or Noora. Mushy was still in the country for years but Noora or Zardari didn’t do shit nor did they arrest him or filed any case against him.
Beta yazidi Patwari your leaders are the products of General Ayub & General Zia. Never forget your Daddy Ayub & spiritual father Zia.
Without Ayub & Zia there will be no Bhutto & Noora. Your leaders are products of Boots & without those Boots there will be no PPP & no PMLN.
Carry on licking corrupts arse you shameless paid Patwari

You can cry like a baby but you can’t deny this fact that Musharraf left the country when PPP & PMLN were in power not General Raheel or Imran Khan.
The lawyers movement weakened Musharraf not Benazir or Noora. Mushy was still in the country for years but Noora or Zardari didn’t do shit nor did they arrest him or filed any case against him.
Beta yazidi Patwari your leaders are the products of General Ayub & General Zia. Never forget your Daddy Ayub & spiritual father Zia.
Without Ayub & Zia there will be no Bhutto & Noora. Your leaders are products of Boots & without those Boots there will be no PPP & no PMLN.
Carry on corrupts arse you paid Patwari
who escorted Musharraf ? your bum-body Raheel ... why you seem to have a short memories when it comes to your friends in GHQ ? Bongi khan is currently licking Boots and you praising him , why bothered talking about past when the present ruler is knee down in busy licking . you proved yourself a seasonal sailor ... lick lick lick
B

Modest

who escorted Musharraf ? your bum-body Raheel ... why you seem to have a short memories when it comes to your friends in GHQ ? Bongi khan is currently licking Boots and you praising him , why bothered talking about past when the present ruler is knee down in busy licking . you proved yourself a seasonal sailor ... lick lick lick
B
Whose government let him go? PPP & PMLN.
If PPP & PMLN were ready to allow him leave the country then why should Raheel stop him?
Beta if Noora & Zardari didn’t have the courage to stop Mushy then don’t blame Raheel. You are looking for scapegoats rather than looking at your own coward leaders.
PM Khan keeps good working relation with our own Pak army while Noora was licking Indians.

As I said PMLN & PPP are products of Boots & without Boots there will be no Noora, no Bhutto, no Patwari & no jiyala.
You owe your whole existence to Boots.

Now carry on licking corrupts arse

Awan S

قطری خط سے شروع ہو کر، قطری جہاز میں بھاگنا

یہ ہے اصل حقیقت تین بار کے وزیر اعظم ، دو بار کے وزیر اعلی کی

?
Fine, you are stuck on this thing but I am looking at performance of so called Quid-E-Azam Sani.

Awan S

What action did Nawaz take against Shehbaz when he was meeting secretly with Kiyani without his approval ? Why did he make Nisar his interior minister in 2013. After all, Shehbaz was CM due to Nawaz’s vote bank.

In my previous post, I have done surgery of your claim that Army gave him one chance to bring him into power and that he made his own vote bank. I have given all details of Nawaz’s politics from 1977 to till date.

TUM log baray ajeeb ho. Jab anti-establishment honay ki baari aati hai to Nawaz ko aagay kar detay ho aur jab Fouj kay paoon pakarnay hotay hain to Shehbaz ko aagay kar detay. Nawaz L data raha. Data sirf Bhutto raha tha.
کیوں ایکشن لیتا شہباز اور نثار کے خلاف ، نواز کی مرضی سے گئے اور یہ پیغام دیا کیا کہ ماضی کو بھول کر آگے بڑھنا چاہتے ہیں اس میں کیا غلط ہے - کسی نے سلیکٹڈ نہیں کہا انہیں اپنے ووٹ سے آئے - نتیجہ قبول کر کے سال بحد خان صاحب کو یاد آیا دھاندلی ہوئی ہے ویلے کے پاس کام کچھ نہ تھا حکومت گرانے نکل پڑا فوج کے ایک جرنیل نے بھی تھپکی دے دی مگر راحیل شریف نے اس فضول بات پر حکومت گرانے سے انکار کر دیا

Awan S

If PPP & PMLN were ready to allow him leave the country then why should Raheel stop him?
Beta if Noora & Zardari didn’t have the courage to stop Mushy then don’t blame Raheel. You are looking for scapegoats rather than looking at your own coward leaders.
PM Khan keeps good working relation with our own Pak army while Noora was licking Indians.

As I said PMLN & PPP are products of Boots & without Boots there will be no Noora, no Bhutto, no Patwari & no jiyala.

طاقت ور کو کوئی نہیں روک سکتا - مشرف طاقت ور تھا اس لئے چلا گیا - نواز کے ساتھ فوج نے زیادتی کی اور جب ان کا پٹھو خان کارکردگی نہ دکھا سکا تو نواز کی ریا کر دیا کیوں کے شہباز کی صورت میں ایک مستقبل کی لیڈر شپ بھی ذھن میں تھی - شہباز کا پہلا مطالبہ تھا میرے بھائی کو رہا کرو فوج نواز کو چھڑا کر لے گئی اور خان ہاتھ ملتا رہ گیا

Modest

طاقت ور کو کوئی نہیں روک سکتا - مشرف طاقت ور تھا اس لئے چلا گیا - نواز کے ساتھ فوج نے زیادتی کی اور جب ان کا پٹھو خان کارکردگی نہ دکھا سکا تو نواز کی ریا کر دیا کیوں کے شہباز کی صورت میں ایک مستقبل کی لیڈر شپ بھی ذھن میں تھی - شہباز کا پہلا مطالبہ تھا میرے بھائی کو رہا کرو فوج نواز کو چھڑا کر لے گئی اور خان ہاتھ ملتا رہ گیا
Looks like Yazidi Patwari passed tha baton to Awan Patwari. You paid Patwaris are a bunch of crooks.
Beta you paid Patwaris are delusional morons of highest level. Corrupt Nooras & Zardaris bankrupted the country & you are still singing their songs. As you are their paid workers so I am not surprised that you have to lick corrupts arse till your death. PM Imran Khan is the best thing happened to Pakistan in the last fifty years. He is mending the country which your corrupt leaders destroyed for three decades. Coward Noora ran away in the cover of fake illness drama & he orphaned slaves like you again. Bhagna Nooray aur Showbaz ka Purana wateera hai. Showbaz showbazi karne aaya tha Lekin ab phir bhagne ka rasta dhondna raha hai.

Looks like Yazidi Patwari passed tha baton to Awan Patwari. You paid Patwaris are a bunch of crooks.
Beta you paid Patwaris are delusional morons of highest level. Corrupt Nooras & Zardaris bankrupted the country & you are still singing their songs. As you are their paid workers so I am not surprised that you have to lick corrupts arse till your death. PM Imran Khan is the best thing happened to Pakistan in the last fifty years. He is mending the country which your corrupt leaders destroyed for three decades. Coward Noora ran away in the cover of fake illness drama & he orphaned slaves like you again. Bhagna Nooray aur Showbaz ka Purana wateera hai. Showbaz showbazi karne aaya tha Lekin ab phir bhagne ka rasta dhondna raha hai.

Listen , there is no need for you to prove yourself more idiot than you already have. Think for a minute, would NS let this moron go Scott free if he could do that ? And that was the whole fight and conflict between him and the Generals. If he wanted he would not have pursued the case of treason against Musharraf . If it was his will , he could have side lined from that case and let Musharraf go free anywhere. But that didn't happen and Musharrad was implicated in treason case. So stop Bull shitting that since Musharraf managed to get out of his tenure, NS was willing partner.

Whereas, You are so stubborn in your foolish argument about Generals yet you continue to praise those in present regime who are licking any Boot they find in GHQ.
As I said Bongi Khan is a living example of how Generl;as using him as a puppet only in front and reining the power string from behind . All these Boot filled appointment can't be done without the will and the wish of the Generals . You seem to have zero problem with that . Strange is that how you don't want to quit licking Boots yet complain about everyone who resisted these bastards in GHQ .

Awan S

Who will pay me? I have heard that current government has 42 crore distributed among you guys. I am in a western country for last 16 years. I can understand your frustration that in a poor and failed government, you have nothing to shown and argue. We have tons of projects and economic indicators to claim that previous government was better. You have one thing, Khan looks cool.
ہمت ہے تو ثبوت کے ساتھ مقابلہ کر لو ، کیا کیا ہے سات سال کے پی کے میں دو دو سال پنجاب اور مرکز میں ؟ منفی ایک عشاریہ پانچ کی گروتھ ریٹ ، شرم نہیں آتی ، ڈوب مرو

Who will pay me? I have heard that current government has 42 crore distributed among you guys. I am in a western country for last 16 years. I can understand your frustration that in a poor and failed government, you have nothing to shown and argue. We have tons of projects and economic indicators to claim that previous government was better. You have one thing, Khan looks cool.
ہمت ہے تو ثبوت کے ساتھ مقابلہ کر لو ، کیا کیا ہے سات سال کے پی کے میں دو دو سال پنجاب اور مرکز میں ؟ منفی ایک عشاریہ پانچ کی گروتھ ریٹ ، شرم نہیں آتی ، ڈوب مرو
For them , anyone who opposes them is a paid person . This gutter mentality could never be changed.

Modest

Listen , there is no need for you to prove yourself more idiot than you already have. Think for a minute, would NS let this moron go Scott free if he could do that ? And that was the whole fight and conflict between him and the Generals. If he wanted he would not have pursued the case of treason against Musharraf . If it was his will , he could have side lined from that case and let Musharraf go free anywhere. But that didn't happen and Musharrad was implicated in treason case. So stop Bull shitting that since Musharraf managed to get out of his tenure, NS was willing partner.

Whereas, You are so stubborn in your foolish argument about Generals yet you continue to praise those in present regime who are licking any Boot they find in GHQ.
As I said Bongi Khan is a living example of how Generl;as using him as a puppet only in front and reining the power string from behind . All these Boot filled appointment can't be done without the will and the wish of the Generals . You seem to have zero problem with that . Strange is that how you don't want to quit licking Boots yet complain about everyone who resisted these bastards in GHQ .
Noora was happy to let him go so that he could relax because dumbo Noora can’t take much pressure. Beta Nooni ministers couldn’t resist to take oath from Mushy & you are hyping up Noora to me. Noora is a renowned coward. First he ran way from the country in Musharraf’s era & now he has run again after doing fake illness drama.
PM Khan keeps good working relations with our Pak army while Noora defames our army & licks Hindutwa terrorist Modi.

Modest

Paid Patwaris exist both in Pakistan & also in the western countries like the UK where Noora keeps them as his gate keepers & you must be one of them. Beta I am an overseas Pakistani living the west & people like us support Imran Khan voluntarily. Tum jese choro keh pujari ko har shakhs apni tarah nazar aata hai.
Your corrupt master Noora & his corrupt clan bankrupted the country with debts & built their own empires. Now PM Imran Khan is mending the economy which was destroyed by Noora & Zardari.
What economic indicators? Noora took more loans than the previous 65 years all together. More than half of those loans were transferred to their personal accounts abroad. Exports decreased in Nooras time, no proper health & education facilities were built, whole Punjab’s budget was spent on Lahore but still Lahore can’t cope with one rain. Few big projects like Metros were started in which Nooras earned big commissions.
I can go on & on but it will be a waste of time.
You Patwari donkeys have Khota brains

Noora was happy to let him go so that he could relax because dumbo Noora can’t take much pressure. Beta Nooni ministers couldn’t resist to take oath from Mushy & you are hyping up Noora to me. Noora is a renowned coward. First he ran way from the country in Musharraf’s era & now he has run again after doing fake illness drama.
PM Khan keeps good working relations with our Pak army while Noora defames our army & licks Hindutwa terrorist Modi.
Go ask this to your beloved Raheel Sharif who allowed him to be freed. You are so shameless that even in Ramadan you don't shy away from lying . Before you accuse anyone else , take Boots out of your mouth . You sound so retarded when you continue to have boot in your mouth and try to talk . And the whole nation knows who is licking the bOOt right now.

Awan S

Paid Patwaris exist both in Pakistan & also in the western countries like the UK where Noora keeps them as his gate keepers & you must be one of them. Beta I am an overseas Pakistani living the west & people like us support Imran Khan voluntarily. Tum jese choro keh pujari ko har shakhs apni tarah nazar aata hai.
Your corrupt master Noora & his corrupt clan bankrupted the country with debts & built their own empires. Now PM Imran Khan is mending the economy which was destroyed by Noora & Zardari.
What economic indicators? Noora took more loans than the previous 65 years all together. More than half of those loans were transferred to their personal accounts abroad. Exports decreased in Nooras time, no proper health & education facilities were built, whole Punjab’s budget was spent on Lahore but still Lahore can’t cope with one rain. Few big projects like Metros were started in which Nooras earned big commissions.
I can go on & on but it will be a waste of time.
You Patwari donkeys have Khota brains
اب کیسے یقین دلاؤں میں نہیں ہوں باقی آپ کی مرضی جو سمجھ لیں
موجودہ پہلے ایک سال میں نواز دور کا چالیس فیصد لیا گا جس میں سے بہت سا قرض کو واپس کرنے کے لئے نہیں استعمال ہوا قرض اکٹھے کرنے میں نہ کامی ہے باقی آپ کے پاس دوسرے کو کھوتا کہنے کے علاوہ کوئی دلیل یا ثبوت ہے گندی پرفارمنس کا جواز

Modest

Go ask this to your beloved Raheel Sharif who allowed him to be freed. You are so shameless that even in Ramadan you don't shy away from lying . Before you accuse anyone else , take Boots out of your mouth . You sound so retarded when you continue to have boot in your mouth and try to talk . And the whole nation knows who is licking the bOOt right now.
Raheel Sharif wasn’t the PM, it was Noora & he had the power to make such executive decisions. As I said you can cry again & again like a baby but you cannot hide the facts. Even Zardari said at the time, “Nawaz allowed Musharraf to leave the country, Nawaz Sharif plays double game & Nawaz government said that Musharraf should be allowed to leave when asked by the court”. This was reported in “The News” on 26 May 20018, which is a Patwari media groups. Let me give you the proof
Now if you have any shame, you will apologise for your continuous lies in Ramadan but you won’t, because you are a paid servant of Noora.

Modest

اب کیسے یقین دلاؤں میں نہیں ہوں باقی آپ کی مرضی جو سمجھ لیں
موجودہ پہلے ایک سال میں نواز دور کا چالیس فیصد لیا گا جس میں سے بہت سا قرض کو واپس کرنے کے لئے نہیں استعمال ہوا قرض اکٹھے کرنے میں نہ کامی ہے باقی آپ کے پاس دوسرے کو کھوتا کہنے کے علاوہ کوئی دلیل یا ثبوت ہے گندی پرفارمنس کا جواز
Nawaz left the country under the mountain of debt, looted the country to the core, destroyed the economy & now the current government is paying that debt.
Majority of the paid Patwaris are from Nooni media cell whose job is to defend their corrupt master Noora & his corrupt family.
If you are not of them then that’s good but it is normally their paid servants who defend these looters

Raheel Sharif wasn’t the PM, it was Noora & he had the power to make such executive decisions. As I said you can cry again & again like a baby but you cannot hide the facts. Even Zardari said at the time, “Nawaz allowed Musharraf to leave the country, Nawaz Sharif plays double game & Nawaz government said that Musharraf should be allowed to leave when asked by the court”. This was reported in “The News” on 26 May 20018, which is a Patwari media groups. Let me give you the proof
Now if you have any shame, you will apologise for your continuous lies in Ramadan but you won’t, because you are a paid servant of Noora.
Lol... you now start to believe even Zardari for proving yourself right ? What a low level selfish person you are. This is called dishonesty at its peak . I said that the treason case on Musharraf , the father of Bongi's inspiration , is a definite example of how NS consider Musharraf and all other Haramis of GHQ.This is the first case of treason under article 61 in the history of Pakistan . I also mentioned to you that it was the real bone of contention between GHQ generals and NS . They all ran to protect this bastard because they would have all be implicated if Musharraf was able to record his statement in the court. The whole Pakistan know the story of Musharraf and how he was running from one place to another place try to avoid facing justice. But for the Musharraf lovers like you , what did you do ? When the Judge punished Musharraf and order to hang his body more than once, You all the paidawar o Musharraf ran to denounce that judge and put an application in the case to dismiss the Judge. This is your way of protecting the Bastard and here you are trying to blame NS for allowing him to leave . What a sour thorn you have been . Can't even produce a good argument for your Boot Licking .