میں نے کل بھی کہا تھا کہ گھبرانا نہیں ہے وزیر اعظم عمران کی بات پر قہقہے

Eyeaan

Not that fast my friend.
Its a shame that you continue to tell that you believe on democratic process. Your leader's activities in last few days are nothing more than a comic show .. It exposed him how much he believe on democratic process. He is such a coward that he can't stand his defeat and tried everything in the book to continue his rule.
What happened today in the NA is a joke and was expected from jokers who were ruling the country for last 4 years . Anyway, he not only lost his Government, but also his dignity and respect and exposed himself what kind of Dictatorial mind he has.
That's your your understanding and you are entitled to it.

We only need to elaborate our/speaker's/government's position.
In our understanding it was not a democratic process but a coup/regime change attempt by a foreign power, and it must had to be snubbed for the continuation and integrity of democratic process and the sovereignty of the state. The first and the foremost oath of all at helms in the government including CJ is to protect the sovereignty of the nation and to mitigate any sedition attempts.
When NSC had issued the proclamation, the nature of this so-called democratic process was set to fate.. There is much more in that communique than what was released, what has been rumored is shocking. The speaker had asked to investigate further, and if the diplomacy allows, charge the local agents with sedition charges. It is my assumption that the speaker has been informed all about the communique and intelligence reports since august last year. CJ will also be let know the content and nature of the communique and the reports on activities surround ncvm while maintaining secrecy..

The Speaker hasn't weakened democracy but a fresh mandate will strengthen democracy and provide legitimacy the next government, which PDM's a few weeks long government was never to get, legally and in the eyes of the public. Simply, now, go to the people and get a mandate.

That's your your understanding and you are entitled to it.

We only need to elaborate our/speaker's/government's position.
In our understanding it was not a democratic process but a coup/regime change attempt by a foreign power, and it must had to be snubbed for the continuation and integrity of democratic process and the sovereignty of the state.

And you believe that bunch of baloonies ? For any such threat of the national security must be judges against the proven and transparent evidences and collections of proofs. A PM who is about to face the Vote of No confident in Parliament , wavering a letter of such security importance in a political crowed and then put it back in his pocket , is a mockery of the intelligence of the people. How could you easily fall on this propaganda ? when no evidence is given . The attempt to connect this Communique of a counselor office and try to extract the political advantage is a cheap way of prolonging his stay in Government and nothing else.
It is so easy for any PM facing VNC in the Parliament to pull off this drama and get the resolution rejected by his own stogie speaker. It can't be difficult to get such a communique and use it for its own political mileage.
The first and the foremost oath of all at helms in the government including CJ is to protect the sovereignty of the nation and to mitigate any sedition attempts.
When NSC had issued the proclamation, the nature of this so-called democratic process was set to fate.. There is much more in that communique than what was released, what has been rumored is shocking. The speaker had asked to investigate further, and if the diplomacy allows, charge the local agents with sedition charges. It is my assumption that the speaker has been informed all about the communique and intelligence reports since august last year. CJ will also be let know the content and nature of the communique and the reports on activities surround ncvm while maintaining secrecy..

Its a out flat lie that it had anything some substantial than what he has been shown . NSC already issued an statement and advise the Government to protest against such a language . But no where in that communique, it was connected or proved to the conspiracy inside the country by any security agency or any authority.
Its just a lousy excuse to justify prolonging the rule and face the defeat in Parliament against the vote of no confident . Had it been such a serious threat , the security agencies would have brought the evidences of local agents and their activities.
Its such a shame that Niazi is dying for his rule and he has committed suicide attack not only on Parliament but also on his country and constitution.

The Speaker hasn't weakened democracy but a fresh mandate will strengthen democracy and provide legitimacy the next government, which PDM's a few weeks long government was never to get, legally and in the eyes of the public. Simply, now, go to the people and get a mandate.

The speaker was a stogie of Niazi. He has transgressed his authority and violated the constitutional duty . He should be charged under article 6 of the constitution. He acted as a personal peon of Niazi and violated the constitution on his behalf.

ظاھر ہے نیازی نے بھگتے بھاگتے اپنے پچھواڑے سے 4 سال سے کی روکی ہوئ ھوا خارج کی ہے ۔ کون بندہ اس ٹاکسٹی میں اپنے حواس قائم رکھ سکتا ہے ۔ ? ۔​

تمھارے آقاؤں کی ساری تاریخ بھاگنے اور لیٹ سے بھری پڑی ہے اسلیے تمھارے منہ سے یہ بھاگنے کے الفاظ اچھے نہیں لگتے۔۔۔​

Eyeaan

And you believe that bunch of baloonies ? For any such threat of the national security must be judges against the proven and transparent evidences and collections of proofs. A PM who is about to face the Vote of No confident in Parliament , wavering a letter of such security importance in a political crowed and then put it back in his pocket , is a mockery of the intelligence of the people. How could you easily fall on this propaganda ? when no evidence is given . The attempt to connect this Communique of a counselor office and try to extract the political advantage is a cheap way of prolonging his stay in Government and nothing else.
It is so easy for any PM facing VNC in the Parliament to pull off this drama and get the resolution rejected by his own stogie speaker. It can't be difficult to get such a communique and use it for its own political mileage.

Its a out flat lie that it had anything some substantial than what he has been shown . NSC already issued an statement and advise the Government to protest against such a language . But no where in that communique, it was connected or proved to the conspiracy inside the country by any security agency or any authority.
Its just a lousy excuse to justify prolonging the rule and face the defeat in Parliament against the vote of no confident . Had it been such a serious threat , the security agencies would have brought the evidences of local agents and their activities.
Its such a shame that Niazi is dying for his rule and he has committed suicide attack not only on Parliament but also on his country and constitution.

The speaker was a stogie of Niazi. He has transgressed his authority and violated the constitutional duty . He should be charged under article 6 of the constitution. He acted as a personal peon of Niazi and violated the constitution on his behalf.
I said it doesn't matter zilch what you believe, accept and think. It is over.
Better wonder who had advised the combined opposition to bring a truck loadful of money and topple the government? What a plan!!

Now better we may talk about the issue of electoral reforms. That's the crux of the ills to democracy.

PMIK is no more the PM - congratulation to you for this success.
--
Anyway, ٓArshad Shareef has a program that the decision to remove PMIK/regime change was made by National Security Council, headed by Pres. Biden. It is the highest powered body similar to than in Pakistan! PNIK has named The US, named the official and will open up slowly with leaks or otherwise after The US official denial of the plan. As I said earlier, It is between Pak and the US, PDM is only an unfortunate and accidental causality.
---
The decision to remove PMIK was not directly related to Ukraine /Russia contention. It merely became a headline of a long story , due to dare timings. Most probably decision at highest level was made in Aug.

I said it doesn't matter zilch what you believe, accept and think. It is over.
Better wonder who had advised the combined opposition to bring a truck loadful of money and topple the government? What a plan!!

Now better we may talk about the issue of electoral reforms. That's the crux of the ills to democracy.

PMIK is no more the PM - congratulation to you for this success.
--
Anyway, ٓArshad Shareef has a program that the decision to remove PMIK/regime change was made by National Security Council, headed by Pres. Biden. It is the highest powered body similar to than in Pakistan! PNIK has named The US, named the official and will open up slowly with leaks or otherwise after The US official denial of the plan. As I said earlier, It is between Pak and the US, PDM is only an unfortunate and accidental causality.
---
The decision to remove PMIK was not directly related to Ukraine /Russia contention. It merely became a headline of a long story , due to dare timings. Most probably decision at highest level was made in Aug.
I think you just proved your self another Youthia. I am sorry, I can't believe that a serious person who always wanted to talk in logic is end up so much deep low covering a foolish decision which is already known as nothing more than an idiot, immature , selfish and infantile, above the Constitution decision .
Play with the country and its Constitution . What you reap ,you must sow ... I got no reply for you.

eysonm

Khanay the great captin what a great leader u r. Yest u said nation will enjoy. Man love u. Khan gee app nay Qatri khoti akha fake media cell wali us k bhagoray papa, cherry blossom or Daku Zardari key .....jai Thai wai wai wai wai kardi hai

HSiddiqui

Live stream of Imran Khan's meeting with his party members.
How can any one-stop respect and love for this person, the PM of Pakistan Imran Khan ? Look at his faith in Allah and look at how he is trying to take every step as per Allah's instructions, he is a practicing Muslim, and a real Ashiq e Rasool. May Allah protect him and succeed him on all evil allying politicians.

MSM

aik hi din men military attache kese change ho gya Khan sahab kay sath? is par koi news?