میٹرو سٹیشنز میں کیا ہو رہا ہے؟ حیران کن انکشافات۔۔دھرنے کےشرکا نے عمران خان پر ذاتی حملے کیوں کئے؟

peaceandjustice

افسوس کا مقام ھے کہ یہ جھتہ جس کی عوام میں کوئی حثیت اور پزیرائی نہیں ھے استغفرُللہ استغفرُللہ استغفرُللہ ان جاہلوں کا ٹھکانہ جہنم ہی لگتا ھے کوئی جواب کا نہ سر کا پتہ ھے نہ پیر کا ہتہ ھے جاہلیت کی انتہا ۔
اللّٰہ ھدایت نصیب فرمائے

A.jokhio

The spirit is very high. I feel this crowd shall take Niazi's head with them instead of resignation
ha ha....kis ka sar lena hai..kis ko sardar karna hai...yeh haq sirf Allah ka hai...barey barey firoenoan kay Gharoor khaak main milayee hain meray rab ney....Imran khan ko laney wala Allah hai...is munafiq gustakh ki yeh auqat naheen....wait and watch the end and disgrace of Munafiq, on the streets of our Land....

peaceandjustice

گوندل صاحب جن 2 حلقوں سے مولانا ہارا ھے وہاں کے جیتے ہوئے پی ٹی آئی کے ممبران نے مولانا کو دوبارہ سے الیکشن کا چیلنج دیا ھے آپ ان جاہل لال بیگوں منافقوں سے یہ سوال کیوں نہیں کرتے کہ مولانا ڈیزل دوبارہ سے الیکشن کیوں نہیں لڑتا یہ کیا جاہلوں کا میلا لگایا ہؤا ھے علاقے میں عوام کے پاس جائیں وہ جس کو چاہیں ووٹ دیں عوام کے ووٹوں کے خالی بکس حلقے میں عوام اور میڈیا کے سامنے رکھیں دودھ کا دودھ پانی کا پانی ہو جائے گا
یہ کیا جاہلوں کا ٹولہ بغیر کسی ثبوت کے یہودی یہودی کی رٹ لگائی ہوئی ھے

Oldwish

افسوس کا مقام ھے کہ یہ جھتہ جس کی عوام میں کوئی حثیت اور پزیرائی نہیں ھے استغفرُللہ استغفرُللہ استغفرُللہ ان جاہلوں کا ٹھکانہ جہنم ہی لگتا ھے کوئی جواب کا نہ سر کا پتہ ھے نہ پیر کا ہتہ ھے جاہلیت کی انتہا ۔
اللّٰہ ھدایت نصیب فرمائے
As you are invoking Allah sbw I could not resist not saying anything. The first thing you should do is to ask guidance for yourself.
First of all according to you inki awam main koi hesiyat nhi? Who is awam according to you? Where they from? If you were lucky enough to have been born in a family that could provide you education and what not. Look what the comfort of life actually gave you? For you these people are insects not just insects but they are doomed to hell as well Cause you have all the authority. On earth you deprived them from humanity and in here after you have announced the mighty news of these people going to hell. And to comfort yourself you are saying astaghfirullah astaghfirullah astaghfirullah.
If you have even a little bit of humility then Thank Allah for the knowledge you have and these people don't. And as for judging people these are the best of people. Simple, so pure that even a person like fazal ur rahman can fool them. These kind of people actually work as a backbone of the society when lead by an actual leader. When given quality education. Above all these are scattered petals of the rose called ummah. Ghumrah hi sahi but these are our brothers and definitely better than me. And if you do not develop any humility then definitely better than you as well.

Democratic

Learn to live like a human.

And if it is going to be a lawless society then someday somebody will chop your head off in a street. Is that is where you are heading?
Niazi has set the trend in 2014 and is now getting a taste of his own medicine. Its like when you live by the sword , you die by the sword.
764714-Imrancopy-1411159066-427-640x480.jpg

datruth

if this people in this sit-in there are some animals who has given the right to speak for the 22 crore people at least 35 % of them are educated, why these few stupid are there for more then some food and cash and in the hope of plunder, if the events get their way

datruth

Niazi has set the trend in 2014 and is now getting a taste of his own medicine. Its like when you live by the sword , you die by the sword.
there is a difference of the north and south in these two things that derna was the last resort to convince after trying every method possible, the souse was noble getting the people out of this corrupted system, this molana's derna is all on , to defend and rescue the corrupt ones, and support the corruption, molans's own survival is on the status quo. why so kind on N Z only to earn the softness to get the permits in near future, every know their is nothing else

Democratic

there is a difference of the north and south in these two things that derna was the last resort to convince after trying every method possible, the souse was noble getting the people out of this corrupted system, this molana's derna is all on , to defend and rescue the corrupt ones, and support the corruption, molans's own survival is on the status quo. why so kind on N Z only to earn the softness to get the permits in near future, every know their is nothing else
Whatever subjective "argument" that you make in favor of 2014 dharna while opposing Maulana's dharna would be no better than the argument "My farts smell good while your farts smell bad"

Altruist

So tomorrow you will justify an attack on the Supreme Court just because Nawaz Sharif did it? How long this non-sense will go on?

Grow up and act maturely.

Democratic

So tomorrow you will justify an attack on the Supreme Court just because Nawaz Sharif did it? How long this non-sense will go on?

Grow up and act maturely.
PTI along with Qadri have attacked PTV , parliament and have severely by disrespecting the supreme court by hanging their pants there. How long shall all this go ? I think Imran is a product of this hate based politics and he should resign so that we can have a fresh start. All parties can sign some kind of charter agreeing on not to launch any such moments again after Imran resigns