مہنگائی ہماری سب سےبڑی پریشانی ہے، عمران خان

imran-zardari-nawaz.jpg
The Biggest problem ; Pakistan produced Three idiots in successive row. They left no stone unturned to do final job for Pakistan one after another.
Well supported by Kayani Raheel Bajwa Iftikhar Ch Saqib Nisar etc .

This is a miracle still Pakistan is at world map.
Yeah Sab Kuch Allah ka Karam hai.

Pakistan achieved it’s peak 2000-2006. Impress the world Pakistan is emerging as Great Asian Nation in all fields
Then
Free n Steve Fall at 90 degree goes 2008- 2021 .
International Gossip is there Pakistan a failed state soon going to collapse .
Khuda Pakistan pey Reham Kar .
We all pray to see better 2022-2023
Not against Imran Sharif or Zardari. If they can perform better
Kisko Aiteraz Ho Gaa”

Wise-brain

Inflation has raised all over the world. My siblings live in all different countries and they are reporting the same . We have also facing the same in the U.K. there’s no pay rise for us aswell.
Pakistanis have got habit of just making noise without understanding the current situation which is effecting the whole world !!

smartmax1

Inflation has raised all over the world. My siblings live in all different countries and they are reporting the same . We have also facing the same in the U.K. there’s no pay rise for us aswell.
Pakistanis have got habit of just making noise without understanding the current situation and effecting the whole world !!
i wish patwaris and jiyalas can understand, they think this inflation is just becoz of imran khan, the world is praising PM for his efforts , for covid, and peace, kashmiris are praising that imran khan is show the true face and reality of india face. how worst it is. but our patwaris / jiyalas are crying like indians are

arifkarim

Yar FDI, International bank investment, JP morgan, Moodys and Fitch give Pakistan B+ first ever for no reason? Kya ya Imran Khan sa bhi zayda Chawal-e-azam ha?
Those banks didn't know about Pakistan’s import led "growth" bankruptcy model

Waqar_H

Pakistanis have got habit of just making noise without understanding the current situation and effecting the whole world !!
Phir wohi lame excuses. Compare the rate of inflation in the UK vs rate of inflation in Pakistan and you will see.

Waisay bhi UK has shot itself in the foot by Brex(sh)it and electing greedy Boris. So its a poor benchmark anyway.

Doom1111

Phir wohi lame excuses. Compare the rate of inflation in the UK vs rate of inflation in Pakistan and you will see.

Waisay bhi UK has shot itself in the foot by Brex(sh)it and electing greedy Boris. So its a poor benchmark anyway.
Yes our Inflation rate is 8.4 according to government figures ,however, it is much more than that Inflation is Pakistan is highest in Asia after Iran due to Chawal e Azam Honesty.

Pakistan is facing big crisis in paying back Loans for Energy Sector, CPEC, IMF .
The blunders
1. The most expensive Energy policy by the corruption queen Benazir in 1994 with full kicks Perks . Hubco looted Pakistan. Musharraf fought but agreement was international lost the case.
2. Musharraf couldn’t finish the policy inspite of all successes in economy.
3. Zardari/ Gilani from 2008-13 took full advantage of this policy gave contract to China then Turkey —- if Memory there Turkey sent a ship power house when ship arrived Pakistan, ship was not able to produce any unit of power.
4. Sharifs did agreement with China on same policy without calculating how much actual electricity we needed? So we have to pay unuse surplus energy for nothing.
5. Khan couldn’t estimated outfall, so failed to stop agreement. Recently tried snubbed by Chinese . Pay all dues with interest.
To be honest No hope Pakistan can come out except they adopt Thailand policy
Prostitution legally allowed as Mariam took stand these activities are not objectionable. She is visionary sees future of Pakistan.
Punjab May be good market for Chinese Males as they did show interest in Punjab.

I am very sure , if Punjab decides and start attracting Chinese men , Pakistani economy will start reviving. Punjab has huge potential for Porn movies, Sex Parlour , Entertainments .
Thailand Philippine Laos Cambodia Latin American countries all adopted same tract to survi.

Waqar_H

I am very sure , if Punjab decides and start attracting Chinese men , Pakistani economy will start reviving. Punjab has huge potential for Porn movies, Sex Parlour , Entertainments .
Thailand Philippine Laos Cambodia Latin American countries all adopted same tract to survi.
Yep, Mujra culture, sasti jugat bazi and no etiquettes what so ever are the hall marks of most of our Paindu biraderan.

Yeh Pakistan se baher bhi duniya meh Pakistan ka aisay hi naam roshan kar rahay hain.

A Nuke country cannot make an ordinary bicycle .
All Bicycle available in Markets are imported .
When they were doing agreement with CPEC Chinese in their minds it was donation or Gifts from China, they couldn’t think it was highly commercial loan at much higher rates? As common Paindooooos thinking Pharr Ley - Waikhi Jai Gee.
Now they left with nothing except to
declare prostitution legally allowed . They will attract Chinese Vietnamese Arabs Philippine men well to survive Pakistani economy. Only option left for Paindustan.