قاضی فائز عیسیٰ کے خلاف کیس واپس لینے پر غور کیا جا رہا ہے- ہارون رشید

Immu123

Attorney General did not take the case because he is scared of Bars & its ghunda gardi. He had also given his opinion on the matter before therefore it was not appropriate for him to take up the case. This is what he stated.

Rather than giving money trail Faiz Issa and the thugs of Bar Counsel have thrown mud at everyone. He didn't even spare his fellow judges. What are they scared of. Why can't they tolerate any Lawyer fighting case against Faiz Issa? They put same pressure on former Attorney General. Faroogh Naseem is a very competent lawyer and is asking brilliant job in court. He is answering all questions and will the day against this corrupt judge.

All media is only reporting on few adverse comments by judges but failed to mention the brilliant response of Faroogh Naseem to rebut them. If government wanted to withdraw the case, they wouldn't have put there best lawyer upfront & time for that was during the last break.

SJC has already served notice to Faiz Issa. Supreme Court shouldn't even be listening to his plea as that time has long passed.
Ager aap ki baat farz ker lo jaye k attorney general scared hein to lanat hey esi govt par jo apni attorney general ko protect nahe ker saki to apni awam ko Kia protect kar sakey gee? Na eheli ki inteha hey ye govt ki.
ager artorney general ney apna point of view different dya hey govt sey to jab govt aur unka apna attorny general same page per nahe hey to daal mein khuch kala hey aur ye case govt ka kameena pan hey aur khuch nahe

Taimur.javed

Ager aap ki baat farz ker lo jaye k attorney general scared hein to lanat hey esi govt par jo apni attorney general ko protect nahe ker saki to apni awam ko Kia protect kar sakey gee? Na eheli ki inteha hey ye govt ki.
ager artorney general ney apna point of view different dya hey govt sey to jab govt aur unka apna attorny general same page per nahe hey to daal mein khuch kala hey aur ye case govt ka kameena pan hey aur khuch nahe
The attorney General is not under physical threat from lawyers. He is afraid that he will lose his membership of bar counsel and other boycott like threats. That is how this mafia operates.

It is government's prerogative to choose whichever lawyer they think is best for them plan & simple. Why r other lawyers panties in a bunch. Gov thinks farogn naseem is competent so he is leading the case. Calling him names and threatening him won't make lawyers case stronger. Based on split decision, I forsee Faiz Issa needing to present his money trail to SJC which will then be decided on merit rather than mud slinging & conspiracy theories.

Immu123

The attorney General is not under physical threat from lawyers. He is afraid that he will lose his membership of bar counsel and other boycott like threats. That is how this mafia operates.

It is government's prerogative to choose whichever lawyer they think is best for them plan & simple. Why r other lawyers panties in a bunch. Gov thinks farogn naseem is competent so he is leading the case. Calling him names and threatening him won't make lawyers case stronger. Based on split decision, I forsee Faiz Issa needing to present his money trail to SJC which will then be decided on merit rather than mud slinging & conspiracy theories.
Attorney general govt ka numainda hota hey kisi bhi courts mein.
Aur ager sirf apna licence bachaney k lye attorney general compromise ker raha hey to lanat ho ese attorney general aur us ko laney wali govt per.
Jab govt apney hi attorney general ko satisfy nahe ker saki case k merit ko to court ko kese karey gee?

Taimur.javed

Attorney general govt ka numainda hota hey kisi bhi courts mein.
Aur ager sirf apna licence bachaney k lye attorney general compromise ker raha hey to lanat ho ese attorney general aur us ko laney wali govt per.
Jab govt apney hi attorney general ko satisfy nahe ker saki case k merit ko to court ko kese karey gee?
This is not for you to decide, this is for courts to decide. The SJC has already given show cause notice to Faiz Issa. They certainly thought it is worth it. Then what did Faiz Issa do, we started throwing mud on fellow Judges. That is what his entire case is & he will fail. There r enough credible judges to see through his ruse.

Immu123

This is not for you to decide, this is for courts to decide. The SJC has already given show cause notice to Faiz Issa. They certainly thought it is worth it. Then what did Faiz Issa do, we started throwing mud on fellow Judges. That is what his entire case is & he will fail. There r enough credible judges to see through his ruse.
If it’s not for me to decide then shut ur mouth because it’s also not for you to decide. Leave on the court and let them decide.

Attorney General did not take the case because he is scared of Bars & its ghunda gardi. He had also given his opinion on the matter before therefore it was not appropriate for him to take up the case. This is what he stated.

Rather than giving money trail Faiz Issa and the thugs of Bar Counsel have thrown mud at everyone. He didn't even spare his fellow judges. What are they scared of. Why can't they tolerate any Lawyer fighting case against Faiz Issa? They put same pressure on former Attorney General. Faroogh Naseem is a very competent lawyer and is asking brilliant job in court. He is answering all questions and will the day against this corrupt judge.

All media is only reporting on few adverse comments by judges but failed to mention the brilliant response of Faroogh Naseem to rebut them. If government wanted to withdraw the case, they wouldn't have put there best lawyer upfront & time for that was during the last break.

SJC has already served notice to Faiz Issa. Supreme Court shouldn't even be listening to his plea as that time has long passed.
The question court is asking that whose brilliant idea was it that Judge has misconducted ? Your known Boot lackey so far has not come up to answer that question . Wasted 3 days of court and still unable to reply except saying " You asked a very good question " Poodles at loss.

Because he is going to put stick up in to those asses who are sitting behind this conspiracy and pulling strings ... Wait and you will know if it is worth it or not .

Taimur.javed

That is a dumb remark by
The question court is asking that whose brilliant idea was it that Judge has misconducted ? Your known Boot lackey so far has not come up to answer that question . Wasted 3 days of court and still unable to reply except saying " You asked a very good question " Poodles at loss.
That is a dumb remark by a judge. This comment has absolutely no baring on the case or decision. There can be no contempt of court proceedings on this. That is beyond ridiculous. All legal procedures have been followed. Nothing against the law has taken place. Faiz Issa can try Nawaz Sharif tactics but he would have to prove that he hasn't done anything illegal.

That is a dumb remark by

That is a dumb remark by a judge. This comment has absolutely no baring on the case or decision. There can be no contempt of court proceedings on this. That is beyond ridiculous. All legal procedures have been followed. Nothing against the law has taken place. Faiz Issa can try Nawaz Sharif tactics but he would have to prove that he hasn't done anything illegal.
Lol... you can continue to dream on because this is a crust of the case if this is a case of misconduct or simply a case of tax evasion . There is no provision in the law to start a secret investigation of any active Judge without getting due proceedings . The other real question is the legality of ARU and the appointment of Akber Shehzad . The third and the most important question is where did he get so much push and energy and information to finish the investigation within a few days and send the case of misconduct to the president in a hurry .
As one Judge said that in Pakistan some invisible forces are hard at work . In this case, everyone knows who are those forces except fools like you who are busy discussing the ramification of law and the following of rules without discussing those who are hiding behind this case and trampling every set rule and procedures.

Taimur.javed

Lol... you can continue to dream on because this is a crust of the case if this is a case of misconduct or simply a case of tax evasion . There is no provision in the law to start a secret investigation of any active Judge without getting due proceedings . The other real question is the legality of ARU and the appointment of Akber Shehzad . The third and the most important question is where did he get so much push and energy and information to finish the investigation within a few days and send the case of misconduct to the president in a hurry .
As one Judge said that in Pakistan some invisible forces are hard at work . In this case, everyone knows who are those forces except fools like you who are busy discussing the ramification of law and the following of rules without discussing those who are hiding behind this case and trampling every set rule and procedures.
Anyone can get documents and ownership info about anyone in UK for 20 GBP. Faroogh Naseem has already busted this BS in court that u need to do some sort of spying or surveillance of Judge. The court doesn't follow or do proceedings on foolish conspiracy theories. References against 2 other judges were also sent to SJC. They had nothing to do with Faizabad Dharna verdict. U can coin as much conspiracy theories as u want but fact is a judges kids had properties in London when they had barely finished their studies. A judge's wife has property in London when she pays 9k tax. If they r bought legally, money went out of Pakistan without laundering, then government had no case and would bite the dust. Otherwise, he is corrupt and works be deposed. Last thing we want is Supreme Court becoming Lohar High Court.

What did he say about what is the legal status of this ARU and under what constitutional provision it was formed . He merely said that it was formed under the rules of Business which is only applicable in the matter related to the PM office under very limited jurisdiction . You seem to forget what was the answer of this Phoji Bhurwa was when he said that FIA can not investigate against Judge and the Judge asked him if that is the case then can ARU which has no legal legs can investigate against the Judge ?
You sound more funnier when you twisting this case as one of money laundering when you got dick all proof of any illegal transfer of money from Pakistan . The question is real that if Bongi and Boot alliance with the help of this Boot's pimp turning this case in to a case of tax evasion and money laundering instead of a misconduct case which was filed . And without proof , they going to slap this pimp of Boot with heavy fine .

Don't beat around the bushes . You guys are caught with your pants down and now he is going to stripped you off even more. And if this is proven that the case was sent to the SJC with malice and prejudice, the Bongi Khan will find his Shalwar hanging from the railing of SC .

Taimur.javed

What did he say about what is the legal status of this ARU and under what constitutional provision it was formed . He merely said that it was formed under the rules of Business which is only applicable in the matter related to the PM office under very limited jurisdiction . You seem to forget what was the answer of this Phoji Bhurwa was when he said that FIA can not investigate against Judge and the Judge asked him if that is the case then can ARU which has no legal legs can investigate against the Judge ?
You sound more funnier when you twisting this case as one of money laundering when you got dick all proof of any illegal transfer of money from Pakistan . The question is real that if Bongi and Boot alliance with the help of this Boot's pimp turning this case in to a case of tax evasion and money laundering instead of a misconduct case which was filed . And without proof , they going to slap this pimp of Boot with heavy fine .

Don't beat around the bushes . You guys are caught with your pants down and now he is going to stripped you off even more. And if this is proven that the case was sent to the SJC with malice and prejudice, the Bongi Khan will find his Shalwar hanging from the railing of SC .
What a retard u r? If a judge does tax evasion or money laundering, that is misconduct. Any thing criminal a judge does is a misconduct. Both things go hand in hand. Government doesn't need to prove anything. Faiz Issa has admitted that he has properties. Same as (Alhamdulillah) Nawaz Sharif. He would need to show that money was transferred from Pakistan legitimately. He does that, government loses, otherwise Faiz Issa is history.

If a judge doesn't abide by the tax laws, Governemnt has to prove it that he didn't abide by the laws. Judge misconduct is only good as the laws which forbid him to do anything illegal.
You can't rush to the SJC for the tax laws and trying to dismiss the judge on the grounds of tax laws. You are really screwed buddy since you are now back paddling .

Judge Essa never denied of the existing of the properties belonging to his wife and kids. But he is not required to list the properties of independent kids and wife and that is the whole case .