فوج کا سیاست میں عمل دخل نہیں ہوتا: ترجمان پاک فوج

patwari_slayer

Sasti youthia Niazi ko lanay waley hi army General hain
Prove it.

sastay ch**** ko Nawaz Shareef dharnay me anay nhi deta...aur yahan beth k hilatay ho... k selected laye Niazi ko.

Spineless Bigot. When you get rejected and nobody let you rig the elections, then Niazi ko General laye? Wrong

Generals ka Tattu Nawaz tha jisko Zia ny CM bnaya. Imran ny 22 year struggle ki aur ksise na NRO kiya na hi ksi dictator se koi ministry li.

Imran is elected, and you patwaris are rejected

patwari_slayer

Joke of the century.....just like a o j Simpson’s case of the century ? ? ?
Joke of the century is patwaris not getting permission from Nawaz Shareef to come in azadi MArch and exercise their political right to protest, and then saying Generals are interfering in political process... without proof without a single shred of evidence.

A simple case of retarded kukolds.

patwari_slayer

thats exactly what General Zia said the night he hanged Zulfiqar Ali Bhutu!
Bhutto was hanged for his crimes using FSF. Zia was pleaded by opposition parties to overthrow the zalim jabir Bhutto.

Ten years later you will start eating gobar of Altaf Hussain and will say Gen XYZ killed"awami leader"...while we all know on record that Altaf Hussain is a murderer as well as destroyer of not just Karachi but also the thousands of innocent lives in it through bhatta mafia and target killings.

its not fair , the Bangladesh event was 100% military policy, the tiny brain of Ayube and his gang think, the e Pakistan is a liability, they were planing to get rid of it, from 59 they know and were working on it, Bhutto, Mujib were merged from election, Mujib was for negotiate , Bhutto was not in a position to dictate, it was military leadership , very evil decision, they E P was denied his right, with our given a chance to the dialogue. lunched the military, it was a felony a great blunder, a purely political issue was dealt militarily, without supply and air cover, no country in the world was supporting Pakistan, the whole world consider it a war crime, the reason behind were military rule for 10 years, parity in E P and wast P, one unit, Urdu National language,no industry in east Pakistan, no fair share in Military and civil bureaucracy, it was all inhuman, make EP worse then a British colony
You are absolutely right. They don't like to talk about their Grandfather Yehya and his idiotic activities during the war. Yet, they are rushing to justify the army and its establishment .

patwari_slayer

You are absolutely right. They don't like to talk about their Grandfather Yehya and his idiotic activities during the war. Yet, they are rushing to justify the army and its establishment .
OK and what are Yahya's idiotic activities?
Yahya is the most disowned person. Al he did was he did nothing while Bhutto took all powerful decisions.

Gen Yahya kuch kesay kar skta tha jub Martial Law Administrator hi bhutto bana?

Please discuss idiotic activities with proof. Nobody is senselessly justifying anything other than patwaris. We all have historical evidence and even can see with eyes today that Nawaz and Zardari himself did not take part in Azadi March after dragging army for two weeks before the march, slandering them on Social Media using troll armies.

OK and what are Yahya's idiotic activities?
Yahya is the most disowned person. Al he did was he did nothing while Bhutto took all powerful decisions.

Gen Yahya kuch kesay kar skta tha jub Martial Law Administrator hi bhutto bana?

Please discuss idiotic activities with proof. Nobody is senselessly justifying anything other than patwaris. We all have historical evidence and even can see with eyes today that Nawaz and Zardari himself did not take part in Azadi March after dragging army for two weeks before the march, slandering them on Social Media using troll armies.

You are wrong my friend. Bhutto was never the Martial Law Administrator during the war. He was handed the rest of the country after the war and he assumed his responsibilities after the breakup of the country as a Martial Law Administrator during the emergency .

Yehya was the president of Pakistan after Ayub designated him . He had complete authority and was running the country after Ayub's departure. He was solely responsible for what happened in East Command . He was responsible for transferring the power after the 1971 election. He was responsible for the breakup of the country . He was a womanizer and a alcoholic. If you like to learn more about his " idiotic" activities, I suggest you to read Sadiq Salik book .

patwari_slayer

You are wrong my friend. Bhutto was never the Martial Law Administrator during the war. He was handed the rest of the country after the war and he assumed his responsibilities after the breakup of the country as a Martial Law Administrator during the emergency .

Yehya was the president of Pakistan after Ayub designated him . He had complete authority and was running the country after Ayub's departure. He was solely responsible for what happened in East Command . He was responsible for transferring the power after the 1971 election. He was responsible for the breakup of the country . He was a womanizer and a alcoholic. If you like to learn more about his " idiotic" activities, I suggest you to read Sadiq Salik book .
You are wrong janab. Bhutto was calling all shots at that time. Climbed up the power ladder through Ayub, completely made Gen Yahya a mere figure head while he even had the power to become Martial Law Administrator.

Agar Gen. Yahya k pas power hoti to Bhutto na UN me jata khud, na khud Martial Law Administrator bnta. Na uth uth k naray marta k idr hum udr tum. Nobody gets handed the rest of the country unless he is the leadership with power.

How is Yahya responsible when on record Bhutto met Mujib and after meeting him, Bhutto ordered the army to arrest Mujib?

womanizer aur alcoholic to Bhutto b tha. Agar sara murda Gen Yahya ka hay to Bhutto ny kabhi Yahya k agay stand kyu naheen liya? Why he said "ID HUM UDR TUM"? Why he refused to transfer power to Mujib? Why he called Bengalis "Suwwar k bachay"?

Yahya never said this. So history speaks in favor of him being only a frivolous figurehead with all power in the hands of Bhutto, responsible for East Pak fiasco

You are wrong janab. Bhutto was calling all shots at that time. Climbed up the power ladder through Ayub, completely made Gen Yahya a mere figure head while he even had the power to become Martial Law Administrator.

Agar Gen. Yahya k pas power hoti to Bhutto na UN me jata khud, na khud Martial Law Administrator bnta. Na uth uth k naray marta k idr hum udr tum. Nobody gets handed the rest of the country unless he is the leadership with power.

How is Yahya responsible when on record Bhutto met Mujib and after meeting him, Bhutto ordered the army to arrest Mujib?

womanizer aur alcoholic to Bhutto b tha. Agar sara murda Gen Yahya ka hay to Bhutto ny kabhi Yahya k agay stand kyu naheen liya? Why he said "ID HUM UDR TUM"? Why he refused to transfer power to Mujib? Why he called Bengalis "Suwwar k bachay"?

Yahya never said this. So history speaks in favour of him being only a frivolous figurehead with all power in the hands of Bhutto, responsible for East Pak fiasco
Wow, hang on buddy , get one thing right. Bhutto was not the Martial Law Admin . How the hell was he calling all the shots ? The war was fought with yehya as a president of Pakistan having all the powers. There was no Constitution . He was running the country . You are telling me that Bhutto was calling the shots. It is just pigment of your mind and nothing else.
Bhutto didn't go to the UNO without the yehya's consent. If Yehya wanted or if he had all his marbles intact , he wouldn't hold on to the power right after the election and could have handed Mujeeb the power. But as we all know, the West Pakistan command and the GHQ didn't want to hand over the power to Bengali's leadership.

I suggest you not to distort the history. Try to get information about what transpired in 1971 .
The Alcoholic COAS of the army is a disaster for the army . Being womanizer is the reason for the complete surrendered in front of arch enemy . You seems to just brush it off and start to compare him with Bhutto and saying so what ? Think what you are saying.
' Bhutto ordered army to arrest Mujeeb" where did you read it ? Lol... just to remind you that Mujeeb was arrested by Tikka Khan from Dhakka and sent to Pakistan ....Don't write trash ... Go read on it....

peaceandjustice

Now I am sure, these Army Generals think Awam is Chutia !

https://twitter.com/x/status/1192125730487984129
pYBxpqeJ.jpg

Screen-Shot-2013-01-10-at-3.30.51-PM.png
یارو ماضی سے نکل آؤ آج کی فوج نئے پاکستان کی فوج ھے ان کا موازنہ پرانی فوج سے نہ کیا جائے پرانے وقتوں میں بھی فوج نے اپنی طرف سے حالات کے مطابق بہترین کام کرنے کی کوشش کی تھی بار بار بار بار ما ضی سے کچھہ نہیں نکلنا ماضی کی سے بڑی غلطی نواز گنجے کا اور اس کے خاندان کا سیاست میں لانا تھا
آج کی فوج نے اپنے آپ کو نیوٹرل کر دیا ھے اب سیاست عوام کے ہاتھوں میں ھے مگر حرام خور سیاست دانوں کی پالی ہوئی چند کالی بھیڑیں اداروں میں موجود ہیں بہت جلد سیسیلین مافیاز کی یہ کالی بھیڑیں بھی سسٹم سے آؤٹ ہو جائیں گی

peaceandjustice

Sasti youthia Niazi ko lanay waley hi army General hain
EIueWtWXUAIOKK5
EItU-sZXYAYNzCI
اور جو یہ میڈیا سیسیلین مافیاز اور گوڈ فادرز کی کرپشن کو سپورٹ کرتا ھے اور میڈیا خود کرپشن کا سب سے بڑا بنیفیشریز ھے فوج سے ماضی میں غلطیاں ہوئیں ہیں کہ کرپٹ لوگوں کو جیسے نواز شریف زاردری اور فضلو جیسے کو سیاست کی کرسی پر بیٹھا دیا اور آج یہ تینوں ٹھگ فوج کو آنکھیں دکھا رہے ہیں حضرت علی رضی اللّٰہُ تعالیٰ عنہ نے فرمایا کہ جس پر احسان کرو ان کے شر سے بچو اور آج پورا ملک اور قوم ان تین شیطانوں کی حکومتوں کا خمیازہ آنے والے سالوں تک بھگتے گا موجودہ دور میں جہاں تک فوج کا تعلق ھے یہ نئے پاکستان کی فوج ھے اور نیوٹرل ھے گزشتہ 5سالوں سے جب سے جنرل کیانی ریٹائرڈ ہوا ھے فوج نے اپنی نئی لائین پکڑی ھے اور وہ ھے آئین و قانون کے مطابق ملک اور عوام کی خدمت کرنا

Muhammad Jibran

I used to think our army can never lie, upuntil i saw them faking the dates of arrest of Uzair Baloch, who has been in custody for more than a year.

Then i began to realize i was wrong, and opened my mind.

اور جو یہ میڈیا سیسیلین مافیاز اور گوڈ فادرز کی کرپشن کو سپورٹ کرتا ھے اور میڈیا خود کرپشن کا سب سے بڑا بنیفیشریز ھے فوج سے ماضی میں غلطیاں ہوئیں ہیں کہ کرپٹ لوگوں کو جیسے نواز شریف زاردری اور فضلو جیسے کو سیاست کی کرسی پر بیٹھا دیا اور آج یہ تینوں ٹھگ فوج کو آنکھیں دکھا رہے ہیں حضرت علی رضی اللّٰہُ تعالیٰ عنہ نے فرمایا کہ جس پر احسان کرو ان کے شر سے بچو اور آج پورا ملک اور قوم ان تین شیطانوں کی حکومتوں کا خمیازہ آنے والے سالوں تک بھگتے گی موجودہ دور میں جہاں تک فوج کا تعلق ھے یہ نئے پاکستان کی فوج ھے اور نیوٹرل ھے گزشتہ 5سالوں سے جب سے جنرل کیانی ریٹائرڈ ہوا ھے فوج نے اپنی نئی لائین پکڑی ھے اور وہ ھے آئین و قانون کے مطابق ملک اور عوام کی خدمت کرنا

اؤے وڈے جی ایچ کیو کے وکیل۔ یہ احسان بھوجیوں نے اپنی بنڈ بچانے کے لیے قوم پر کیا تھا یا انہیں خدائ فوجدار بننے کا حکم قرآن میں درج ہے ۔ جس قسم کی فضول بکواس تم نے ان کے جرائم چھپانے کے لیے کی ہے ، اس قسم کی بکواس آج پی ٹی آئ والے بھی بھوجیو کی گود میں بیٹھ کر کرتے ہیں ۔
اور اس سب غیر قانونی، غیر آئینی اور مفاد پرستانہ کام کو تم نے نہ صرف احسان کا مذھبی ترکا لگایا ہے بلکہ میرےپیارے نبی ﷺ کے پیارے پیغام کو بھی اپنی جہالت کی نظر کیا ہے ۔ اور حضرت علی رضی اللہ عنہ کے قول کا بھی مفہوم بدل دیا ہے ۔ ۔

peaceandjustice

پاکستان کے ان حرام خور مراسییوں سیاست دانوں نے جتنا اس ملک کا نقصان گزشتہ چالیس سالوں میں کیا ھے ان سے نکلتے ہوئے قوم کو سالوں سال لگیں گے اور ان حرام خور سیاست دانوں کی گزشتہ چالیس سالوں میں فوجی بھائیوں نے بہت مدد کی لیکن یہ سیاست دان انسان کے بچے نہ بن سکے اور مسلسل نوازو زاردری اور فضلو نے ملک میں لوٹ مار کے ریکارڈ قائم کئے اور اپنی نسلوں کے لئے دنیا جہاں میں کرپشن کے جھنڈے گاڑ دیئے یہی فوجی بھائیوں کی غلطیاں تھیں جو یہ کرپٹ خاندانوں کا ٹولہ گزشتہ چالیس سالوں سے اس ملک پر مسلط رہا ھے اور آخر کار نواجا ایک نظریاتی بن گیا

شکر ہے تو نے پھوجی بھائیوں کے ڈیفنس ھاؤسنگ سوسائیٹیز ، گولف کلب اور مربے جام کے کارخانوں کا ذکر نہیں کیا ، اور نہ ہی فرٹیلائیزر، سیریل اور انکے ٹرکوں کے بزنس کا ذکر نہیں کیا ورنہ یہ قوم ابھی بھی ان کی جھولی میں اپنے ٹیکس کے پیسے ڈالتی رہتی۔

Shazi ji

شکر ہے تو نے پھوجی بھائیوں کے ڈیفنس ھاؤسنگ سوسائیٹیز ، گولف کلب اور مربے جام کے کارخانوں کا ذکر نہیں کیا ، اور نہ ہی فرٹیلائیزر، سیریل اور انکے ٹرکوں کے بزنس کا ذکر نہیں کیا ورنہ یہ قوم ابھی بھی ان کی جھولی میں اپنے ٹیکس کے پیسے ڈالتی رہتی۔
خان اسٹیبلشمنٹ کا وہ گرم نوالہ ہے جسے بے عزتی کے ڈر سے اُگلا نہیں جا سکتا اور جلن کے خوف سے نگلا بھی نہیں جا سکتا!

datruth

Yahya never said this. So history speaks in favor of him being only a frivolous figurehead with all power in the hands of Bhutto, responsible for East Pak fiasco
its distortion of history, every thing is available in documents, the military was in complete power fer the last 13 years, the situation in E Pakistan was devastated. after election ther demands and reservations from both sides. yahya and his cabnet never give a chance to to the politicians, the political talks are never like ,Do this do that boom, the things could have been solved easily, the only issue was more autonomy for provices. a war was the worst option, put a side the human side , militarily, that was a blunder, no chance of winning, we prove to the whole world that we are brutal to our own people, the majority of a country can't be, gadder( it is always the majority in democracies, who make the decisions, and even if the two parts were to be separated could have done peaceful way