عمران کوروناسے نمٹنے کی بجائے پلوں اور سڑکوں کا افتتاح کر رہاہے،رہارون رشید

HSiddiqui

Government has done the best to their capacity, capability and resources and are not doing bad at all...JUST FOR YOUR INFORMATION A REPORT OF WORLDOMETER OF CORONA.... This may help you say ALHAMDULILLAH, and encourage you to try convince people take more care, instead of spreading misinformation and causing harm.

Last updated: April 24, 2021, 19:43 GMT

Countries where COVID-19 has spread​

219 Countries and Territories around the world have reported a total of 146,881,796 confirmed cases of the coronavirus COVID-19 that originated from Wuhan, China, and a death toll of 3,107,317 deaths.
For a more detailed list: New cases, critical condition, and recovered by Country
Search:

CountryCasesDeathsRegion
United States32,766,119585,449North America
India16,951,621192,309Asia
Brazil14,238,110386,623South America
France5,473,579102,713Europe
Russia4,753,789107,900Europe
Turkey4,591,41638,011Asia
United Kingdom4,403,170127,417Europe
Italy3,949,517119,021Europe
Spain3,468,61777,591Europe
Germany3,277,66182,117Europe
Argentina2,824,65261,176South America
Poland2,751,63265,222Europe
Colombia2,740,54470,446South America
Iran2,377,03969,120Asia
Mexico2,323,430214,504North America
Ukraine2,017,34142,092Europe
Peru1,745,65559,012South America
Indonesia1,636,79244,500Asia
Czech Republic (Czechia)1,618,06828,920Europe
South Africa1,572,98554,066Africa
Netherlands1,453,12417,038Europe
Canada1,170,11323,919North America
Chile1,162,81125,742South America
Romania1,044,72227,267Europe
Iraq1,025,28815,217Asia
Philippines989,38016,674Asia
Belgium968,10723,954Europe
Sweden938,34313,923Europe
Israel837,9716,350Asia
Portugal833,96416,959Europe
Pakistan790,01616,999Asia
Hungary767,19026,420Europe
Bangladesh742,40010,952Asia
Jordan700,4238,563Asia
Serbia677,9726,196Europe
Switzerland646,50910,567Europe
Austria606,95410,070Europe
Japan (+Diamond Princess)557,7119,867Asia
Lebanon518,1047,090Asia
Morocco509,0378,988Africa
United Arab Emirates508,9251,569Asia
Saudi Arabia411,2636,887Asia
Bulgaria396,30215,826Europe
Malaysia390,2521,426Asia
Slovakia379,47611,458Europe
Ecuador372,75418,158South America
Panama362,3586,200North America
Belarus351,6742,483Europe
Greece331,7309,950Europe
Croatia321,3726,815Europe
Azerbaijan311,4654,342Asia
Kazakhstan303,5703,535Asia
Georgia302,7854,007Asia
Nepal297,0873,136Asia
Tunisia296,34310,170Africa
Bolivia295,89212,783South America
State of Palestine290,2593,151Asia
Kuwait265,4041,511Asia
Dominican Republic263,4703,448North America
Paraguay263,1345,715South America
Ethiopia250,9553,531Africa
Moldova248,8985,709Europe
Denmark247,0102,474Europe
Ireland246,2044,872Europe
Lithuania240,5223,841Europe
Costa Rica236,9303,136North America
Slovenia236,6134,203Europe
Guatemala221,3077,395North America
Egypt220,65812,959Africa
Armenia212,8784,001Asia
Honduras205,6965,095North America
Qatar201,496418Asia
Bosnia and Herzegovina194,7338,203Europe
Venezuela189,3812,009South America
Oman185,2781,942Asia
Uruguay179,5372,227South America
Libya174,7522,947Africa
Bahrain169,254617Asia
Nigeria164,6332,061Africa
Kenya155,1652,583Africa
North Macedonia150,2744,650Europe
Myanmar142,7043,206Asia
Albania130,4092,372Europe
Algeria120,7363,198Africa
Estonia120,0001,137Europe
South Korea118,2431,812Asia
Latvia114,9552,101Europe
Norway110,274736Europe
Sri Lanka100,586638Asia
Cuba100,318581North America
Montenegro96,4991,463Europe
Kyrgyzstan93,6031,578Asia
Ghana91,928777Africa
Zambia91,3171,245Africa
China90,5754,636Asia
Uzbekistan88,679642Asia
Finland85,607903Europe
Mozambique69,643807Africa
El Salvador68,3182,098North America
Luxembourg66,007790Europe
Cameroon65,998991Africa
Singapore60,96630Asia
Cyprus60,681297Asia
Afghanistan58,7332,572Asia
Thailand53,022129Asia
Namibia47,671624Africa
Botswana45,855691Africa
Côte d'Ivoire45,765279Africa
Jamaica44,867756North America
Uganda41,575341Africa
Senegal40,0821,099Africa
Zimbabwe38,0451,556Africa
Madagascar35,262593Africa
Malawi33,9891,145Africa
Sudan32,6952,300Africa
Malta30,149412Europe
Australia29,656910Australia/Oceania
DR Congo29,405752Africa
Mongolia29,21974Asia
Maldives27,62171Asia
Angola25,279574Africa
Rwanda24,459328Africa
Gabon22,433138Africa
Guinea21,885140Africa
Syria21,8641,510Asia
Cabo Verde21,784201Africa
Mayotte19,849169Africa
Réunion19,343141Africa
French Guiana18,82698South America
French Polynesia18,734141Australia/Oceania
Eswatini18,434671Africa
Mauritania18,207454Africa
Guadeloupe13,669185North America
Mali13,560462Africa
Somalia13,459689Africa
Tajikistan13,30890Asia
Burkina Faso13,231156Africa
Andorra13,024124Europe
Haiti12,944251North America
Togo12,742121Africa
Belize12,599321North America
Guyana12,448277South America
Curaçao12,058102North America
Hong Kong11,731209Asia
Djibouti10,746132Africa
Lesotho10,723316Africa
Martinique10,61168North America
Papua New Guinea10,602102Australia/Oceania
South Sudan10,515114Africa
Aruba10,50597North America
Congo10,084139Africa
Bahamas9,976196North America
Suriname9,932193South America
Trinidad and Tobago9,487157North America
Cambodia9,35971Asia
Benin7,72097Africa
Equatorial Guinea7,559107Africa
Nicaragua6,835181North America
Iceland6,39029Europe
Central African Republic6,22485Africa
Yemen6,1051,175Asia
Gambia5,820173Africa
Seychelles5,20626Africa
Niger5,143191Africa
San Marino5,04789Europe
Chad4,752169Africa
Saint Lucia4,46370North America
Gibraltar4,28394Europe
Channel Islands4,11186Europe
Sierra Leone4,04479Africa
Comoros3,829146Africa
Barbados3,82044North America
Burundi3,8056Africa
Guinea-Bissau3,72467Africa
Eritrea3,60510Africa
Liechtenstein2,86657Europe
Vietnam2,83335Asia
New Zealand2,60126Australia/Oceania
Monaco2,42931Europe
Turks and Caicos2,37617North America
Bermuda2,31523North America
Sao Tome & Principe2,29735Africa
Sint Maarten2,21427North America
Liberia2,09785Africa
St. Vincent & Grenadines1,83010North America
Timor-Leste1,7393Asia
Saint Martin1,72012North America
Isle of Man1,58529Europe
Caribbean Netherlands1,55315North America
Antigua and Barbuda1,22731North America
Mauritius1,20616Africa
Taiwan1,09712Asia
Bhutan1,0181Asia
Saint Barthelemy9581North America
Faeroe Islands6631Europe
Cayman Islands5312North America
Tanzania50921Africa
Wallis & Futuna4405Australia/Oceania
Laos2470Asia
Brunei2233Asia
British Virgin Islands1941North America
Dominica1730North America
Grenada1591North America
New Caledonia1240Australia/Oceania
Fiji872Australia/Oceania
Falkland Islands630South America
Anguilla580North America
Macao490Asia
Saint Kitts & Nevis440North America
Greenland310North America
Holy See270Europe
Saint Pierre & Miquelon250North America
Montserrat201North America
Solomon Islands200Australia/Oceania
Western Sahara101Africa
MS Zaandam92
Vanuatu41Australia/Oceania
Marshall Islands40Australia/Oceania
Samoa30Australia/Oceania
Micronesia10Australia/Oceania

Ratan

This Ignorant Asshole, old haggard Haron Rashed has gone berserk simply because he was not given any ticket from PTI for MP-MNA or Senate position.

An old proverb says: 'An Elephant never minds barking Dogs', highlight is that the dog 'keeps barking even with no reaction' from the mighty Elephant. They are no match for Kaptaan.

They were cooking gossips from day one like: minus one, minus Buzdar, inhouse change, new election, national unity govt, Diesel as Senate chairman, Showbaz as CM Punjab, PPP govt in Gilgit -Baltistan, Establishment & PTI are no more in same page, Army became natural ( as if Army was in the pocket of PTI) 6 leaders of PTI were summoned by Establishment to convey a message to PM IK that his days are numbered. US, Saudi Arabia. UAE don't like Imran Khan...& what not.

Bottom line is that Imran Khan has changed the politics of Pakistan forever. It will be difficult even for Establishment to bring back PPP or PMLN in Islamabad.

786.ng

Fauj tere abbu ne bulai hai? ??? iss kuppi ko zara bhi aqal nhe hai
This government is going to humiliate the army in the streets... What if the shopkeepers refuse to shutdown and start to protest? This is the peak season of the year.... And they will also make the army target of peoples hate and anger..

imran_hosein_fan

This government is going to humiliate the army in the streets... What if the shopkeepers refuse to shutdown and start to protest? This is the peak season of the year.... And they will also make the army target of peoples hate and anger..
What if traders r ready to sacrifice their earnings for this year just for the sake of Allah and health of the people? But traders r as greedy as the army generals, lawyers, judges, politicians and the rest of the awam, so a danda is required to control the SOPs and army soldiers is a right option for this danda!!!

786.ng

What if traders r ready to sacrifice their earnings for this year just for the sake of Allah and health of the people? But traders r as greedy as the army generals, lawyers, judges, politicians and the rest of the awam, so a danda is required to control the SOPs and army soldiers is a right option for this danda!!!
You seems me a grave paranoid I recommend you to not watch the television

You forcing other people to inject themselves with dangerous substances so you feel safe? Right

You forcing other people to cover their source of oxygen for months on end so you feel safe? Right

You forcing others people to lose their jobs, Education, careers, retirements halal risque so you feel safe? Right

You forcing others to stay home as a house arrest so you feel safe? Right

You forcing people to sell their kidneys lands their valuable items in order to take care of their families raising childrens or die from a hunger so you feel safe? Right

I haven't asked one person to do one
thing for me and your sacrificing list is LONG and endless and keeps going on and on tirelessly for me

You know if the government made mandatory to wear a plastic bag over your head you fool people would do it literally

And what you're saying it's a corona fascism nazisme army should refuse to take this dirty order from Imran khan its a pure civilian matter

Imran khan awaam aur army mein larai karaha raha takey khud ki bad performance ki laundry clean hojaye

peaceandjustice

baba jee...bakwaas band karain please.
یہ گدھا کبھی بکواسیات بند نہیں کرے گا جب تک ان گدھوں سے پاکستان کے میڈیا کی جان نہ چھوٹ جائے نہ جانے کیس کالی بھیڑ نے اس گدھے کو میڈیا پر بیٹھایا ہوا ھے جو جھوٹ بک بک کر اس کا کلیجہ بھی نہیں پھٹ رہا ھے لگتا ھے بہت گندے کیچڑ کی مٹی کا بنا ہوا ھے منافق حرام خور شیطان۔

stargazer

You seems me a grave paranoid I recommend you to not watch the television

You forcing other people to inject themselves with dangerous substances so you feel safe? Right

You forcing other people to cover their source of oxygen for months on end so you feel safe? Right

You forcing others people to lose their jobs, Education, careers, retirements halal risque so you feel safe? Right

You forcing others to stay home as a house arrest so you feel safe? Right

You forcing people to sell their kidneys lands their valuable items in order to take care of their families raising childrens or die from a hunger so you feel safe? Right

I haven't asked one person to do one
thing for me and your sacrificing list is LONG and endless and keeps going on and on tirelessly for me

You know if the government made mandatory to wear a plastic bag over your head you fool people would do it literally

And what you're saying it's a corona fascism nazisme army should refuse to take this dirty order from Imran khan its a pure civilian matter

Imran khan awaam aur army mein larai karaha raha takey khud ki bad performance ki laundry clean hojaye
First I could not make head or tail of what you are trying to imply.
Secondly, pure civilian government requested the Army to help in enforcing law and order.
Thidly, New Zealand and Saudia had also requested their Armed forces to help with Covid-19 situation.
And lastly, the notion that people will rise against the Armed forces when they are only helping is what Patwaris are trying to propagate, which was thwarted by the Awam when Bhagora, absconder Nawaz Sharif tried to use it. So, rest assured In sha Allah nothing like this will happen.