عاصم سلیم باجوہ نے اپنے عہدے سے استعفیٰ دے دیا

bl0u81

ok but still anyway there is already too much anger in Balochs so in order to cool them down IK can make any educated Baloch as CPEC head and if China also give green signal.
Shall I remind you that during Zardari’s five years, every single tribe of Balochistan had a representation in either Senate or National Assembly. But what did those tribes heads do during those 5 years except for doing corruption along with Zardari?

so endian propaganda along with our smart stupids we have a successful plot from an idiot major gorya or whatever his name is. now all those who were involved in spreading of news rejoice you just did a great dis-service to the country.

sequencers

An Indian agent who's working for Indian RAW and is known as Ahmed Noorani, broke a false story on an unknown website. He unsuccessfully tried to stain the character of our war veteran Lt. General Asim Saleem Niazi who in the month of June defeated India in Ladakh's Galwan valley in the guise of a Chinese soldier and killed 20 Indian jawans single handedly.

But since Indians are too good in their propaganda, Khan Bahadur Asim Saleem Bajwa has decided after having a discussion with his Zoja mohtarma that he should resign from the post of special assistant to Baba Bulbul Shah Panday aka Imran Niazi.

Imran.jpg

Asim Saleem's resignation shows that our generals are so scared by the Indian propaganda from the RAW agents.

The Youthia nation demands Gen. Asim Saleem Niazi that he set up Fantastic Chai Shop throughout the CPEC route from GB to Gwadar, and distribute free tea to everyone who chants Pak Foj Zindabad and Aai Aai Potti Aai.

sequencers

so endian propaganda along with our smart stupids we have a successful plot from an idiot major gorya or whatever his name is. now all those who were involved in spreading of news rejoice you just did a great dis-service to the country.
Yes our gen. saab got scared by RAW agents and resigned, too bad.

Kavalier

I guess resignation is not enough, there should be a proper investigation now and Bajwa should come clear of the allegations hurled on him. Yeah kiya baat hoi k resign bhi kardya hay aur proofs bhi nhi denay..... but after all, he is a general and who can bell the cat... no one...that is already a victory that they got him resigned ....

peaceandjustice

عاصم باجوہ نے استعفی کی وجہ خود ہی بتا دی۔ استعفی کی وجہ احمد نوارنی کی سٹوری نہیں، بلکہ دو مختلف شعبوں میں کام کرنے کی بجائے وہ صرف سی پیک کے کام پر فوکس کرنا چاہتے ہیں۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1301589308390936578
دو 2 ذمہ داری کا کام بہت مشکل کام تھا اچھا ہوا عاصم باجوہ اب پوری طرح سے سیپیک پر فوکس رکھیں گے

stargazer

عاصم باجوہ نے استعفی کی وجہ خود ہی بتا دی۔ استعفی کی وجہ احمد نوارنی کی سٹوری نہیں، بلکہ دو مختلف شعبوں میں کام کرنے کی بجائے وہ صرف سی پیک کے کام پر فوکس کرنا چاہتے ہیں۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1301589308390936578
Hamid Mir the dubious at best, why don't you tell us why you accepted the award by Haseena Wajid for the treachery of your father? AND then why you were trying to incite and excite the Bangla government to fight a case against Pakistan Army and your idea was you will fight from Pakistan while they fight from outside??

expert analysis

Hamid Mir the dubious at best, why don't you tell us why you accepted the award by Haseena Wajid for the treachery of your father? AND then why you were trying to incite and excite the Bangla government to fight a case against Pakistan Army and your idea was you will fight from Pakistan while they fight from outside??
He went to take award on behalf of his father.who tried to stop the pak army for operation in 1971, which later admitted by mushraf that operation was wrong

او دفع ہو اوے عمران خان کو بکواس کرنا سیکھاتا رہ
اس کے بجاۓ اصلی کھابے آلی پوسٹ سے استعفیٰ دے

stargazer

For all those who are against Pak army for nonsensical and indian fabricated reasons:
Chaar din key chaandni, phir aap kay leeyay andhairee raat hai!
Jao court main jao Pnama key tarha JIT banwao phir baat kerna!