شہباز گل نے جھوٹ بولا؟

IMIKasbati

I don't think he would tell such a lie which can be caught so easily.

I suggest gill should check if his meat supplier is not supplying donkey meat. Because what he did made him look like a khota eater, I mean...a patwari....

اپنے مفرور لیڈر کے جھوٹ پڑھ کتے

پٹواری پٹواری پٹواری --- اور بہت ہی چالاک پٹواری
ہمیشہ چالاکی سے ڈھونڈ کر ایسی بات کرتے ہو جس نے رییکشن میں عمران خان کو زبردست جتیاں پڑیں - اس پوسٹ پر اگر سارے نکے نکے پٹواریوں نے عمران خان کی ویڈیو لگانے شروع کر دیے جی میں تیس دن میں حالت بدلوں گا - پھر ١٠٠ دن میں پھر چھے مہینے، سال، دو سال --- اور اگر کسی پٹواری نے یہ پوسٹ کر دیا کہ پاکستان آج سات درجے زیادہ کرپٹ ہے تو پھر کیا ہو گا
تم وچوں کوئی بہت ہی ماہر پٹواری ہو مجھے یقین ہوتا جا رہا ہے

In my opinion, if Pakistan is not even included in 50 countries considered to be among the most dangerous countries for woman travellers, then Gill is right to say that Pakistan is not dangerous for women travellers.
Lol. Don't understand how you read and comprehend. The survey was among those countries who have been visited a lot ,top 50 destinations for tourists. 50 countries were chosen not because they are dangerous to women.
What Shehbaz Gully did was manipulated this survey and this is intellectual dishonesty. He did that intentionally otherwise he has to admit that he is literally ignorant who can't figure out what the survey was based on.

Lol. Don't understand how you read and comprehend. The survey was among those countries who have been visited a lot ,top 50 destinations for tourists. 50 countries were chosen not because they are dangerous to women.
What Shehbaz Gully did was manipulated this survey and this is intellectual dishonesty. He did that intentionally otherwise he has to admit that he is literally ignorant who can't figure out what the survey was based on.
So let us cut the long story short, tell me if Pakistan is included in the survey as one of the most dangerous countries for women travellers? Yes or no?

Survey was not about the most dangerous countries for women .I told you earlier. It was about those countries which are travelled a lot .Pakistan doesn't come up with their list of the countries which are travelled from their prospective. Pakistan was not included in the list not because It is safe for women but because it was not counted as one where lots of travellers go.
Now,that doesn't mean Pakistan is a safe country for women which is implied by gully.

gorgias

اس لسٹ میں پاکستان کا نام اس لیے نہیں کہ امریکی ٹورسٹ پاکستان نہیں آتے۔ چلیں ہو سکتا ہے کہ یہ بات سچ ہو۔ لیکن کیا یہ حقیقت نہیں کہ اس وقت پاکستان ٹورازم کے حوالے سے دنیا کا موسٹ فیورٹ ہے؟

Rambler

This is the representative of Riast-E-Madina. The more time passes, the more these jerks are exposed....

What are you ? A filthy pig. Do you not have any brain that anyone can say anything and you start oinking. Go read the article and the actual study. IT IS ABOUT THE MOST DANGEROUS COUNTRIES FOR WOMEN TO TRAVEL based on eight factors and ALL countries are included. What a waste of space you are.

Rambler

اس لسٹ میں پاکستان کا نام اس لیے نہیں کہ امریکی ٹورسٹ پاکستان نہیں آتے۔ چلیں ہو سکتا ہے کہ یہ بات سچ ہو۔ لیکن کیا یہ حقیقت نہیں کہ اس وقت پاکستان ٹورازم کے حوالے سے دنیا کا موسٹ فیورٹ ہے؟

Its nothing like that. Nowadays every idiot starts such gibberish for views knowing that no one is going to go and check.

Rambler

پٹواری پٹواری پٹواری --- اور بہت ہی چالاک پٹواری
ہمیشہ چالاکی سے ڈھونڈ کر ایسی بات کرتے ہو جس نے رییکشن میں عمران خان کو زبردست جتیاں پڑیں - اس پوسٹ پر اگر سارے نکے نکے پٹواریوں نے عمران خان کی ویڈیو لگانے شروع کر دیے جی میں تیس دن میں حالت بدلوں گا - پھر ١٠٠ دن میں پھر چھے مہینے، سال، دو سال --- اور اگر کسی پٹواری نے یہ پوسٹ کر دیا کہ پاکستان آج سات درجے زیادہ کرپٹ ہے تو پھر کیا ہو گا
تم وچوں کوئی بہت ہی ماہر پٹواری ہو مجھے یقین ہوتا جا رہا ہے

Here comes another heap of refuse !

Rambler

The state of affairs is really alarming. The more we have information at our fingertips the more dumb we get. Any dick blabbers something and everyone starts jumping the gun without even looking at the facts at a click away. With such a low IQ populace there is nothing much IK can do. These animals first need to be evolved into humans.

What are you ? A filthy pig. Do you not have any brain that anyone can say anything and you start oinking. Go read the article and the actual study. IT IS ABOUT THE MOST DANGEROUS COUNTRIES FOR WOMEN TO TRAVEL based on eight factors and ALL countries are included. What a waste of space you are.
Are you an idiot or you were never wise to begin with. Where do you come from ? Just watch your words and your language which indicates your where about.
Where does it say that all countries are included? They only surveyed countries which are most frequently visited and use as a tourist destinations. Out of those 50 countries, the picked the top 20 most dangerous countries for women to travel. Is this a rocket science or something which you can't understand ? Pakistan was not counted to begin with. Is that means it is safe country for women to visit ? Or if they have suggested it ? Gully, used this data to counter argue which he knew or at least should have known that not relevant. This is called intellectual dishonesty and misleading. Any probelm in your tribe ? Next time don't ramble too much. And keep your language civilized if you want to make a point.

? Look at the effort these poor patwaris are making, going over with a microscope nitpicking every single detail as much as possible, skinning teeth. Just to prove that Gill might have presented a incorrected statement.

If only they made even 1/4th the effort dissecting the nonstop lies blurted out from every pmlun so called leader, right from the top to the very bottom to aaj mulk aur in ka yeh haal nahi hota!