بات اگر مراثیوں تک آگئی ہے تو پھر بہتر ہے کہ صلح ہی کرلو.

paittibahi

Wrong Answer !!!! Out of my 16 questions, you chose the one that was convenient for you … but the Question #4 that you took a stab at but still didn't really answer was asking you "Who's responsible for the economy?" … just like you blame Imran for the current economy, based on the same standards, don't you think your masters were responsible for the mess under their rule? Also do you think your corrupt masters are going to be that stupid that they would keep the proof of their cut in those millions of dollars contracts in open? Didn't you know or you have selected memory too where BBC many years ago did a program on how the Shareefs laundered the money from Pakistan to the UK? Shareefs even at that time said that they would sue BBC but never did.

Anyways here are the questions again …. Let's see if you are any other paid patwari has any b@lls left to answer them:

1. Who was in power for last 30 plus years?
2. Weren't the cases made by you muk-muka parties against each other when in power?
3. Who were making claims about bringing the looted money from each other during speeches for e.g. Sharifs against Zardari/BB and then Zardari/BB/Bilawal against Sharifs?
4. Who is responsible for the economy and the loans taken during their tenure and not having the proof in which projects that money was spent?
5. As per answer to 1, if the power was rotating for the federal and provincial government between these 2 parties, then they were making cases on each other … isn't it logical that the majority of the corruption cases are going to be against the same parties who ruled the country?
6. Who appointed the judges, head of NAB, SECP, CBR and other institutions? Who selected the Chief of Army Staff?
7. Isn't it true that Shareefs and Bhuttos were brought into power by the powers-to-be in the armed forces?
8. Isn't it true that the real reason now for your masters to spew hate against our armed forces is that they have decided not to meddle in politics and not give the same support that their elders did in their day to keep these looters in power as they were probably getting a piece of the pie?
9. Isn't it a fact that none of these looter masters of yours have abused power by using police and other institutions for their own interests?
10. Isn't it a fact that your masters became the richest families of Pakistan only after coming into power?
11. What is the reason for your masters to have an iqama even when holding public office?
12. Why did your masters lie in parliament and then his daughter and sons about their properties and wealth?
13. Why weren't your masters able to provide a single legal document proving their money trail?
14. Did Panama Papers leaked by Imran or any other person in PTI?
15. And still waiting to hear why your masters still haven't sued BBC, The Times, Daily Mail and other foreign news outlets for their stories of corruption and abuse of power by your masters even when they told us that they would sue them?
16. Who was bribing the judge in Medina and why was the judge Arshad Malik taken to Raiwind to meet Nawaz?
Bhai Sahib, Yeh low life Zaidi nehein belkay ZIDI hai. Is zaleel kay samnay apni daleel zaeiaa ker rehay ho. Kion appna time aur brain isper barbaad kertay ho.
Isko bhonknay do, is Ganjon ki najaiz aulad ko attention chahia. Hum aur aap donon isko ahmiat dey rehay hein.
Ab kay baad iss low life ki kisi bhee posting yah comments kaa meri teraf say koi reaction nehein aaey gaa.

Iss terah kay kutoon kay bhonknay say kaafelay nehein ruktay.
I just hit ignore to his name. I am glad I will not see his laaneti name anymore.

Sonya Khan

Wrong Answer !!!! Out of my 16 questions, you chose the one that was convenient for you … but the Question #4 that you took a stab at but still didn't really answer was asking you "Who's responsible for the economy?" … just like you blame Imran for the current economy, based on the same standards, don't you think your masters were responsible for the mess under their rule? Also do you think your corrupt masters are going to be that stupid that they would keep the proof of their cut in those millions of dollars contracts in open? Didn't you know or you have selected memory too where BBC many years ago did a program on how the Shareefs laundered the money from Pakistan to the UK? Shareefs even at that time said that they would sue BBC but never did.

Anyways here are the questions again …. Let's see if you are any other paid patwari has any b@lls left to answer them:

1. Who was in power for last 30 plus years?
2. Weren't the cases made by you muk-muka parties against each other when in power?
3. Who were making claims about bringing the looted money from each other during speeches for e.g. Sharifs against Zardari/BB and then Zardari/BB/Bilawal against Sharifs?
4. Who is responsible for the economy and the loans taken during their tenure and not having the proof in which projects that money was spent?
5. As per answer to 1, if the power was rotating for the federal and provincial government between these 2 parties, then they were making cases on each other … isn't it logical that the majority of the corruption cases are going to be against the same parties who ruled the country?
6. Who appointed the judges, head of NAB, SECP, CBR and other institutions? Who selected the Chief of Army Staff?
7. Isn't it true that Shareefs and Bhuttos were brought into power by the powers-to-be in the armed forces?
8. Isn't it true that the real reason now for your masters to spew hate against our armed forces is that they have decided not to meddle in politics and not give the same support that their elders did in their day to keep these looters in power as they were probably getting a piece of the pie?
9. Isn't it a fact that none of these looter masters of yours have abused power by using police and other institutions for their own interests?
10. Isn't it a fact that your masters became the richest families of Pakistan only after coming into power?
11. What is the reason for your masters to have an iqama even when holding public office?
12. Why did your masters lie in parliament and then his daughter and sons about their properties and wealth?
13. Why weren't your masters able to provide a single legal document proving their money trail?
14. Did Panama Papers leaked by Imran or any other person in PTI?
15. And still waiting to hear why your masters still haven't sued BBC, The Times, Daily Mail and other foreign news outlets for their stories of corruption and abuse of power by your masters even when they told us that they would sue them?
16. Who was bribing the judge in Medina and why was the judge Arshad Malik taken to Raiwind to meet Nawaz?
He will never answer your questions just as NS never showed a receipt in courts ...... The good thing is these patwaris and their masters by going against institutions are further digging their own graves .....

paittibahi

To patwari jahil brigade …. pesh-e-khidmat hai … Kashmirion ko azaadi dilane wilay hero:

and finally a memorable clip of our chor PM:

Umeed hain saare patwari huzraat nain in mirasiyon ko khoob enjoy kiya hoga. Kiya talent hai bhai !!! Poora khandaan hee puka mirasi hai.
PCDOC bhai, tun kay rekho inn khabeeson ko jo dushman ki zuban boltay hein.
Good video selection.

disgusted

Haramkhor Ganja lohar and fazlu diesel are collecting a 'choron ki barat' for Islu lockdown. All the patwariLGBTs and randy mullas will collect and agitate against accountability. It will be more entertaining than the PTI show. Young LGBTs will get a sound drilling from the rough bearded madrassa-based rustics. It will make you forget 'WOODSTOCK'