اور پھر عاطف میاں بول پڑے

Lord Botta

yah mera Allah shabbair is cute tu shabeer tu Mr World hoga ?
aap kisi acha optician se number check kar waley!
wasey inti umar main aessay hojata hai aksar
laila nazar ata hai
aur majnoon nazr ati hai
just kidding
Tabasum aapa has weird fetishes. She once had a crush on Maulana Bijli-ghar too.

jani1

Why no one is talking about rescheduling the loans as a bailout package? Why IMF is giving us more loan to return its previous loans? they can just delay the previous program.

Secondly, why is not Mr. Atif telling us the impact of stoppage of US coalition fund of 3Bn USD/year, which was enjoyed by every ruler of Pakistan except IK

اب یہ پتے کی باتیں پوچھیں ہیں آپ نے۔۔۔مگر اس کا جواب کوئی نہیں دے گا۔۔۔ نہ عاطف اور نہ کوئی نونی یا پیپلیا طیف۔(۔انگلش والا۔)۔

ajaved

Atif mian is basically saying that currency devaluation is a right step to counter economic challenges. Now our industries need to respond, they need to work hard to increase the exports.

rtabasum2

Why no one is talking about rescheduling the loans as a bailout package? Why IMF is giving us more loan to return its previous loans? they can just delay the previous program.

Secondly, why is not Mr. Atif telling us the impact of stoppage of US coalition fund of 3Bn USD/year, which was enjoyed by every ruler of Pakistan except IK
IMF are not your friends.........no debt rollover......put up or shut up.........my way or the highway is how Pakistan being treated...........thanks to our friendly Foreign policy for so many years

Sohail Shuja

IMF are not your friends.........no debt rollover......put up or shut up.........my way or the highway is how Pakistan being treated...........thanks to our friendly Foreign policy for so many years
Yes, we are getting punished by an international group of thugs. This is the time when we should decide that either we have to take the toll to emerge as a nation or are we going to loose it... again?

In fact, I am quite disappointed as well as quite happy to see Mr Atif Mian talking like this. Disappointed because he was once entrusted with a great responsibility and happy because he was rightly opposed and resisted by the people of Pakistan.

rtabasum2

Yes, we are getting punished by an international group of thugs. This is the time when we should decide that either we have to take the toll to emerge as a nation or are we going to loose it... again?

In fact, I am quite disappointed as well as quite happy to see Mr Atif Mian talking like this. Disappointed because he was once entrusted with a great responsibility and happy because he was rightly opposed and resisted by the people of Pakistan.
How do we do that............without accountability nothing is going to happen.......as long as their is no fear in people they won't mend their ways...........waiting for Khan to go mad

Sohail Shuja

اب یہ پتے کی باتیں پوچھیں ہیں آپ نے۔۔۔مگر اس کا جواب کوئی نہیں دے گا۔۔۔ نہ عاطف اور نہ کوئی نونی یا پیپلیا طیف۔(۔انگلش والا۔)۔
ان نونیوں خونیوں اور پیپلیوں کو ہی تو بچانے والے ہیں جو یہ کھیل پاکستان کی عوام کے ساتھ کھیل رہے ہیں۔ ان کے ساتھ ہی ان کے وہ آقا ہیں جو انھیں این آر او دلوا کر ہر دفعہ پاکستان کا بھٹّہ بیٹھانے کی زمّہ داری سونپتے ہیں اور یہ اسے انتہائی دیانت داری سے پورا کرتے رہے ہیں۔

آپ مانیں یا نہ مانیں، لیکن امریکہ کی فوجی امداد کی بندش اور آئی ایم ایف کا یہ رویّہ اس بات کا عندیہ ہے کہ کتّی چوراں نال رلی ہوئی اے۔

Sohail Shuja

How do we do that............without accountability nothing is going to happen.......as long as their is no fear in people they won't mend their ways...........waiting for Khan to go mad
Accountability is a word which is easier said than done in countries like Pakistan (Neo-Colonial States).

Beef.Bhaijan

currency exchange has got nothing to with exports ...thats all hogwash. Iran exports quite a bit of oil yet 1 dollar = 4000 irani whereas afghanistan imports nothing but 1 dollar = 79 afghani.

This is all an international game of politics ....nothing has changed on the ground.

Tell me how is Afghanistan surviving after more than 40 yrs of war..........they import almost everything and have got little exports.......yet their currency is stronger than us

Beef.Bhaijan

No but the Prophet muhammad pbuh did order a mosque to be burnt down because they tried to create a sect. Nothing racist about that ..

Stop dividing people and favouring those who divide people..

kabhi ahmadi
kabhi deobandi
kabhi qadiyani
kabhi shia
kabhi sunni

Kabhi Pakistani bhi bano yaar?
yeh minorities hamarey Pakistani hai
sab ka khayal karo !
kia humarey Nabi SAW ne racism show ki thee?
tu hum kiyon karain ?

Bubber Shair

ملک میں اکنامک ایمرجنسی لگانی ضروری ہے تمام اخراجات بند اور دورے ختم
تمام امپورٹس پر پابندی لگا دی جاے پیٹرول بھی بند کردو سب لوگ سائیکل چلائیں یا پیدل چلیں