الیکشن کمیشن پر الزامات: کیا فواد چوہدری نااہل ہو سکتے ہیں؟

Haha

And he was appointed by PMIK on pure merit?
ہو سکتا ہے وہ میرٹ کسی حرام خور کے پچھواڑے سے نکلا ہو کیونکہ یہ ولائتی چوہے کی شکل والا راجہ کنجر پچھواڑے کی پیدائش ہی لگتا ہے شکل ہی ولائتی چوہے کے پچھواڑے والی ہے نواز شریف کے پالتو کتے کے نطفہ حرام داماد کی

Okara

ہو سکتا ہے وہ میرٹ کسی حرام خور کے پچھواڑے سے نکلا ہو کیونکہ یہ ولائتی چوہے کی شکل والا راجہ کنجر پچھواڑے کی پیدائش ہی لگتا ہے شکل ہی ولائتی چوہے کے پچھواڑے والی ہے نواز شریف کے پالتو کتے کے نطفہ حرام داماد کی
If he was appointed by mistake still PMIK has to take responsibility.

How come the chief election commissioner has that much power?
PTI should bring reforms to take away the unnecessary powers of this moron.
If I remember correctly, Sheikh Rasheed and Shiri mazari suggested his name to IK.

The election commissioner is a known pmln tout.

Vicky Ch1

سکندر سلطان راجہ ، ن لیگ کا پالتو ہے اس ملک کا وزیراعظم تھوڑی ہے

Kavalier

Right from very first day, Khan saab had no acumen to distinguish between capable and incapable people. No will and talent of making a team and this shows in every decision of his. Disappointed that we wished for a change but all what we got is just another lesson. The poor are now cursing and chanting slogans for Shareefs. Anyone can go out in bazaars and ask him or herself. :(

Ontarianpakistani

Right from very first day, Khan saab had no acumen to distinguish between capable and incapable people. No will and talent of making a team and this shows in every decision of his. Disappointed that we wished for a change but all what we got is just another lesson. The poor are now cursing and chanting slogans for Shareefs. Anyone can go out in bazaars and ask him or herself. :(
please replace "capable and incapable" with crook and non-crook. Remember 99% govt employees are recruited by Shareefs and Zardaris and you know their criteria. Where can this govt find people? you cant even fire anyone because SC will restore them. Only criminals have rights as far as our courts are concerned.

awesomkhan

please replace "capable and incapable" with crook and non-crook. Remember 99% govt employees are recruited by Shareefs and Zardaris and you know their criteria. Where can this govt find people? you cant even fire anyone because SC will restore them. Only criminals have rights as far as our courts are concerned.

Yes... And second to that is to replace this whole Mafia, we need a whole new generation... Our Old and current lot has been corrupted like how a virus does in a computer. To enjoy a good life in our country, first we all have to be good. These mafia never came from any other country, they are from within us. These police, baboos bureaucrats, EC, DCs blah blah did not born three years ago. They have been corrupted 40 years ago. So please understand this.

Think about anyone in your family or close by, addicted some drugs, how hard it will be from them to get out of this addiction. "OR KURSI ka NASHA TO BHAI CHAPRASI KO BHI BHT HOTA HAI". So can't blame only one person. This country has already been corrupted.

Ontarianpakistani

Yes... And second to that is to replace this whole Mafia, we need a whole new generation... Our Old and current lot has been corrupted like how a virus does in a computer. To enjoy a good life in our country, first we all have to be good. These mafia never came from any other country, they are from within us. These police, baboos bureaucrats, EC, DCs blah blah did not born three years ago. They have been corrupted 40 years ago. So please understand this.

Think about anyone in your family or close by, addicted some drugs, how hard it will be from them to get out of this addiction. "OR KURSI ka NASHA TO BHAI CHAPRASI KO BHI BHT HOTA HAI". So can't blame only one person. This country has already been corrupted.
correct

akhter

خان ایک انتہائ چو۔ یا انسان ہے جو شخص اتنی بھی معلومات نہی رکھ سکتا وہ چرسی ملک کیا چلائے گا۔ جو چاہے اسکے چوتڑوں پر پیاز کتر کر نکل جائے اب تو ہمیں بھی لگنے لگا ہے کے یہ واقعی ایک نشئ ہے۔

Qudsi

Today ECP IT wing has raised objections on NADRA, the same IT wing that even doesn't have any compiled list of candidates and they have left all on UNDP team. I witnessed. Yheir DG/director IT was incompetent and was expert in blame games... The capability of IT wing of ECP was very pathetic and they know they cant handle EVMs. Thats why making lame excuses. (i witnessed)

Amal

241904416_151669110472292_3954454792345308283_n.jpg