اس بیچارے کی پٹوارنا سوچ بڑی پرانی ہے

hello

safe_image.php

Eigle

He is a very talented and hard working cricket, We are fan of his cricket.
BUT
He is a fame greedy, He can do anything to remain in news. He make videos of carrying food bags on his shoulders or helping poor etc. Always conscious about his beauty, complexation and here style.
His character is that he caught red-handed tempering the ball with his teeth.
What can you expect from him?

Haha

جاہل اور بیوقوف اس ان پڑھ اورکرپٹ لوگوں کے دلے کو کامیاب لوگوں کا مونہہ لال دیکھ کر تھپڑ مار مار کے اپنا مونہہ لال کرنے کی پرانی عادت ہے لال تو ہو جاتا ہے اس کا مونہہ مگر بندر کی تشریف کی طرح
اس گدھے کو سیاست کی الف بے معلوم نہیں اور چلا ہے سےسیاست دان بننے

Ratan

Afridi is known for his low IQ, he often embarrasses himself with Self-inflicting comments & deeds.
Hear he is clearly indirectly advocating for NRO for Nawaz & Zardari.
This fool doesn't know that if there is no accountability for Nawaz & Zardari, there won't be any reform in State Institutions.

It was Nawaz-Zardari teamwork which destroyed all state institutions like PIA, Railway, Sui gas, FBR, SECP, SBP, NAB, Entire Judiciary, Media(Print & electronic) Police...you just name it.
They tried their best to demoralize the last disciplined institution the Pak Army. They tried to make it as Punjab Police.
If you look at Land Mafia, Sugar Mafia, Flour Mafia, Power (IPPs) Mafia, Petrol Mafia etc..etc...all are linked to either PPP or PMLN.

Afridi never played for the team, rather for personal glory, used to hit each ball for a six in a very irresponsible manner.
Besides this greedy asshole is very fond of India despite being humiliated & insulted in IPL auctions more than one occasion.

Haha

میں کسی زمانے میں اس جاہل ان پڑھ کو کرکٹر کی حیثیت سے بہت پسند کرتا تھا پھر میرے ایک دوست نے اس کے شرمناک کرتوتوںُ کا بتایا میرا وہ دوست اس جاہل ان پڑھ کے بارے میں کہتا ہے شاہد آفریدی مونہہ سے نہیں اپنی تشریف سے بولتاہے اور جب یہ جاہل اس طرح بونگیاں چھوڑتا ہے اور فضول بولتا ہے تو کنفرم ہو جاتا ہے یہ تشریف سے بولتا

Yeah to hai level Afridi ka. Sorry can't help laughing every time I see this. First time I heard this I was like wait wot, did he just say what I think he said! ????

یہ وہ کوا ہے جو ہنس کی چال چلنے کی کوشش میں اپنی چال بھولا نہیں مگر اپنیُ ٹانگ تڑوالی

Shazi ji

Would be a cold day in hell when id take this clown seriously.

Afridi doing his Patwari Job. he is pet of Patwari. he is proud he is Patwari. what a shameless man . Lanti insan

جی حضور چھوڑ دیتے ہیں۔

بس آپ ان کی لوٹ مار کا جو نقصان پاکستان کو ہوا ہے اس کی بھروائی کر دیں ۔

Shahid Afridi is as brainless about politics as he was on the cricket field!

You r made for brawn.... please don’t use your brain

KHOTA AFRIDI

He is a very talented and hard working cricket, We are fan of his cricket.
BUT
He is a fame greedy, He can do anything to remain in news. He make videos of carrying food bags on his shoulders or helping poor etc. Always conscious about his beauty, complexation and here style.
His character is that he caught red-handed tempering the ball with his teeth.
What can you expect from him?

جاہل اور بیوقوف اس ان پڑھ اورکرپٹ لوگوں کے دلے کو کامیاب لوگوں کا مونہہ لال دیکھ کر تھپڑ مار مار کے اپنا مونہہ لال کرنے کی پرانی عادت ہے لال تو ہو جاتا ہے اس کا مونہہ مگر بندر کی تشریف کی طرح
اس گدھے کو سیاست کی الف بے معلوم نہیں اور چلا ہے سےسیاست دان بننے

Afridi is known for his low IQ, he often embarrasses himself with Self-inflicting comments & deeds.
Hear he is clearly indirectly advocating for NRO for Nawaz & Zardari.
This fool doesn't know that if there is no accountability for Nawaz & Zardari, there won't be any reform in State Institutions.

It was Nawaz-Zardari teamwork which destroyed all state institutions like PIA, Railway, Sui gas, FBR, SECP, SBP, NAB, Entire Judiciary, Media(Print & electronic) Police...you just name it.
They tried their best to demoralize the last disciplined institution the Pak Army. They tried to make it as Punjab Police.
If you look at Land Mafia, Sugar Mafia, Flour Mafia, Power (IPPs) Mafia, Petrol Mafia etc..etc...all are linked to either PPP or PMLN.

Afridi never played for the team, rather for personal glory, used to hit each ball for a six in a very irresponsible manner.
Besides this greedy asshole is very fond of India despite being humiliated & insulted in IPL auctions more than one occasion.
Wah wah Afridi Sach bola ??????
https://twitter.com/x/status/1394721352960167941