ارشاد بھٹی نے کس کو آئینہ دکھادیا۔۔۔۔

aqeel_786

Rana marhoom sahab bi hain video main. ALLAH magfrat kare, pata Nahi faristoon ko bi quied-e-muhtram ko hi safaiyan de rene Ho shahid

sab_tamasha_hai

Now PTI Paid social media team will open there gift box ( abusive language ) for Irshad Bhatti..
Check language of N league members here and you will find out who is more abusive... Anyways his questions are not wrong, these were the promises made but unfortunately after coming to power PTI had to take u turns on these, since they had no option. I would love to know from Irshad bhati or from noon league media team what were the alternatives that were not taken by PTI

Assasin's

Now PTI Paid social media team will open there gift box ( abusive language ) for Irshad Bhatti..

Arshad Sahib:
No one is forgotten these slogans to win the election .Bongi khan got no credibility left .All he has left now is a boot under his arse . This is not a secret anymore than he is incapable of delivering on any of his promises . He has found a well quoted verse now about taking U turns. The only Imbecile, low life, pea brain potties are left to defend his stupidities.And they will continue to do that without regret .

Okara

Arshad Sahib:
No one is forgotten these slogans to win the election .Bongi khan got no credibility left .All he has left now is a boot under his arse . This is not a secret anymore than he is incapable of delivering on any of his promises . He has found a well quoted verse now about taking U turns. The only Imbecile, low life, pee brain potties are left to defend his stupidities.And they will continue to do that without regret .
The only credibility in Pakistan is Sir Nawaz Shareef.

I am glad that you started to ralize that . It would have been better if you could elaborated a bit about Bongi Khan and the boot stuck in his rear end .... That would have been a real boner....

Okara

I am glad that you started to ralize that . It would have been better if you could elaborated a bit about Bongi Khan and the boot stuck in his rear end .... That would have been a real boner....
There are lot of things to prove my point but just supreme court judgment in Panama case is enough to prove his credibility.

Lol.. How long you think you can suck the balls of Khota Justice in Pakistan . These Kangaroo courts are only good for one thing , and that is to pee on their decisions.

عمران خان اور اس کی حکومت پر اس سے بھی زیادہ کڑی تنقید ہونی چاہئے ۔ اُس کے دئیے ہوئے ہر بیان پر اُس سے جواب طلب کیا جانا چاہئے۔ پی ٹی آئی کے سپورٹر پٹوار یوں کی طرح آلِ شریف کے غلام اور جہالوں کہ طرح بھٹو کی بدروح کے پجاری نہیں ہیں۔ پاکستان اور پاکستانیوں کا مستقبل بہتر ہونا چاہئے۔ چاہے وزیراعظم عمران خان ہو یا نہ ہو۔

Okara

Lol.. How long you think you can suck the balls of Khota Justice in Pakistan . These Kangaroo courts are only good for one thing , and that is to pee on their decisions.
Please share some other example to prove credibility of our leader Nawaz Shareef if u don't like SC example? What about Kim Barker?

Please share some other example to prove credibility of our leader Nawaz Shareef if u don't like SC example?
Just compare the state of the country from 2013 and then in 2018. If you ever have any fairness , you will see the difference.

Okara

Just compare the state of the country from 2013 and then in 2018. If you ever have any fairness , you will see the difference.
Sir Kim Barker also wrote on credibility of our leader Nawaz Shreef. BTW why only 2013 to 2018 why not to compare it with 2008?

Okara

Also if u remember, our leader's interview was used by India during Kulbushan Yadev Case at ICJ forum that is another example of his credibility.