Siasat.pk Forums

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast
    Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Can someone please tell me Why should I vote for Nawaz Sharif???

Quote Originally Posted by pakistani786 View Post
    You should vote for Nawaz shareef because he is the only leader in Pakistan, but i know you will vote for loosers.
    PTI is choron ka tola. Sara musharif ka aur Q league ka koora us main jama hai, balke ab to musharif league he ban gayey hai.
    Hashmi ne PTI join kernay se do din pehlay keha thah, ke Leader to aik he hai, Nawaz Shareef.

Ab shayed kuch aur yaad aa giya hai hashmi ko bhee.
    Hashmi nay yeh bhi kaha tha keh agar leader ho tu assets Pakistan lao "Before Joining PTI"

ADVERTISING

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Vote For Nawaz Sharif

I didn't get that???

Quote Originally Posted by MK Malik View Post
    Mariam Nawaz magar aik butta do!

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Vote For Nawaz Sharif

Quote Originally Posted by Tutor View Post
    I didn't get that???
    Sorry I was busy with some thing very important.
    just a little joke! My half vote for Mariam and the other half for the other half i.e. Capt. Saffdar!

So both of them get rejected and then I can proceed to vote for IK
    A very cunning plan indeed!

4. Likes Tutor liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Lightbulb Why should i vote for imran khan???????

I have few questions for imran khan
    1. My first question for Imran Khan why he wants freedom of speech, expression and religion to be taken away from people
    2. My second question from Imran Khan is that why his sons are studying in UK and living a Westernized Life there and he is seeking Shariah Law for Pakistan to keep the 90% population of Pakistan under the shadow of guns and terror? If he likes Taliban so much then why didn’t he send them to some seminary of North Waziristan or South Waziristan?

My third question from Imran Khan and PTI Trolls is that why do you go to booze parties and to the gatherings where hotties turn up and support Taliban and call them good patriotic Muslims? Is this sexual intermixing and revealing clothing is allowed in Islamic Shariah that a Muslim shouldn’t be afraid of according to you? The Islamic Punishment for this sin would be for you, according to authentic Shariah Books, will be that you will be flogged 80 times for drinking, 80 times for sexual intermixing, 80 times for making Non-Muslim friends and will be exiled to a prison where there is no population for spreading faahashi.

After Demise of Pakistan, Imran Khan has planned a smooth life with his ex wife Jamima and Two sons in UK. Please note that Imran Khan has not divorced Jamaima Khan according to UK Law

CONCLUSION:
    We now merely conclude that Imran Khan has no say on real issues of Pakistan. His life is no secret. He might better than Nawaz Sharif or Zardari but his government will be a disaster for Pakistan and will be the last nail on the coffin of Pakistan.
    imran khan haven't done a single good thing for Pakistan
    Last edited by usman12345; 01-May-2012 at 09:04 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Why should i vote for imran khan???????

another nawaz and chor family way of hiding thier corruption and killing millions through nato supply nawaz and k-anjar family can not fool us any more

7. Likes baaaz liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

You are really a SICK MIND person......IK is building a new mental hospital right after election , only for ur sake.

9. Likes GraanG2, baaaz, hawkeyeblue liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

should we vote for the biggest crook of pakistan watch this documentary of nawaz K-anjar looting pakistan money and building his empire in england

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOM3xEHPS4Y

11. Likes GraanG2 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

You must vote PMLN. If you think PMLN has given you everything, if you think pmln has got better leadership. You must vote them, but behave yourself. as i have got few questions about shareef family as well but i would not ask you as i am not that cheap, and i know the person i am following is very well educated, he has done everything in his life and he has learnt allot from his life. because he has proved that one can serve his nation without holding any office. He has sacrificed his family just because stupid people like you never wanted to live his family in peace here in PAKISTAN. Because he has an ability that the world richest family girl became muslim by his teaching but when she saw that we have people like you she got dis-appointed and decided to quite our dirty mind society.and at the other hand i know a lady shouting everywhere that a very shareef family guy married me and he is denying it now, you know what it means, our pakistani ladies are not safe from these shareefs, bahir wali kya musalman hongi inko dekh kar. lots of other things to say but i hope it is sufficient for you just for now. thanks.
    Last edited by Ik.Khattak; 01-May-2012 at 09:11 AM.

13. Likes Hazara liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Many of your brothers have tried this here and on other forums before...And they have not changed our minds...You are no exception.

So Next time come up with some thing new and something which we don't know about Imran Khan.

If You had talked about any corruption case against Imran Khan , I would have listened to you and would have given u a chance to prove it and convince me .... But You want us to start that Kim Barker / Sita white thing here...So Sorry for disappointing you...Your try wont bear any fruits...So take a chill pill or any pill which is prescribed by a certified doctor and take some rest.Cheers

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

you are a looser and need a life
    Quote Originally Posted by usman12345 View Post
    I have few questions for imran khan
    1. My first question for Imran Khan why he wants freedom of speech, expression and religion to be taken away from people
    2. My second question from Imran Khan is that why his sons are studying in UK and living a Westernized Life there and he is seeking Shariah Law for Pakistan to keep the 90% population of Pakistan under the shadow of guns and terror? If he likes Taliban so much then why didn’t he send them to some seminary of North Waziristan or South Waziristan?

My third question from Imran Khan and PTI Trolls is that why do you go to booze parties and to the gatherings where hotties turn up and support Taliban and call them good patriotic Muslims? Is this sexual intermixing and revealing clothing is allowed in Islamic Shariah that a Muslim shouldn’t be afraid of according to you? The Islamic Punishment for this sin would be for you, according to authentic Shariah Books, will be that you will be flogged 80 times for drinking, 80 times for sexual intermixing, 80 times for making Non-Muslim friends and will be exiled to a prison where there is no population for spreading faahashi.

After Demise of Pakistan, Imran Khan has planned a smooth life with his ex wife Jamima and Two sons in UK. Please note that Imran Khan has not divorced Jamaima Khan according to UK Law

CONCLUSION:
    We now merely conclude that Imran Khan has no say on real issues of Pakistan. His life is no secret. He might better than Nawaz Sharif or Zardari but his government will be a disaster for Pakistan and will be the last nail on the coffin of Pakistan.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by SalmanKhanN View Post
    you are a looser and need a life
    when someone cannot defend their leader then they make these kind of lame argument

Post Thanks / Like

I think when he won the world cup, you were dancing with your whole family like we did.
    God forbid one of your family member has cancer and no money to go abroad and treat it, and then you go to Shaukat Khanam, I will ask you then....Dont tell me abt Ittefaq hospitals, your leaders go to London for checkup.
    Poor students get Bradford university degrees from NAMAL without any cost.

These things have been done by him without power.

I didn't talk about what he did for the flood affected people and the people affected by earthquake in 2005.

Shame on you for bringing someone personal life in politics.

18. Likes ashfaqkhn liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

when someone cannot defend their leader then they make these kind of lame argument
    By the way, who is asking you to vote for IK.?....

Post Thanks / Like

Ok Now lets play...Why did your leader became a dalal for zardari , by trying to convince Kim Barkar to be Zardari's GF?

Why did NS's Daughter ran away with Safdar ?

What was NS relation with that actress ?

You wanna play dirty , Lets Play.Now don't start shouting that Insafians do personal attacks...And remember I am not saying anything about you or your family...So if You attacked me personally , I am sure you will get it from me.The game is On.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by GraanG2 View Post
    I think when he won the world cup, you were dancing with your whole family like we did.
    God forbid one of your family member has cancer and no money to go abroad and treat it, and then you go to Shaukat Khanam, I will ask you then....Dont tell me abt Ittefaq hospitals, your leaders go to London for checkup.
    Poor students get Bradford university degrees from NAMAL without any cost.

These things have been done by him without power.

I didn't talk about what he did for the flood affected people and the people affected by earthquake in 2005.

Shame on you for bringing someone personal life in politics.
    1>he was not the only one and i think inzamam played better then imran khan and wasem akram and other stars
    2>we have given him charity and we(pakistani people) ran that hospital not imran khan

Post Thanks / Like

this is NAWAZ reality and his affairs lets vote for a guy who is worse

New Ugly Scandal Of Nawaz Sharif With Chicago Tribune Journalist, Kim Barker

[COLOR=black ! important][COLOR=black ! important] [/COLOR]
    [/COLOR]

Post Thanks / Like

1>he was not the only one and i think inzamam played better then imran khan and wasem akram and other stars
    2>we have given him charity and we(pakistani people) ran that hospital not imran khan
    We people of Pakistan gave your leader money for Qarz Utharo Mulk sanwaro ? Where did that money go ? At least Imran Khan got the money and is serving you with it....Where did NS take the money of Qarz Utharo Mulk sanwaro ?

And Yes Wasim akram and Inzamam should also come into politics and work hard like Imran Khan did, We will support him too.

Post Thanks / Like

important]Watch Real Face Of Nawaz Sharif - Must Watch [Yeh Hai Pakistan]

Post Thanks / Like

you are sick minded bassssssssssta , bay,,,,,,gharat,,,,,,,,,,,,,,mother,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, chooooooooooooooood,,,,,,,

26. Likes Not_Guilty liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Another bozo posting on the site.

1- I don't know what do you mean by "why he wants freedom of speech, expression and religion to be taken away from people" How do you even came up with this stuff?

2- According to UK's law (After divorce) unless the kids are 18 years old they will live with their mother. Once they turn 18 then they can decide whether they wanna live with mother or father.

Many of these things are common sense and a very dump person would ask these questions.

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread Information