Siasat.pk Forums

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Need Siasat.pk Member's suggestions- What features would you like to see on the site?

Sometimes I feel that thread is getting too many replies and it has been dragged a lot, due to too many replies sometimes we miss some very interesting comments and posts. To avoid this I think you should introduce "the most liked" comment section in each thread and that comment should be given prominent place in a thread and it should be highlighted for everyone to see.

One more thing that I would want to see on siasat.pk is that you should introduce In line replies, like if someone want to reply a specific post he should not have to use the feature of "reply with quote" and his post doesn't go down to the bottom, the reply should appear as a sub comment to the original post just like FACEBOOK

Thanks

ADVERTISING

Last edited by insaf-seeker; 04-Jan-2012 at 01:38 PM.

2. Likes warraich001, awan4ever liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

New Hacks / Plugin proposal

Hello Admin Team ,

Just Few Suggestions :

1 - Introduce "Who's viewing a thread" ( Online users and guests on a particular thread )

2 - Online Users ( On Main forum Page )

3 - You can add "Replies" and "Views" on main forum page threads as well ( http://www.siasat.pk/forum/ )
    Last edited by sadani; 17-Jan-2012 at 01:41 PM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Need Siasat.pk Member's suggestions- What features would you like to see on the site?

sab koch teek hai jaisa hai bhai fit hai.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Malik495 View Post
    Plz mderator i suggested it earlier aswell in one of my posts that there should be a separate section of political parties where certain posts of that party be posted by every member.. to be very honest from last couple of month siasat.pk has become a PTI official website where every second thread is belong to PTI. For neutral members these continious thread abt a certain party is really annoying.. no offence with pti members.. its just a suggestion so dont abuse me
    I understand your point...but in this way, we will loose the charm of discussion we do in "siasi talk show, siasi discussion and siasi videos".

If there shall be lot more sections, users will be divided accordingly and loose the passion of discussion.

What I would suggest to siasat.pk is to start a new website to capture other users that are not into politics yet. For example a website for cooking shows, dramas, urdu literature etc. It should be advertised here!!!

6. Likes Adeel liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

i only need proper HAZRI of ADMIN.

@wadaich SAAB THEEK KAHA NA?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by swing View Post
    i only need proper HAZRI of ADMIN.

@wadaich SAAB THEEK KAHA NA?
    Sir How can I dare a disagreement with your higness...........hein Ji.

Post Thanks / Like

@Waseem bhai ... thanks for activity tab ... can we undo like/thanks now?

Post Thanks / Like

desi channels.

Quote Originally Posted by Waseem View Post
    Dear Pak Falcon, we installed chat box, but it flopped, in the beginning members showed some response but later every one just stopped using it. but we can add it again if members show interest in it.
    Live radio, you want FM channels on it?

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

optioN tO deletE yuR owN threadS & chT boX

Post Thanks / Like

TRUTH is TRUTH even if no one believes it, A LIE is a LIE even if every one believes it.

Just follow that principal of yours and allow open debate on all issues. When you allow debates on Islam, why not on Qadianism?
    Why do you protect qadiani falsehood by removing threads discussing Qadianis and banning those who debate on this issue?

You should not allow insults, abuses or obscenities, but allow open and academic debates on Mirza Ghulam Qadiani.

YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS QADIANI CULT USE EVERY OPPORTUNITY TO SPREAD HATRED ABOUT PAKISTAN AND ISLAM IN THE WESTERN MEDIA.
    JUST SEARCH ON YOUTUBE OR GOOGLE IT.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Thread Information