Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Woman arrested over racist rant on tram due to a video posted on youtube: Telegraph UK

The 34-year-old from New Addington in Croydon, south London, was held on suspicion of a racially aggravated public order offence after a video came to light on YouTube. The two-minute clip showed a woman insulting passengers while holding a toddler on her lap in a full tram carriage on the Croydon to Wimbledon service in South London.It quickly spread via Twitter and YouTube, sparking outrage, as the woman in the video could be heard demanding foreign workers "go back to their own country".It shows the expletive-filled tirade aimed at other passengers while the woman's son plays with a toy figure on her lap.

Look how beautifully the white lady in the back is consoling the black women

Source:
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/ukne...t-on-tram.html

ADVERTISING

Last edited by Skeptic; 29-Nov-2011 at 12:50 PM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Woman arrested over racist rant on tram due to a video posted on youtube: Telegraph UK

pardes pardes hota ha lolz

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Woman arrested over racist rant on tram due to a video posted on youtube: Telegraph UK

to that Racist Lady:
    Get out of our Countries, Stop eating & stealing our Oil. Stop bombing our citizen. Stop buying our Politicians. Stop making your puppet regimes, stop interfering with our domestic matters. stop taking our raw material and other food commodities. Eat whatever carrot & potatoes which is the only thing, able to grow in your barren & rocky lands.
    STOP trying to dominate the world and enforcing your own way of living.

and above all, get paid for what you did in recent past (make colonies) and taste a bit of your own medicine in the near future !!!

4. Thanks behzadji thanked for this post
    Likes victim liked this post

Intermediate
    Mundi bhao deen lallu khet lala musa khariyan jaltey
    Post Thanks / Like

Well not all of them are like that...

But you always know there is this hidden thing ready to spark fire whenevrrrr..

The riots took place right next to my place...
    trust me... Even cameroon admitted... This society is SICK!

6. Likes behzadji liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

I was thinking of sharing the link last night thn thought admin might not allow it due to the language.

This is what we would have faced, o United India supporters! it wdnt have mattered if we had lived in that land for thousands of years. You would still have been treated like aliens even if we looked the same. You can never thank Almighty enough for Pak ! i know smarty pants would say what about Muslims of india .... .. .....fill that space i dare ya

8. Thanks aushami, behzadji thanked for this post
    Likes wellwisher liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

yaar achay boray loog har jaga pay hotay hay.hum samajtay hay kay pardesh kay saray loog he achay hotay hay, jo kay galat hay. majority of them are good , jub app un kay samanay hotay ho. baqi cultural difference har jaga he hota hay, aur yah babi kuch zayada he uchal rahi thi . agar peechay say aik aada desi be aa jaata tu phir maza aana tha video ka.
    white, black and brown...

Thread Information