AoA,
I was mentioning in various posts of mine that PTI supporters will put a dent on PTI support by abusing and showing a bad behavior. I argued many times that if they say there are here to bring a change then they should show that they are different. This should be evident from the educated support of PTI on social media and they should provide logical and factual comments rather than defending the bad things of their leadership like Siddiqul Farooq , Fouzia Wahab, Faisal Abidi, Pervaiz Rasheed and MQM cronies do. Better not to reply rather than just wrinting some real Bull S H I T. The best accountability comes from within the organization, remember this, otherwise it wont take long for people to get disappointed from this new ray of hope.
Now, PTI has officially accepted the same thing on their website and have asked the supporters to show moral values and discipline while commenting on social media and writing emails on different forums. Here it is
http://www.insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/8411/PTI-ABUSE-ALERT-by-Sadia-Agha.aspx
I also paste it here from the website:
PTI ABUSE ALERT !!! by Sadia Agha
By Umar (WebMgmt) | 1470 Views || Women wing, National
Dear Fellow Insafians
We, the workers and supporters are a part of this great movement, this Tehreek, the future of Pakistan Inshallah.
The 'Winds of Change' have begun and now it is our responsibility to carry it forward to great heights but that is only possible if we keep our culture, tehzeeb, morals and values at the highest level.
As you are all aware of the fact that we, at PTI, are regularly accused of using bad and abusive language on social media and other forums, we are known to retaliate negatively if anyone of us, especially our Chairman is attacked...remember each individual is entitled to their own opinion and we MUST respect that at all costs.
Lets carry forward our Tehreek's HOPE with passion, respect and responsibility, lets be humble and polite and win over our enemies with dignity..our work should speak for us! Don't let the world raise fingers at us, they are watching us intently to put us down - lets be role models today and always.
Lets be different from the other political parties, we should be civilized when we address each other and not malign and insult our opponents. We have to be trendsetters in the new siyasat that we want to bring into our beloved homeland.
I'd like to end with a part of Allama Iqbal's nazm:
KIS ME HIMMAT HAI HAMARI PARWAZ ME LAE KAMI
HUM PARON SEH NAHI HONSLOON SE URA KARTE HAIN!
So lets win this war with humility, pride, dignity and passion!!
I sincerely hope I have your support and do forward this message.
With duaas...
--
Regards
Sadia Agha
Central VP Women's Wing
PS113 Core Team
Coordinator Insaf Sasta Tandoors and Vocation Centres
https://www.facebook.com/sadia.agha
www.insaf.pk

| 

SPREAD ISLAM WITH LOVE.