Siasat.pk Forums

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Re: Do you Trust Pakistan election system for coming elections

.......agar khula tazaad naa ho tu phir siasat kesay ho gee......

Quote Originally Posted by wadaich View Post
    (Hmm) Hein tou aap baray simple aur peaceful magar sawaal mushkil mushkil poochtay hein... .... .... kia khula teeeeeezad nahi.. ... Hein Ji?

ADVERTISING

2. Likes wadaich liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

No

muslim league functional peer pagara
    mqm
    ppp
    anp
    muslim league Q

yeh 100% bogus voting karayingay apny areaz main Rangers or police ki mojodhgi main

4. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by simple_and_peacefull View Post

Asalam u Alaikum Brothers & Sisters,

I would like to ask you all that would you trust current Election System in Pakistan for next coming elections. next elections could be under Current Government or Care taker Government.

1- YES
    2- FIFTY FIFTY (50-50)
    3- NO
    4- I AM NOT SURE

(MODS, ADMIN: can you open polls option for this thread )
    No , it is corrupt.

"Tolerance becomes a crime when applied to evil." Thomas Mann

6. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

my answer lies here...

8. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post
    Likes jaggu liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Iv seen pollings in the UK, in Hong Kong thn theres Pak lol, sight to behold, especialy the notorious Gujrat district. They stare down poor police/ranger boys, telling em 'jaan piyari hae'? off u go.
    Do u think this wll change anytime soon ?

10. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

The election system has improved a lot in recent years.The last elections held in 2007were generally free and fair and it was for this reason that the elections result were accepted by almost all the political parties.There is always room for improvement and in this connection measures are needed to further curtail the interference of government authorities,political parties and terrorist groups in the voting process to make it look more fair and transparent.

12. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

I'm hopefull it'll be better than before if not perfect, so option 2 - (50-50)

14. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

a big NO, hopefully we will have a fair election this time, if not these corrupt peoples gonna win again and more chaos for PAKISTAN.

16. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

NO IN PAKISTAN PARTIES ARE NOT ELECTED BY VOTERS BUT GOVERNMENT IS FORMED WHAT U.S. HAS DECIDED. in 2008 ELECTIONS ALSO IT WAS PREPLANNED TO HAND OVER POWER TO P.P.P. MUSHARAF WAS INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO WITHDRAW AS HE HAD SEEN THE FATE OF PREVIOS DICTATORS. CLAIMING FOR WIN OF PML [Q] WAS ALL DRAMA AND N.R.O. WAS SIGNED TO FACILITATE P.P.P. IN NEXT ELECTION ALSO P.P.P. MAY WIN NOT BY PEOPLE BUT BY U.S. AS IT SUITS MOST TO U.S.

18. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Post Thanks / Like

...O...
    ONO
    ...O...

whichever way u read it

20. Thanks simple_and_peacefull thanked for this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

no..........

Post Thanks / Like

Under Supreme Court of Pakistan with addition of New voter Lists than Yes other wise no

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

NO. Election system is useless and bear no effect.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information