civilian supremacy my xxx!! your having a laugh aren't you. My friend lets be clear your great leader has no interest in civilian supremacy or protecting the rights of the masses. Unfortunately his only interest is about making money, protecting his ill gotten gains and to continue to hold on to power. For this purpose he sat in the lap of a dictator, used the power of the army to manipulate elections, when the xxx hit the fan he did a deal n ran away aboard and then finally and this sums him up he did a deal to come up back to prop up the corrupt ppp government. These people and ther cronies are leeches who are bleeding this country dry.
rizhussain44 liked this post
Lol if you knew any FACT, you would support only PTI and know that PMLN is a two-faced party. Fact is that its full of thieves and fake-degree holders and Sharif brothers are corrupt with billions of rupees abroad, fact is that Wikileaks proved them to be American slaves and also showed that they only did Long March to get Punjab government back. Keep supporting thieves and ignore the real facts but dont expect everyone to be as blind as you, we know the facts.
chahey kuchh bhi ho azmaa a huway ko azmana jihalat hai khuda ke liayae in tamam puraney azmooda chore ,dakoo ,lutarey, thug, corrupt logon ko abb daffa karo
No, you missed the point. Probably because of your thick skull.
I am asking if Nawaz can prove that people trust him anywhere close to Imran. One way of proving it is by collecting money through a fundraiser and collect anywhere close to Imran. Anyway, he likes to copy Imran on everything then why not this alsothis will prove who people trust more. He did it once for "Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro" ask him to do a simialr gimick again and we will see where he stands and how much his so called supporters support him. After that he can spend that money anywhere he wants, i damn care about that.
Next time if you can't answer a question, just go and hide some where. No need to dodge the question and come back with a lame question instead. I know you are very good in this, just like your Nawaz who is also very good at dodging questions.
By the way, on one hand you claim that he pays bloggers and above you have agreed that people give him funds. Have some shame and make some sense.
Last edited by rizhussain44; 21-Oct-2011 at 02:54 AM.
They are responsible for law and order, they better know which of the incidents can create law and order problem..........
later on you will detach yourself from any consequence, the way you have done in the case of Musharraf by imposing him on the nation (by supporting his referendum)..........
baad main tu aap nay khisak jana hai....jis tarah Musharraf ko qoum k mathay laga kar khisak gaay thay.............
imran_ liked this post
i like Nusrat Javed pa g the great atleased he is bold and he say abt normal public shy to say .... keep it up Nusrat Pa g the good work.
imran_ liked this post
Sorry mate but this is bs. Just to be clear you are right the punjab government is responsible for law n order. In reality this means that when PLMN are organising an event then everything is ok when anyone else is then all sorts of issues can crop up. Because punjab government is so vigilant ther are no law n order issues in punjab - we dont have any incidents of robbing, kidnapping, rape n violence. What a joke. And with regards to Mushraff well mate it was mr sharifs own policies which led to his downfall and buy the way the same people that nawaz was protecting over the last 3.5 years were distributing sweets in the streets. Whilst the people were thanking the all mighty for getting rid of his corrupt regime. Musharaf made some stupid mistakes and he will get his comeuppance one of these days, but the biggest mistake he ever made was not to cleanse and get rid of all these dirty status qou politicians from pakistan. They (PLMN, PPP< PLMQ, ANP, MQM, Musharaf etc ) all deserve to be hanged for the crimes they have committed in ther time of power against the people of pakistan. Look at erdogan - thats what you call sincere leadership - he didnt spend his time building up assets overseas. Inshallah the day will come when they will face the people and the result will be similar to Quadafis.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)