Siasat.pk Forums

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Nusrat Javed about Lahore Jalsa & Punjab Govt

Where is the 1 billion ruppee from last year????
    Imran is corrupt even with out having any power.
    His links with the generals were exposed by the same nusrat javed for whome you guys are going crazy for right now.
    Isnt all this truth.

Quote Originally Posted by arslan4u View Post
    Oh good, you are not a member of any party so you must be from Mukhalifeen-e-Imran group. I will leave the party if Imran Khan is guilty of corruption/tax evasion or if the party goes against its principles. Giving ticket to Ijaz Jazi doesnt mean anything, and your stupid comment about establishment is baseless. Everyone knows who came into politics with the help of Zia and later took money from ISI, when you get some proof against Imran Khan do share it, till then stick to the current topic.

ADVERTISING

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: "Nawaz Sharif gathered people with the help of 'Patwaris' for his jalsa" - Nusrat javed

Who said every one??? lol read again
    Quote Originally Posted by shaheer View Post
    everyone at this forum is not on payrolllllllll....there must be few....i guess.so dont consider others with urself.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: "Nawaz Sharif gathered people with the help of 'Patwaris' for his jalsa" - Nusrat javed

You want others to raise funds like imran and then pay for his luxurious life from our money??? else let me know how can some one have such a luxurious life with out having any source of income. This is full hypocracy.
    Quote Originally Posted by rizhussain44 View Post
    That's right, this guy usm100 keep saying it again n again that PTI has Paid members! He will be right only if he mean that PTI members have paid subscription at insaf.pk or that they give out funds to PTI for its campaign through other means like at fund raisers.

@usm100 - Tell N. Sahreef to do a fund raiser (in Pakistan or outside) for any charity, if not for his campaign.

Even if he does it for a noble cause and able raise funds anywhere close to what Imran have been doing for his political campaign, I will change my paid subscription from Imran to Nawaz.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Can u shed light on the hypocracy of imran for not saying anything as he use to against mqm
    Oh look PTI and Imran Khan meeting Zardari (well known as Mr 10% and biggest thief of Pakistan) and also assuring him of support even if his party leaves him...

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Nusrat javed repeatedly said it and no denial from hypocratic guy imran. Thats clear cut proof
    Where did that happen? Probably in your dreams. Go get some proof for it if you can otherwise keep towing Munafiq League's propaganda and saying you dont belong to any party.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Thankfully u are muslim and are not lying that you dont get paid from your drama baaz imran for bloggin on internet. Good
    @usm100
    Shameless PMLN lackeys trying to divert the topic, why dont you answer for your Raiwind Kings dictatorial conditions on PTI jalsa? If you cant defend them then accept that PMLN was born from a dictator and Nawaz Sharif is an adopted son of Zia-ul-Haq that's why the conditions are justified.

We invite everyone to attend Rasm-e-Qul of PMLN on 30th October at 2PM, Minar-e-Pakistan.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by imran_ View Post
    Yes i am not part of any party and i do like pmln for their role for judiciary and civilian supremecy. As i told for someone who knows this fact it is no possible to support PTI. You please keep believing that everyone is on NS payroll.
    civilian supremacy my xxx!! your having a laugh aren't you. My friend lets be clear your great leader has no interest in civilian supremacy or protecting the rights of the masses. Unfortunately his only interest is about making money, protecting his ill gotten gains and to continue to hold on to power. For this purpose he sat in the lap of a dictator, used the power of the army to manipulate elections, when the xxx hit the fan he did a deal n ran away aboard and then finally and this sums him up he did a deal to come up back to prop up the corrupt ppp government. These people and ther cronies are leeches who are bleeding this country dry.

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

And you should be leaving the paid job of blogginng since you know imran is using peoples money for his ayaashi of living in a billion ruppee mansion. If he has such a big income source please do let us know
    Lol what do you mean by 'correct' this? Its a form of corruption that they used taxpayers money on their party rally and termed it as CM visit. You should be leaving the party and demanding CM's resignation and punishment for this act, instead you are just saying 'correct' this? Btw the source is not Nusrat Javed, read Express News story:
    http://tribune.com.pk/story/278030/p...ly-in-dg-khan/

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Is this a story? cause i cant see anything but a damn story. I can come up with 100 stories about every one cause you just have to create it.
    Quote Originally Posted by imyrathore View Post
    civilian supremacy my xxx!! your having a laugh aren't you. My friend lets be clear your great leader has no interest in civilian supremacy or protecting the rights of the masses. Unfortunately his only interest is about making money, protecting his ill gotten gains and to continue to hold on to power. For this purpose he sat in the lap of a dictator, used the power of the army to manipulate elections, when the xxx hit the fan he did a deal n ran away aboard and then finally and this sums him up he did a deal to come up back to prop up the corrupt ppp government. These people and ther cronies are leeches who are bleeding this country dry.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by usm100 View Post
    Nusrat javed repeatedly said it and no denial from hypocratic guy imran. Thats clear cut proof
    Ok good, keep your proof to yourself. Imran Khan doesnt bother replying to people like Nusrat Javed and Najam Sethi.

11. Likes rizhussain44 liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Where is the 1 billion ruppee from last year????
    Imran is corrupt even with out having any power.
    His links with the generals were exposed by the same nusrat javed for whome you guys are going crazy for right now.
    Isnt all this truth.
    Im done wasting my time on you, nothing gets through your thick skull as i have seen many times before. Say what you want and think what you want, enjoy your dreamland.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Is this a story? cause i cant see anything but a damn story. I can come up with 100 stories about every one cause you just have to create it.
    I know mate truth hearts - but this is life.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by imran_ View Post
    Yes i am not part of any party and i do like pmln for their role for judiciary and civilian supremecy. As i told for someone who knows this fact it is no possible to support PTI. You please keep believing that everyone is on NS payroll.
    Lol if you knew any FACT, you would support only PTI and know that PMLN is a two-faced party. Fact is that its full of thieves and fake-degree holders and Sharif brothers are corrupt with billions of rupees abroad, fact is that Wikileaks proved them to be American slaves and also showed that they only did Long March to get Punjab government back. Keep supporting thieves and ignore the real facts but dont expect everyone to be as blind as you, we know the facts.

Professional
    Post Thanks / Like

PTI worker tu burger aur pepsi par apna vote dori party ko b de saktay hain aaj nusrat javed ki tareef kar rahay hain ye mummy dady bachay,kal phir yehi nusrat uncle ko gali dein ge jab wo in k mummy dady leader k khilaf koi sachi baat kahay ga
    Quote Originally Posted by ZakhmiCheeta View Post
    نصرت انکل کتنے اچھے ہیں۔یہ پاکستان کے سب سے اچھے اور معتبرصحافی ہیں۔۔۔۔۔ہیں نا۔۔۔۔۔؟

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like

chahey kuchh bhi ho azmaa a huway ko azmana jihalat hai khuda ke liayae in tamam puraney azmooda chore ,dakoo ,lutarey, thug, corrupt logon ko abb daffa karo

Post Thanks / Like

You want others to raise funds like imran and then pay for his luxurious life from our money??? else let me know how can some one have such a luxurious life with out having any source of income. This is full hypocracy.
    No, you missed the point. Probably because of your thick skull.

I am asking if Nawaz can prove that people trust him anywhere close to Imran. One way of proving it is by collecting money through a fundraiser and collect anywhere close to Imran. Anyway, he likes to copy Imran on everything then why not this also this will prove who people trust more. He did it once for "Qarz utaro mulk sanwaro" ask him to do a simialr gimick again and we will see where he stands and how much his so called supporters support him. After that he can spend that money anywhere he wants, i damn care about that.

Next time if you can't answer a question, just go and hide some where. No need to dodge the question and come back with a lame question instead. I know you are very good in this, just like your Nawaz who is also very good at dodging questions.

By the way, on one hand you claim that he pays bloggers and above you have agreed that people give him funds. Have some shame and make some sense.
    Last edited by rizhussain44; 21-Oct-2011 at 02:54 AM.

Post Thanks / Like

Re: PML-N imposes unjust restrictions on PTI 30 Oct Jalsa - Fear of status quo party

PMLN does not want any speech against Zardari / government office holders, what more proof is needed that Sharifs love Zardari?
    PMLN leadership is the product of a dictator and all these sick conditions prove it.

Please some PMLN lackey come out of hiding and justify what your dictator's Punjab government has imposed on PTI Jalsa. @shiningstar @pakstar @usm100 @thepearl
    They are responsible for law and order, they better know which of the incidents can create law and order problem..........
    later on you will detach yourself from any consequence, the way you have done in the case of Musharraf by imposing him on the nation (by supporting his referendum)..........
    baad main tu aap nay khisak jana hai....jis tarah Musharraf ko qoum k mathay laga kar khisak gaay thay.............

19. Likes imran_ liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

i like Nusrat Javed pa g the great atleased he is bold and he say abt normal public shy to say .... keep it up Nusrat Pa g the good work.

21. Likes imran_ liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: PML-N imposes unjust restrictions on PTI 30 Oct Jalsa - Fear of status quo party

Quote Originally Posted by shiningstar View Post
    They are responsible for law and order, they better know which of the incidents can create law and order problem..........
    later on you will detach yourself from any consequence, the way you have done in the case of Musharraf by imposing him on the nation (by supporting his referendum)..........
    baad main tu aap nay khisak jana hai....jis tarah Musharraf ko qoum k mathay laga kar khisak gaay thay.............
    Sorry mate but this is bs. Just to be clear you are right the punjab government is responsible for law n order. In reality this means that when PLMN are organising an event then everything is ok when anyone else is then all sorts of issues can crop up. Because punjab government is so vigilant ther are no law n order issues in punjab - we dont have any incidents of robbing, kidnapping, rape n violence. What a joke. And with regards to Mushraff well mate it was mr sharifs own policies which led to his downfall and buy the way the same people that nawaz was protecting over the last 3.5 years were distributing sweets in the streets. Whilst the people were thanking the all mighty for getting rid of his corrupt regime. Musharaf made some stupid mistakes and he will get his comeuppance one of these days, but the biggest mistake he ever made was not to cleanse and get rid of all these dirty status qou politicians from pakistan. They (PLMN, PPP< PLMQ, ANP, MQM, Musharaf etc ) all deserve to be hanged for the crimes they have committed in ther time of power against the people of pakistan. Look at erdogan - thats what you call sincere leadership - he didnt spend his time building up assets overseas. Inshallah the day will come when they will face the people and the result will be similar to Quadafis.

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

For last 1 year every single paid guy of pti has been cursing nusrat like hell. And yesterday he said few words and he became authentic???
    I wonder what more hypocracy there can be. THese sick cases of imran make his case so weak. Grow up guys. your 10000 salary have to be justified so keep posting and keep bombarding the internet lol
    There is not a single paid PTI guy. We are youth of Pak and we are out for change.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread Information