100 Years Old Pictures of Pakistan
ADVERTISING
bforbajwa, zsheikh, susspense, kenzo, Hazara, zrajput, khurram_id, Fahad Khan 2, zeshaan, king henry, SHAHJI, Muslimpower, khan27, TruPakistani, coolhaider, barca, frenes, simple_and_peacefull, usmanjee786, paki-lover, forzeb, virus, iceburg, smna_nabeel, sherkhan314, AsifAmeer, Za Chaudhry, basent, chmatif, cheema.ji, shaheedchoudry, Farooq Khan, famamdani, zamughal, Star Gazer, fahid_asif, 1manarmy, AussieMuslim, biofilm, samar, QADIANITRUTH, aqeel813, alibaba222, patriot, Adeel, sharjeel, Raaz, aushami, haqiqat, moazzamniaz, shaheer, sdmuashr, shehreyar, ranaji, hawk eyed thanked for this post
Sohraab, Ik.Khattak, Ahsan Khan, Tutor, tariq_tariq, rtabasum2, FayMah, Resonant, HHH..., mrcritic, nomishah, saeed khan, GraanG2, Bangash, mak1981, lotaa, mdanishtaha, Tips1, iiikhan, Waleed 92, victim, GeoG, mrbaig, hussainy81, Raheem, qasi, thepearl, Mr.Restless, thedude, pakistan1947, ishwaq, phoenix liked this post
Excellent! All these places look so peaceful. Kash yeh sakoon phir wapas aajaay.
thank you very much for posting of these historical pictures
barca liked this post
Assalam o Alaikum,
In the context of this thread, please also watch this
Exellent ...... Kash woo din phir ajain. .
Last edited by AbdulRehman; 23-Aug-2011 at 06:06 PM. Reason: text edited
saeed khan liked this post
phoenix disliked this post
Please do'nt do this useless propoganda.
after 50 years u will be posting pictures of karachi
Last edited by AbdulRehman; 23-Aug-2011 at 06:07 PM. Reason: text edited
zsheikh, Fahad Khan 2, saeed khan, barca, frenes, jee_nee_us, Huma, Farooq Khan, Star Gazer, mrcritic, aqeel813, Adeel disliked this post
coolhaider, saeed khan, barca, frenes, Bangash, virus, sdmuashr, jee_nee_us, Farooq Khan, Star Gazer, aqeel813, mona khan, moazzamniaz, Raaz, mak1981 liked this post
barca liked this post
i am going to save these in my computer . sabardust
barca liked this post
There was but you didn't knew about it. And the boundaries of Pakistan are not restricted to its current boundaries but goes beyond, and you still don't know about itMay be after 100 years your descendants may say something similar by looking at the pictures of Bombay and Dehli
which at that time would be in Pakistan
After 50 years AH will be in jail INSHA ALLAH for the murders and conspiracy against Pakistan and history books will tell the gory tale of a mafia called mqm. And Pakistan INSHA ALLAH will be the most powerful and yet compassionate state in this world. Karachi will be a beautiful peaceful cosmopolitan city. Picture that!
IndiaGuy disliked this post
100 Years Old Pictures of British India
now its correct!!!
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)