Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like

Need your feedback on this slogan

ADVERTISING

Post Thanks / Like

Re: Need your feedback on this slogan

Its logical, its full with courage, its revolutionary slogan, its shows the Ghairat and bravery of a leader....

3. Thanks theexile thanked for this post
    Likes baaaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

i think it is a quote of someone always used by imran

Post Thanks / Like

i like this, although it is not of IK but very thrilling and motivational

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Good one! I saw this in the Uth Jawana song video put up on the Jaag Utho page on fb. Did you design it?

Post Thanks / Like

It should be used in public places to wake them up.Nice one.

8. Likes theexile, frenes liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

InshAllah It'll be used everywhere in these up coming elections.

10. Likes frenes liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

But some folks might not like to be called IK's sheep.

Post Thanks / Like

LION is PML(N) election symbol. It will misguide the voters and they will confuse with PML(N).

13. Likes Adeel, Saboo liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

how many of pakistani voters understand english slogans??

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

its a good slogan

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Gabagaba View Post
    how many of pakistani voters understand english slogans??
    IK is doing politics in Pakistan or UK?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Rana Tahir Mahmood View Post
    IK is doing politics in Pakistan or UK?
    i think u need a bath with cold water. I meant to say that why this slogan is in english , this slogan should be in local Pakistani languages.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Gabagaba View Post
    i think u need a bath with cold water. I meant to say that why this slogan is in english , this slogan should be in local Pakistani languages.
    Sorry for misunderstanding.

Post Thanks / Like

we need a slogan in urdu too

Post Thanks / Like

Tum, Imraniay, Janwaron sai aagay nahin kuchh soach saktai - apnai liay bhi aur doosron k liay bhi.

Thread Information