Siasat.pk Forums

Post Thanks / Like

Pakistan will live forever

Pakistan will live forever. Go and read Iqbal and understand his philosophy. His dream was an Islamic nation up to Kashgar. There is no boarder between Pakistan and Afghanistan. US drones are trying to create one but Looser cannot be chooser. Central Asian Islamic republics got independence from Soviet union. Slowly and slowly SCO will take shape and within 10 years we will have free movement of people among these states. Remember we are natural part of these states. that is why we are called "stans". and Hindustan changed to India.

KAZAKSTAN, UZBEKISTAN, TURKMENISTAN, TAJIKISTAN, KYRGYZSTAN, AFGHANISTAN, PAKISTAN

You need to believe in your Islam and Iqbal's dream.

Just need to get rid of corrupt politicians.

ADVERTISING

2. Likes ahmadalikhan liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Pakistan will live forever

پاکستان ہمارا ہے . اس کو بچانا ہمارا فرض ہے. مھبے وطن کو ووٹ دو اور اپنے متقبل کو محفوظ کرو . چور اچکے کو ووٹ دینا اور ووٹ نہ دینا ایک برابر ہے .چور اچکے اور بدمعاش گورمنٹ میں آہیں گے تو چوری چکاری اور بدمعاشی کے علاوہ کیا کریں گے .
    Please tell me who is Mohib-e-Watan (with Wisdom) and protect my family in karachi and I will vote for that person.

4. Likes saliaz liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

was there a doubt in your mind???????

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by zhkhan View Post
    was there a doubt in your mind???????
    I do have doubts in mind.. things are getting more complex...

Post Thanks / Like

next please.... uve got good quality weeed...

8. Dislikes Raheem disliked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by shamsheer View Post
    Please tell me who is Mohib-e-Watan (with Wisdom) and protect my family in Karachi and I will vote for that person.
    You and your-self is the biggest Mohib-e-watan. And you are the one who will protect your family but with your VOTE. Be a true Pakistani. work hard be honest and 200% Mohammad Ali Jinnah's Pakistani.

Why not try IK.

10. Likes Star Gazer, gazoomartian, fayskhan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Pakistan is not a country, Its a miracle of God like Hazrat Saleh A.S ki Unthani ..... Ashfaq Ahmad

12. Likes Star Gazer, EniGma90, gazoomartian liked this post

Advanced
    Post Thanks / Like

Pakistan ka to pata nahi but for sure None of us will LIVE FOREVER. so Do GOOD WORK

14. Likes saeed khan, Star Gazer, fayskhan liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by faqira786 View Post
    Pakistan ka to pata nahi but for sure None of us will LIVE FOREVER. so Do GOOD WORK
    So finally Faqira said something good...............

16. Likes saeed khan liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by shamsheer View Post
    Please tell me who is Mohib-e-Watan (with Wisdom) and protect my family in karachi and I will vote for that person.

believe in Allah, Allah says who believe in me, they become fearless

"beshak wo Allah he hai jis nay hmai khoff mai amann bakhsha"

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by IndiaGuy View Post
    I agree, it is very very very very complex for you but not for me.

19. Likes BrotherKantu, Star Gazer liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Pak Zindabad View Post
    So finally Faqira said something good...............
    فقیرا کو چایہے کہ مرنے پہلے اسلام قبول کر لے

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by ahmadalikhan View Post
    Pakistan is not a country, Its a miracle of God like Hazrat Saleh A.S ki Unthani ..... Ashfaq Ahmad
    Pakistan can be compared with a PRIMARY SCHOOL
    who pretend to be Harvard school and want other
    People to believe that.
    You people want to conquer the world with big talks and speeches,
    Last edited by abbasiali; 22-Jun-2011 at 08:24 AM. Reason: Inappropriate WORD REMOVED

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by IndiaGuy View Post
    Look at your flag, do you really need an answer for your question? Your number is next, mark my words. You have played whatever games you could have. But end is neigh, USA is on its last legs, the time is not far, wait, we all are waiting, but like a brother said, all your misdeeds are registered and will be paid back with interest.

"Tolerance becomes a crime when applied to evil." Thomas Mann

23. Likes BrotherKantu liked this post

Post Thanks / Like

Indeed, Pakistan is a miracle in the sense that no one gave it a chance of coming into existence! This is not big talk or exaggeration by any means but a painful fact for Indian people, there is no nation on earth where people migrated in such massive numbers all instigated by Sir Iqbal's philosophy and executed by the brilliant Muhammad Ali Jinnah. No salt marches or burning clothes from Manchester...never did he even see the inside of a prison yet defeated all by delivering the impossible!

Ancient Afghanistan and Pakistan were one so it's natural for the British created Durand line to be eradicated sooner or later. This will unite the Pakhtuns and give Pakistan direct access to central Asia!. After hardship comes ease...every cloud has a silver lining so by the favour of Allah our time will come, inshallah!

India on the other hand has enough on it's plate so need to worry about us!
    Last edited by Imranpak; 22-Jun-2011 at 09:20 AM.

25. Likes Star Gazer liked this post

Intermediate
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

InshAllah... It will

27. Likes Star Gazer liked this post

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by dil-se-desi View Post
    Pakistan can be compared with a PRIMARY SCHOOL
    who pretend to be Harvard school and want other
    People to believe that.
    You people want to conquer the world with big talks and speeches,
    Dear, dear!
    What is the matter with you? Don't you know the biggest threat to any oppressive regime is the origin and spread of "new ideas" and how do the ideas spread? By speeches and talks and nay sayers will always try to play them down to prevent them from spreading! So go ahead and keep doing your job, but try to do it well!
    For your information "Jee khush hua hai rah ko purkhaar daikh ker"

29. Likes BrotherKantu, dil-se-desi liked this post

Expert
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Humble Pakistani View Post
    InshAllah... It will
    long time no see?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Imranpak View Post
    Indeed, Pakistan is a miracle in the sense that no one gave it a chance of coming into existence! This is not big talk or exaggeration by any means but a painful fact for Indian people, there is no nation on earth where people migrated in such massive numbers all instigated by Sir Iqbal's philosophy and executed by the brilliant Muhammad Ali Jinnah. No salt marches or burning clothes from Manchester...never did he even see the inside of a prison yet defeated all by delivering the impossible!

Ancient Afghanistan and Pakistan were one so it's natural for the British created Durand line to be eradicated sooner or later. This will unite the Pakhtuns and give Pakistan direct access to central Asia!. After hardship comes ease...every cloud has a silver lining so by the favour of Allah our time will come, inshallah!

India on the other hand has enough on it's plate so need to worry about us!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Post Thanks / Like

The Pakistanis are not stupid.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_LYYPIMTpiD0/SZ-vveN4s3I/AAAAAAAAA_4/QCH-qPGMAuo/s1600-h/Obama+Taliban.jpg

I want to paste photo. Can you help me, how to paste photos here. thanks

Thread Information