ADVERTISING
Last edited by Adeel; 12-Jun-2011 at 09:09 AM.
Bilal_Mushi, Arslan PTI, Nice2MU, hussainy81, asifksa, sohails, theexile, zeshaan, Adeel, mmluqman, roshansachai, samy99, behzadji thanked for this post
Username, Night-Hawk, victim, Bret Hawk, Faisal Vohra, Nice2MU, hussainy81, asifksa, nomi304, theexile, sdmuashr, msmirza007, smallmouth, mmluqman, Ozmurd, voiceofz, arslan4u liked this post
arslan4u liked this post
samy99 thanked for this post

I am waiting for feed back of IK followers, who abuse and degrade Aftab Iqbal like any thing, lets see how they will praise Aftab Iqbal today.
Adeel thanked for this post
Very Nice Program
" Ego is just like dust in the eye.
Without clearing the dust, We cannot see anything clearly."
cheap aftab iqbal will get rating bcoz of this .i dont like this news
i think aftab ko apna facebook read karnay ko chance mil gia tha . ha ha
I am Imran's fan. Although I have not watched this program so far and downloading it right now but I give hundred percent credit to Imran Khan for appearing in such program.
جمہوریت، آزادی اظہار، انصاف اور آزاد عدلیہ کی قدم قدم لمحے لمحے پرچار کرنے والی جماعت پر سے نقاب اس وقت اترتا ہی جب خبر ناک یا اسی طرح کے مزاح کے پروگرام میں عمران خان کی پیروڈی کی جاتی ہے ہر طرح کے اقتناس تحریر کے جاتے ہیں آفتاب اقبال کی شان .
بول کے لب آزاد ہیں تیرے
واہ کیا بات ہے تحریک انصاف کی . اسی لئے بزرگ کہ گی ہیں پہلے تولو پھر بولو. اگر نہیں تولو تو پھر خدا کے لئے منہ نہ کھولو.
best of khabarnaak. chaar chaand lga diye shehzadey na. maza agya a jutta.

اب مزہ آیے گا معصوموں کے خیالات پڑھنے میں، کل اسی پروگرام میں عمران کے کا مذاق اڑایا جایے گا تو پھر ووہی ناراضگی...
maza a gya yaar aj k program main. baqi loog jalein. kyon k baqool aftaab baqi leaders nhi atey (asliat khulnay k dur main)
Farooq Khan thanked for this post
NoFear liked this post
Wonderful program.
Aftab Iqbal has redeemed himself.
samy99 thanked for this post
subh Ka bhoola (aftab iqbal) agar sham ko ghar agaya tu usko bhola nahi kahna chacy....................hahahahahahahahahhah
badalta hai rang assmaan kaisay kaisay
such Al-haq hai
@abbasiali ,
I depends on the program. We should always give feedback to the program, sometimes we lose our cool. This can only happen with a leader who is truly loved by the people. Nobody gets angry on how and in what matter Zardari or Nawas is abused.
You are on the wrong side of history. I don't know why have you chosen this path after walking the right path for sometime.
Imran is on the right path.
Everybody will converge towards him because basically most humans are good inside.
From Mubashir Lucman to Jasmeen, Talat to Nadeem Malik, everybody is now on board or about to be on board. While Hamid Meer, Shahid Masood, Kashif Abbasi, etc were more or less already on board.
That's the power of truth.
PS: Absar Alam is one gandi machli but hope he is not bad from within, and will come to his senses soon.
THE Best Ever SHOW
of KHABER-NAAK![]()

lolzzzzzzzzzz this is your opinion, Path is straight for every one, its all up to every one to take with their choice, this is a weak point, if Aftab brought Imran to his show so he redeemed himself, thats really funny, My point is very clear, I do criticize but it doesn't mean I am on wrong side of history, Yes history have lot contradictions and I simply don't trust anyone blindly.
However its really nice to see that today Aftab Iqbal is hero of PTI followers..........lolzzzzzzzz
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)